Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Ballos
Michael Ballos at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Michael Ballos

General Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me
5.0
654 Reviews

I have been part of the Colonial Automotive Group since October of 2010. We are proud of the acomplishment of being named the Massachusetts DealerRater Dealer of the year 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and now 2018. We currently have 16 dealerships in our dealer group and all are located in Massachusetts. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we do our best to create a professional and pleasant purchase and service experience during and after your purchase. If there is anything I can do during or after business hours I can be reached on my cell phone at 978-273-2580.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

654 Reviews

Write a Review

654 Reviews of Michael Ballos

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with..."

- MFino Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with 3 people at different points. Brittnay, Dave, and the manager Mike. Brittnay was my main point of contact throughout the process, and her team stepped in to help when she wasn’t available. They were honest, and delivered what they promised. This included removing a bed mounted spare tire and putting a bed liner in as I requested before I took possession off the truck. There were no sales tricks or pressure tactics, just great honest service. Made it easy to trust the information they gave me. Even though I paid over MSRP For the TRX, I feel like the deal was fair on both sides. Can’t say enough good things about Brittnay. She was on top of everything…and Dave might know more about Ram trucks than anyone I’ve ever met. Good people….good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Worth, Brittany Dunn

Jun 09, 2021

MFino responded

Don’t forget Dave. He was awesome.

Jun 09, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Brittany and Mike here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Ballos and his team did everything right to make..."

- JMAKI343 Verified Customer

Mike Ballos and his team did everything right to make this purchase easy. Finally found someone that knew the truck brand and found me what I wanted. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Mike LaLiberte

Jun 06, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about Mike and his team. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new truck! All of us at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM are glad to have you as a customer.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience got our first 2500 Ram from colonial..."

- Sweetfrank166

Great experience got our first 2500 Ram from colonial dodge Leo and mike ballos were great really appreciate everything they did we will be back for another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance

Jun 04, 2021

Sweetfrank166 responded

Great experience.

Jun 03, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review, Frank! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that both Leo and Michael met your expectations. Congratulations on your 2500 Ram, Frank! Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and they took the time to custom order..."

- Ryan_yarbrough

Easy to work with and they took the time to custom order my new truck and make sure everything was exactly how I wanted it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Mike Nason

Jun 03, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much, Ryan, for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congratulations on your new truck, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience I felt like everyone there did..."

- AVEASHSAM Verified Customer

I had a great experience I felt like everyone there did everything they could do to make sure that I was comfortable and that I got the jeep that I wanted. I’d go back to them for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Dunn , The finance guy was super friendly

May 22, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you for your business and this five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and honest is the best way I can describe Colonial..."

- TJ.JOSIE Verified Customer

Fair and honest is the best way I can describe Colonial Jeep Dodge Ram. I wish I could say that for all Jeep Dodge Ram dealerships, but I had a very bad experience with another local one and it's great to know when my family or friends are looking for a vehicle I can send them to Colonial and I know they'll be treated right! Michael, Leo, and Eddie, were all fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance

May 22, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Leo, Michael, and Eddie! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, TJ. We truly appreciate your fantastic feedback and five-star rating!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would buy all of my cars from here. Great price, fast..."

- ERATHGEBER34 Verified Customer

Would buy all of my cars from here. Great price, fast service, hospitality second to none. Staff moved their schedules around to meet mine and get me my vehicle as soon as possible. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and purchase Eric. We hope you have fun in your new Wrangler!!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"gave me good value for my trade. found me the exact color..."

- hartwellandsons

gave me good value for my trade. found me the exact color and truck I wanted. had me on my quickly even though they were extremely busy that day. will be purchasing another truck for my son soon. thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Colonial. They went over every part..."

- JPICKARD21 Verified Customer

Great experience with Colonial. They went over every part of my vehicle with me to ensure every questions was answered. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Dunn

May 16, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service excellent in working with me thank you Leo..."

- jimcolleary

Good service excellent in working with me thank you Leo for all what you did we appreciate you and we will be back for the next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the five-star review, Jim! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Leo! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Congratulations on your new purchase, Jim!

1
...
1 - 10 of 654 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,580
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,010
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,510
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,223
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,050
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $32,335
2019 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD