Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Micah Martin
Micah Martin at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Micah Martin

Parts Manager

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Micah moved to Bend 8 years ago to get the most out of his love for the outdoors and to raise his children. Micah has worked with quite a few dealerships over the last 18 years but working for Lithia Honda of Bend has been his best experience because of the great people, who are fun to work with. He feels that the fantastic team at Bend Honda greatly benefits the customers who keep coming back due to the excellent service.

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Micah Martin

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! I called to make an appointment with a small..."

- jth58

Great job! I called to make an appointment with a small problem. They got me in the same day! During my visit the problem was diagnosed and a fix was to be determined as soon as parts could be obtained. That turned out to be the following day. Thanks Bend Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark, Dylan Carson , Katelyn Steel

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with their work"

- Dennis.feagin

60 k service on my Ridgeline completed on time on budget I’m happy with that and the service writer Micha he was very. Helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Wrose

Brought my car in for a recall and it was serviced very quickly. Enjoy coming in there and having conversation with all the friendly people that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark, Taylor Freeborn, Jason Malena, James Wyke

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Honda CRV Customer"

- DenHan

Chris Braido was very knowledgeable, friendly & made the process go smoothly. Patrick Jordan was also very professional & efficient in gathering & expediting the necessary paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Braido , Patrick Jordan

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Racist, xxxxxxxx, useless. "

- Carguy123456789

Deeply disappointed with the service at this certain Honda establishment. I have never been given poor service at a certified Honda dealership although today took the cake. Some friends of mine who were visiting town accidentally dropped their keys to their CRV into the river and needed to get a spare made in order to return home. We visited this Honda dealership because they assured us over the phone that they would be able to help us. However when we got there we were greeted by an unfriendly man named Micah Martin who refused to make a key just because the name of the car was in her Father's name. Could obviously tell that these men were discriminating against her because she was a person of color because of the way they were watching and talking behind our backs. They then referred us to a local locksmith (Bend lock and safe) who were as helpful as could possibly be. Although after helping our friends get their spare made they informed us of a phone call that they received from THIS DEALERSHIP that told them not to make us a key because the car "wasn't ours" deaply dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Price

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with service over a lifetime"

- baderoycrb

We came to Bend Honda to do our first new-car lease in January 2015. I have been pleasantly surprised with every contact with this dealership. Service needed has been regular oil change, tire rotation and installation of body side moldings. I have never had a complete staff of sales and service so well coordinated. This is a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark

November 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The parts manager Micah Martin had no issue when asking..."

- milestone tattoo

The parts manager Micah Martin had no issue when asking how to install a turn signal bulb into my old 96 honda. I was just expecting an explanation, he happily just went right outside and put it in for me without skipping a bet, politely smiling as he checked to make sure it was working and said "have a great day" after shaking my hand. WOW. That is service! This guy was on it!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,996
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,996
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Subaru Outback car, priced at $10,896
2007 Subaru Outback
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $19,896
2015 BMW X5
used
Mineral Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,996
2014 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,990
2010 Honda Pilot
used
Dark Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive