Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Micaela McPherson.
Micaela McPherson
Micaela McPherson at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Micaela McPherson

Business Manager

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Representative

183 Reviews of Micaela McPherson

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason, is great to work with. He worked hard to find us..."

- Ben H.

Mason, is great to work with. He worked hard to find us what we wanted even though we kept changing our minds. He made sure to keep in touch over time without being pushy. Fantastic car buying experience, which is not a phrase I've used about buying a car ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Donner

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spent almost a week going to car lots trying to find a..."

- Sydneelee14

Spent almost a week going to car lots trying to find a car that really sparked my interest. After going to several car lots and pretty much being told I was asking for too much I was getting ready to give up when we decided to check one more lot. Safo with Brad Deery has helped my family find numerous vehicles and he really outdid himself this time! I went to look at Fusions and Optimas when he brought this to my attention. Thank you so much Safo for helping me find my dream car ❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi, Dan Gries

May 05, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Safo was great to work with. He went out of his way help..."

- ahughes948

Safo was great to work with. He went out of his way help me even after the sale. The rest of the staff was easy and practical with to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi

Apr 28, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Safo really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Devin and Micaela in making..."

- Jrglenn80

I had a great experience with Devin and Micaela in making the purchase of my RAM truck. Thank you both for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Johnson

Apr 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely go buy another car from Brad Deery. The..."

- Rcampat

Would definitely go buy another car from Brad Deery. The sales man had a lot of experience and no hassle at all. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi

Apr 15, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly and helpful service without feeling..."

- Dave

Fast friendly and helpful service without feeling pressured into anything I didn’t want. Very nice selection of vehicles to choose from. I’d go back again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Cantrill, Mason Donner

Apr 07, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were very friendly would recommend this..."

- vladdemonica

The people were very friendly would recommend this dealership too anyone wanting a good vehicle and a pleasant experience it wasn't to long of a wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Broders

Mar 25, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Brad Deery Motors and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason was great to work with. He made the transaction..."

- Ferg2772

Mason was great to work with. He made the transaction easy and simple and made us feel valued and important. We would recommend Mason and will do business in the future if possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Mason on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and they get me everything I was looking..."

- Rectormom10

Great service and they get me everything I was looking for in a car. ABSOLUTELY BEST PRICES!! They even got me a better interest rate than expected. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Yarolem, Connor Wambold

Mar 23, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Brad Deery Motors! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my truck on FB market place and made the call to..."

- Loganbollhoefer

I found my truck on FB market place and made the call to Brad Derry motors. They were easy to work with and extremely patient me and my schedule. They told me they were going to hold the truck for me so I could look it over and even had an opportunity to sell it out from underneath me but stuck to their word and held it for over a week! My salesman Blayze was a extremely helpful, informative, had a great sense of humor and put up with how ridiculous I can be at times. I would 100% recommend Blayze and Brad Deery. When/if I'm in the market for a new or used vehicle again I know where I'm starting my search!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayze Luna

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Logan, thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,993
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $40,942
2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,962
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,448
2020 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,347
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,714
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD