Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Arnold.
Michael Arnold
Michael Arnold at DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Michael Arnold

Sales

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

15 Reviews of Michael Arnold

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve always gone straight to Mike with any car purchase...."

- Geouribe21

We’ve always gone straight to Mike with any car purchase. He goes out of the way to help us with anything. He’s outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Mike is an outstanding asset to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Very friendly and professional. Feel..."

- JohnB

Great dealership. Very friendly and professional. Feel that the service people are very honest. Repairs are done in a timely manner. Quality of work is high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi John, it truly makes us happy to know that you had a quick service visit! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always recommend DCH Temecula to everyone. I've always..."

- Kristinenfoster

Always recommend DCH Temecula to everyone. I've always had a great experience with them and have been a loyal customer for five plus years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so happy to hear that you always have a fantastic experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you for another 5 years! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase"

- Getagirl

Customer service was excellent Michael Arnold went over and beyond. Would recommend Micheal Arnold. Been taking my car there for service since I bought my last Honda.Service has always been exceptional. Best service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Higgins

Jul 22, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Michael is a superstar and it's no surprise he provided you with an outstanding experience! Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Arnold is great! He really goes beyond on helping..."

- normaa7

Mike Arnold is great! He really goes beyond on helping his customers. We have been going to him for years and great care all the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We’re extremely proud of Mike and his efforts to ensure that you always leave a happy customer! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Keep up the great work. Very..."

- jameslieb1

Great customer service. Keep up the great work. Very respectful and attentive to the customers. Very courteous and great attitudes. Would recommend DCH Honda to my friends. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dees

Mar 02, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Thank you for the glowing review, James! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to visit us if you need anything else. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel in service is professional and courtesy. He went..."

- samhammer1986

Miguel in service is professional and courtesy. He went over recommendations my car will be needing in the future. Manager Chris Johnson takes the time to answer any questions and is knowledgeable in his position. Overall always a pleasant experience here are DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Miguel and Chris provided just that to you. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to inquire about leasing a new 2020 Accord, and..."

- castro.cesar2

Went in to inquire about leasing a new 2020 Accord, and Mike was very professional! Answered all my questions and really worked with me! Thank you Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Castro, Thank you so much for your review! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We appreciate you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ in Service is GREAT! Mike Arnold in SALES is fantastic!"

- Apes

Love Mike and Russ! I always feel confident they are being honest with me! Both are extremely friendly! Anytime I have a question even when in a different state Russ is able to call me back and work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Capuano

Oct 16, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Mike and Russ went above and beyond to make sure your car-service experience went smoothly. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new fit is a perfect "fit" ! "

- suesmith

To me shopping for and buying a new car ranks right up there with having a root canal, and I dreaded it until I met Mike Arnold. He was so knowledgeable, pleasant, helpful, personable and made this experience a delight. He helped me decide on the vehicle that met all my needs and kept within my budget. He went out of his way to accommodate this curmudgeonly old lady. I am so thrilled with my new Fit and it will change my life ! I am a recent widow and had been so reluctant to be out and about because I was uncomfortable with my former car but now I feel I can go anywhere as I am so comfortable with the Fit. Thank you Mike !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Sue, Thanks for the positive feedback! We hope that your new car brings you happiness for years to come. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,832

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,832