About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mia Karnowski.
Mia Karnowski
Mia Karnowski, Service Advisor, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Mia Karnowski

Service Advisor

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

I've been working at Rudy Luther Toyota for the past 7 years. I started as a greeter/service runner and after a year and a half, I became an advisor.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Mia Karnowski

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service at Rudy Luther"

- Happy Tacoma Driver

I bought my 2015 Tacoma at Rudy Luther in the Fall or 2014 and have had it regularly serviced there ever since. I have nothing but good things to say about my experiences with the vehicle and with the service team at Rudy Luther. Scheduling service is simple, I get in when I'm scheduled, my Service Adviser (usually Mia) lets me know what needs to be done and how long it will take, and the work gets done on time. Meanwhile, I have coffee and work from my laptop in the comfortable lounge. It couldn't be easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We very much appreciate your continued loyalty! Sounds like you were able to enjoy a few of our amenities during your visit as well, and are glad to hear you had a great experience. :) See you next time!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and bought my dream truck!"

- mngeek

Thank you to the Rudy Luther Toyota team for the great customer service and the trade-in value we got on our RAV4 was also key in the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. We hope you love your new vehicle!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My service visit."

- Toyotaguy79

Very prompt, courteous and professional service.I have always been very happy with my dealings with sales and service.We have always serviced both our Avalon and our Highlander there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate your business. :)

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Went above what I expected."

- Picky

Very professional and great customer service. Everything was very efficient and well done. Mia went out of her way to explain everything to me and keep me informed about my car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Socher , Very helpful, excellent customer service.

Aug 03, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great rating. Have a fantastic weekend!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and qu"

- PT

I have used Rudy Luther for the last 15 years for service and as well bought my last car from them, in all the time I have had service performed I have been extremely satisfied by the courtesy and quality of the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great! Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. :)

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific service , exceeded my expectations,"

- Amy57

I came in for an oil change at the time recommended by Matt Knutson (he’s always so helpful) Matt wasn’t there but Eric helped me. He was very nice, explained what I needed and kept me posted while I waited. While Eric was checking me in I talked with Mia. She’s helped me before and I love that Luther is training bright talented women for the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hagen , Matt Knutson

Jun 11, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! We are glad you've had such wonderful experiences with our great Service Team and are so happy to have you as our customer. :)

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did what they said they would"

- Toyotagal

The service providers performed the scheduled services in the amount of time they quoted. They are very professional, courteous and friendly. I will be back to Luther Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Beyer

Jun 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience, we appreciate the feedback! We look forward to serving you again.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience!"

- ReP

Scheduling on-line is great. I'm always greeted by a friendly person to check me in and explain what will be done on my vehicle for a particular service check. Nice lounge to relax. Work is always completed with the timeframe I was told. Cost of service is reasonable and competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hassler, Terry Johnson

Jun 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the great rating!! Have a wonderful weekend. :)

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patch repair tire "

- Marcy

I really appreciate working with Mia. My tire repair resulted in having to replace all 4 tires. Mia made it easy for me to make the decision by bringing out a service guy that new a thing or two about tires. I am always willing to pay a little more for good service and honest recommendations. I really appreciate how the staff will go out of their way to give me any kind of discounts that might be available and also the offer of renting a vehicle on Toyota to that I could carry on with my day and come back later to get my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Marcy! We're go glad you had a great service visit with Mia. We appreciate you! :)

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional!"

- winstonscifi

My service rep, Mia was just great. She knew who I was before I even got out of the car. She said the tech saw a dirty cabin filter, I told Mia that I had one at home that I would install. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your business. Have a great Memorial weekend :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,001