Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Allen.
Michael Allen
Michael Allen, Sales, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
4.7

Michael Allen

Sales

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Michael Allen

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Friendly"

- hdavis33

I had not planned on trading my vehicle, but they asked me to please bring my truck in so they could see what they could do. They were able to get me almost completely out from under a car loan. I wish we could have gotten a little closer, but I am happy with the decision I made to trade my truck for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful"

- CPARKER09 Verified Customer

Great experience, everyone was so nice and helpful. I was nervous going in but the staff made me feel very comfortable. I love my Jeep Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Shawn Evans

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Maintenance is a Breeze"

- kedwards4 Verified Customer

Morgan and the guys in the service department at University CDJR are always SO very helpful and friendly! They meet my need as the customer and also keep my best interest in mind when making decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate buying cars."

- Pleasantly Surprised Verified Customer

The entire team at University, Mike (Minter and Allen), Shawn, and Jason were great. I loath the idea of car shopping but these guys got a deal figured out for the perfect work truck for me even with questionable credit. I highly reccomend this dealership and Ram trucks for any need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff "

- dunnm1973 Verified Customer

Went the extra mile to make sure it’s what I wanted and when it came to the financial part of the deal they made it a lot easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Shawn Evans

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- kitchensbt Verified Customer

Great customer service Answer every question I asked. No complaints Very friendly Employees No beating around the bush anything i ask gave me a straight answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and very friendly."

- cwright2mm Verified Customer

I’ve bought a few vehicles up there and have always been pleased. Mike did a great job along with Todd Simmons and Jarrod in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional "

- SCHEETZJA Verified Customer

Good friendly professional courteous giving full attention to customers needs helpful thanks for the experience thank you hope do more business in future Mike bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Schultz

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience with Chrysler."

- Gail Verified Customer

Mike Allen and John Roper made my experience very comfortable and enjoyable. There was no pressure making my decision. I would definitely recommend this dealership and their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Roper

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- TUCKSTER.TT Verified Customer

Nice friendly staff that went above and beyond the scope of their job description to get our Jeep of our dreams. Mike Allen and Devin Darden were great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Darden

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$45,820

2019 Ram 1500

$49,220

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Ram 1500

$45,620

2019 Ram 1500

$47,055

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,685

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,380