About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Merle Barber.
Merle Barber
Merle Barber, Sales Manager, Salvadore Chevrolet
5.0

Merle Barber

Sales Manager

Salvadore Chevrolet

442 W Broadway
Gardner, MA 01440

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Merle Barber

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- Lois

I have purchased my last four vehicles from Mike at Salvadore! He makes the process easy and painless. Always there to answer any questions with knowledge and professionalism. I recommend Mike to anyone looking for a new car! With my last purchase I had some questions that Mike brought Merle in on and both handled them with honesty and professionalism, taking care of my every concern. Thank you!! Lois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bezio

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car buying experience!"

- Bear2trent

We are long time Chevy owners as well as long time Salvadore customers. Everyone from Sales to Service staff go above and beyond to ensure that our visit goes smoothly- and it always does! Kudos to Mike and Merle for all they have done during our recent buying experience. They are both knowledgeable and courteous. John & Dawn Maroni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bezio, Ed Weber

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and sales!!!"

- Steven Younger

From the minute we set foot in the parking lot Deven was there to help. Not push, but help. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot and was a pleasure to talk to. Devens laid back and friendly personality allowed us to make our own decision to buy a truck From Salvadore easy. Top notch!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Weber, Deven Brouillet

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership!takes care of you"

- frank

I have been buying vehicles from salvadores for more than 20 years.I keep going back because they take the time to understand your needs and financial situation.No pressure sales people,who will work to get you in a vehicle that's in your budget and right for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bezio

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought another new car"

- Matthew

Just bought my 4th or 5th vehicle from Salvadore Chevrolet. Mike Bezio was again, and excellent sales agent. I have always been pleased with the sales help at this dealership. Also, I find that their service department is also very helpful. I will continue to bring my car here for servicing, and look forward to another new car in the distant future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bezio

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Good People, Quality vehicles"

- aps0622aks

I gave them five stars because we had great sales service and great help. They have a good amount of inventory with a clean mellow environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shortsleeve, Glenn Wallace

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- cleo320

My husband wanted a new truck and Salvadore was very accommodating, knowledgeable and responsive. We are very pleased and will recommend Salvadore to anyone we know. Thank you for a stress free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- Deb

Can't say enough good things about my buying experience at Salvadore Auto! From the moment I contacted Ivy, she set the "wheels in motion" and connected me with Chantel who provided with great customer service! She did research for me, answered all my questions and sold me a great car! Everyone at the dealership was nice and friendly and I just can't believe how smoothly things went! A big thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivy Hollenbeck Chantel Bissonnette

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer oriented Service"

- Jeep Folks

Great overall experience purchasing Jeep Unlimited and parts for one of our other Jeeps this week. This dealership listens to the customer and goes the extra distance ensure a positive experience!! The parts department was very helpful, even going out of their way, to order a $20 part over the weekend. Mike & Peter took the time to let me know costs on some future purchase Ideas, even though they were very busy. The Salesmen and Managers went the extra mile to overcome a few initial issues and made the overall experience one that let's you know that true customer service is still out there!! They took the time to listen and sold us what we were looking for. No high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zalatores, John Z.

June 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Amazing! This was our second stop on our road to buying a..."

- mboudreau726

Amazing! This was our second stop on our road to buying a vehicle. The experience was fantastic and more then I expected, Merle was very knowledgeable about both cars we were looking into. It's so GREAT to have such a wonderful, helpful, experienced dealership in your "own backyard". Thank you Glenn, for promptly responding to our email inquiry and for the pictures you provided! Thank you Merle, for the customer service that is so hard to find these days, you truly made our car buying experience that much better!! Thank you Carlos, for getting us financed and all your hard work. From my family to yours we THANK YOU and appreciate all that you have done for us. We look forward to future car purchases at Salvadore's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gaitan, Glenn Wallace

1
1 - 10 of 12 results