About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Micah Brockway.
Micah Brockway
Micah  Brockway, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Micah Brockway

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

My name is Micah Brockway and I was born in Mobile in 1992 but raised my whole life in Lucedale, MS. I graduated from George County High in 2011 with honors. Im one of the friendliest people you'll ever meet, and knowledgeable enough to keep a interesting conversation going. When im not selling cars, im spending time with my friends, family, and my German Shepherd Ella.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler

Dodge

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Micah Brockway

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- HRSTRKLAND Verified Customer

I’m very pleased with the friendly people I’ve talked to. I had warranty work on my truck and very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace,Ryan

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was overall a good experience "

- Sboler6

When buying a used car the folks doing the car detailing don't do a good job.This is our third vehicle purchased and with money was spent find it nuts they put 15 in the gas tank it definitely wouldn't hurt to fill a person's vehicle up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- mjh

As I was replacing a 2014 GMC SLE Sierra that was totaled in a wreck, I had to begin the tedious search of trying to find a comparable vehicle, but little did I know that, after searching dealerships from ozark al, Troy al, Dothan AL, and across the Lowe half of Alabama that my vehicle was waiting for me at Walt Massey in Lucedale. Micah, was in constant contact with me on trying to find what I needed, and not pushy into suggesting something I might not need. He suggested everything that I was needed and made it so simple I never even had to step foot on the car lot. I was able to view the truck online, and actually was fortunate enough to have it delivered to me in Foley AL where I live. It took overall a month for everything to fall into place, but am so happy it did. I have found a wonderful Chevy SilveradoLT that I’ll be able to use for years to come Shemuel was very helpful as well in acquiring the financial details too. They made the process very simple for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome and easy"

- Thatguy45

He was really upfront talked us through everything. Even offered for us to look at his car bc they did not have tjat one here at this dealership. Overall best customer service ive had from a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expectations Met"

- steelluv151steeluv1 Verified Customer

From the time i walkef in i was tended to from start to finish. I explained what i was looking for what i can afford and they handlef it quick and professionally i couldnt be more satisfied than i am now woo hoo great job ealt Massey and Mitch Greene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Greene, Shemuel McCraney

Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly environment ! Micah Broadway was awesome!"

- Luvinyou65

Very Friendly environment! Everyone was extremely helpful. I will let my family and friends about my experience at Walt Massey! The tea and popcorn was delicious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Very friendly environment! Michah Broadway was awesome

Jul 16, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people, excellent service"

- gusgus11

I purchased a new 2018 canyon from them, and was blown away by the truck, absolutely loved it. Dispite some minor hiccups in the process this was overall a very good experience. My salesman Micah was absoultely phenomanal. Micah is an incredibly pleasurable person to work with, hes a very nice guy, very friendly and helpful, but best of all hes in this to make a deal a put you in the car you love for a great price. Micah went above and beyond for me before and after the purchase, getting me the best possible price as well as correcting others mistakes. this guy is a star in the customer service world, i cannot say enough about him, others at the dealer, i dont exactly have as glowing a review of. Some simple avoidable, attention to detail mistakes prevented me from giving this dealer a higher rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Teresa;shane

Very helpful and kind,wouldn't stop until he found us the perfect car! He made us feel like family, I would most definitely recommend him and massy Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for the great review!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very pleased."

- Barbara

Micha was so friendly and very accomadations to what I was looking for in a car. He worked very hard for my bussiness. I would recommend others to shop Walt Masey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very satisfied with the sales staff mlcah"

- Rogerbbb

When we came on the lot the salesman Micah had already had the trucks we were looking for pulled up front,and when we pick the one we wanted that's when we saw they were willing to work with us to make the deal happen,I was very pleased with the process yes I would had like to paid less but who wouldn't want to ,I can say they really are a great bunch at the end we have a Chevy 2500 2015 and that's what we were looking for thanks to the ones that made this deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Used truck mgr,internet sales mgr,finance deptmoo

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,483

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,479

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,605

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,206

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,145

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777