About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mia Karnowski.
Mia Karnowski
Mia Karnowski, Service Advisor, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Mia Karnowski

Service Advisor

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

I've been working at Rudy Luther Toyota for the past 7 years. I started as a greeter/service runner and after a year and a half, I became an advisor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Mia Karnowski

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Linda Lou

I had excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable. Mia was very helpful. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Service was done quick. And it was easy to schedule online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Linda, thank you for the great rating! We hope to see you again in the future.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"45,000 mile check"

- Priusgranny

Mia and the technician answered all of my questions, my car was finished early, and things to watch for were highlighted in the report. Friendly, efficient, and professional - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for bringing your vehicle in and for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and you as our customer!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly"

- Artimus3

This was a 30k check and all done in an hour with decent price. Outside lane identification could be better to know which lane to me in for the service. Thought the left lane was just oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your honest feedback! I'll be sure to pass your suggestions along to our service managers as well. Hope to see you again in the future!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"60,000 Mile Service"

- lanjg05

All went well - work was completed in time quoted to me. No surprises. Was greeted in a timely fashion and was able to wait while the work was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Sounds like you had a great visit, thanks for doing business with us!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great job"

- JSM

Every time I visit this dealership I'm astonished by how smoothly organized, yet still friendly and cheerful, the service department is. Since I was in for a routine check-up, I chose to wait in the spacious, clean, and well-stocked waiting area. The work was completed in the time and at the cost initially quoted. I certainly look forward to returning for the next check-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Wahl

Sep 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! We're happy to hear about your great service visit, sounds like we were able to get you in and out quickly and efficiently. :) Thanks for the positive feedback of our waiting area and amenities and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service at Rudy Luther"

- Happy Tacoma Driver

I bought my 2015 Tacoma at Rudy Luther in the Fall or 2014 and have had it regularly serviced there ever since. I have nothing but good things to say about my experiences with the vehicle and with the service team at Rudy Luther. Scheduling service is simple, I get in when I'm scheduled, my Service Adviser (usually Mia) lets me know what needs to be done and how long it will take, and the work gets done on time. Meanwhile, I have coffee and work from my laptop in the comfortable lounge. It couldn't be easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We very much appreciate your continued loyalty! Sounds like you were able to enjoy a few of our amenities during your visit as well, and are glad to hear you had a great experience. :) See you next time!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and bought my dream truck!"

- mngeek

Thank you to the Rudy Luther Toyota team for the great customer service and the trade-in value we got on our RAV4 was also key in the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rudi, Jim Kelly, Paul Kunz

Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. We hope you love your new vehicle!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My service visit."

- Toyotaguy79

Very prompt, courteous and professional service.I have always been very happy with my dealings with sales and service.We have always serviced both our Avalon and our Highlander there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate your business. :)

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Went above what I expected."

- Picky

Very professional and great customer service. Everything was very efficient and well done. Mia went out of her way to explain everything to me and keep me informed about my car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Socher , Very helpful, excellent customer service.

Aug 03, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great rating. Have a fantastic weekend!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and qu"

- PT

I have used Rudy Luther for the last 15 years for service and as well bought my last car from them, in all the time I have had service performed I have been extremely satisfied by the courtesy and quality of the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great! Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (711 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,797