Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Ballos.
Michael Ballos
Michael Ballos at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Michael Ballos

General Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

I have been part of the Colonial Automotive Group since October of 2010. We are proud of the acomplishment of being named the Massachusetts DealerRater Dealer of the year 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and now 2018. We currently have 17 dealerships in our dealer group and all are located in Massachusetts. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we do our best to create a professional and pleasant purchase and service experience during and after your purchase. If there is anything I can do during or after business hours I can be reached on my cell phone at 978-273-2580.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

548 Reviews of Michael Ballos

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Redeye purchase"

- Mrmopar123

I got a great deal on a dodge challenger hellcat redeye. I got a great price as well as top dollar on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, David Worth

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand New to the Jeep Family "

- FotoDiva_20

Colonial of Hudson exceeded my expectations. It was a great buying experience. Leo was very personable, and understood my needs. We were able to work together to get the deal sealed. I highly recommend this dealership. Every one is very friendly it is a very comfortable atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd car from colonial"

- heather.schartner

Leo is a true professional took of all my needs also thank you Dave , Eddie , mike love colonial thank you guys you guys are the best kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Best experience

Thank you so much colonial you guys are the best also thank you leo. Eddie and mike ballos you guys work the magic kudos to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great jeep buying experience!"

- Jeepers1

Being a jeep person for many years (2 long lived wranglers) I was curious about the newer models and updated features, so on what turned out to be one of the hottest days of this summer, I went to a near by jeb byep dealer (Colonial in Hudson) to just test drive some later model jeeps. Because of the great care and attention I received by Mike Jenks, a new sales guy, I found myself feeling like he was going to get me exactly what I needed, and within a couple of days, I got a great Certified (like new) jeep and got a very fair trade for my Wrangler! It was a real team effort from Mike, and then Eddie, (the money guy), and the Service crew! I was impressed how smoothly the whole process went, Everyone there made me feel comfortable, and I had a good gut feeling about the purchase, even though I was new to the Colonial crew. I felt a little conflicted because for many years I was a loyal customer of a wonderful dealership (Brigham Gill) near where I worked. But since retiring found the commute to Natick a little far for maintenance of an older Jeep, even though the crew there are like family to me. Looking forward, the convenience of a local dealer will be an opportunity to simplify my life a little, and enjoy continued good service with the Colonial crew. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gourley, David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty , Mike Jenks (in sales), Steve ? (in service)

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Huge fan of colonial "

- Huge fan pf colonial

Thank you so much colonial for Getting me the car o really appreciate you guys thanks Leo for working hard to get me the car kudos to you guys also thank you Eddie Beatty for making r happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy from Colonial. Just made my fourth purchase!. "

- Jackie Mac

This is my fourth Wrangler that I have bought from Colonial. HiThe sales staff are amazing here. Always seamless transactions. Love colonial thank you guys Leo, Eddie, mike and David worth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myfirstgladiator&5th car from colonial"

- bear297

What a experience I can't explain thanks to Eddie bhatt dave jr and leo thank you guys this is our 5th car and won't be last you guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myfirst300"

- Ravinder Maan

Thank you so much Eddie bhatty, Leon clarance, Mike ballos and Dave Jr I love my 300 you guys are the best I will definitely recommend you guys to all my family and friends kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dream car"

- Great customer service

Let me start with telling you that this dealership is one of the best dealership I have ever been too, they turned my dream into reality my dream car I always wanted thank you so much Leo you are a magician kudos thank you so much I will recommend colonial to all my friends and family please go see Leo, Eddie, Dave jr and mike Ballos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,383

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,383

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,313

2019 Ram 1500

$40,313

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,411

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,411

2019 Ram 1500

$44,438

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $37,500

2019 Ram 2500

$37,500

2019 Ram 1500

$38,999

2019 Ram 1500

$44,499

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,601

2019 Ram 1500

$42,601