About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Micaela McPherson.
Micaela McPherson
Micaela McPherson, Business Manager, Brad Deery Motors
4.9

Micaela McPherson

Business Manager

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Micaela McPherson. I work at Brad Deery Motors Auto Discount Center in Maquoketa, Iowa. I have been with the dealership since April 2015. What I love most about my job is getting to meet new people every day! I have a daughter who will be 1 in July. I am here to help make your car buying experience go as easy as possible. Please let me know how I can help you with your next purchase!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Representative

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Micaela McPherson

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth coming back for!"

- Lseyfert

Matt was very helpful and showed a willingness to go above and beyond his daily procedures to accommodate my unique car buying experience. Whether in person, over the phone, or via email Brad Deery and Matt demonstrated a level of commitment that brought me back from over 300 miles away for the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Matt Read

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyed dealing with everybody there"

- jeep renegade

overall everybody was very great to work with the financing was very quick and they were very accommodating. We love our new Jeep so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating!"

- Jeep

They were all very friendly and easy to work with. They worked really hard to get the payment where we need it to be, to where we felt comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kiah1331

Mike is such a great sales man! Recommend him for buying your first car!! Love my Chevy Cruz!! Definitely would recommend buying a car from brad deerys and having mike sell it to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cavanagh

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Tj87

Scott at Brad Deery made sure we were happy & went above expectations to put us in a great vehicle that fit our needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lamberson

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two thumbs up!"

- Big40

I came from out of town and I definitely drove home happy! Friendly people that worked very well with me even though I live 3 hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Bormann, Steven Whitley

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Becki

We had a great experience. Mike Cavanagh was friendly and very helpful. Staff was friendly, and it was a very smooth process. Thank you all so much for helping us with our car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales staff"

- Go vikes

Enjoyed giving the staff a bunch of crap and they gladly handed it back made for an enjoyable buying experience. Still think I could of squeezed a few more dollars out of them maybe next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Now a van guy!"

- Nowavanguy

Very easy to work with. Really liked how they listened to what our needs were when discussing price. For stopping in on Christmas eve they were understaning of our time and saw to it that we were on our way as fast as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hoffmann, Scott Lamberson

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Katiej09

The sales, finance, and service people were all exceptional! I felt comfortable with the isnviduals we worked with. I would definitely use this dealership again for any purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lamberson

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (957 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,895

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,250

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,895

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,965

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,585

2018 Buick Enclave

$50,335

2018 Dodge Charger

$37,070

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,590