Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Ballos.
Michael Ballos
Michael Ballos at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Ballos

General Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

I have been part of the Colonial Automotive Group since October of 2010. We are proud of the acomplishment of being named the Massachusetts DealerRater Dealer of the year 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and now 2018. We currently have 16 dealerships in our dealer group and all are located in Massachusetts. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we do our best to create a professional and pleasant purchase and service experience during and after your purchase. If there is anything I can do during or after business hours I can be reached on my cell phone at 978-273-2580.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

607 Reviews of Michael Ballos

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to trade in my Jeep. Steve looked up my trade and..."

- c.varela1

Came to trade in my Jeep. Steve looked up my trade and Leo helped me. witj finding my new Jeep love the new Jeep compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Jeep Compass. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Jeep took a while to come in due to Covid but I was..."

- KYKAKYCO Verified Customer

The Jeep took a while to come in due to Covid but I was kept up to date on the progress and when it arrived they were excellent about getting me in to pick it up. They gave me a great price for my nice Challenger and at pick up they all took their time to explain everything about the financing and about the Jeep. Could not be happier with the service at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LaLiberte

Sep 21, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your 5-star review, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new Jeep!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very courteous and helpful. Everyone who helped..."

- LISH3D Verified Customer

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Everyone who helped us made the car buying experience a lot easier and less stressful. Would defiantly recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty, David Worth, Megan Egeland , Andre(not sure of last name)

Sep 18, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We're glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was easy i love my new ram bighorn thank you..."

- Antjcar8715

The process was easy i love my new ram bighorn thank you for showing me all the options in the truck i really appriciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance

Sep 14, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Ram Bighorn, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike ballos gm and Leon xtremely very helpful and..."

- Woodylmeyer1

Mike ballos gm and Leon xtremely very helpful and professional to The utmost as well. I wanted and got a particular Ram 1500 of which the Went out of their way to the highest extremes to locate the 1 in particular I was looking for. Color options price point etc. very accommodating people. Not pushy at all and above all took the TIME to help me. Highly recommend These guys and Colonial Dodge. 5 stars plus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

Sep 07, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mike and Leo provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Ram purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was great from talking to service tech to..."

- CFWAGG Verified Customer

everyone was great from talking to service tech to getting a free coffee to signing papers, everyone was very professional treated me with respect will always come back for service thet all new what they were doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in leo assisted me with all my needs he was very..."

- Dezmen

I came in leo assisted me with all my needs he was very professional and went about his job very well. I will definitely put the word out there about how good the dealership is and the assistant as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Leo and our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service! This was by far the best car buying..."

- Milenys213

Exceptional service! This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Leo took great care of every detail from start to finish. Came in to look at one car and ended up leaving with three! Will forever be a lifelong client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicles and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to buy a sedan and end up with ma dream Jeep..."

- Peterzagabe

I came in to buy a sedan and end up with ma dream Jeep thank you leo for making it happen can’t thank you enough you rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Peter, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"came to colonial looking for a truck next thing I'm..."

- a.desimone10

came to colonial looking for a truck next thing I'm driving one great service appriciate all the help thank you leo we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Leo and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new truck, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,411

2019 Ram 1500

$43,411

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,370

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,370

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,538

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,538

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,905

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,905

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,158

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,158

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,585

2020 Jeep Renegade

$22,585