About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Barcelona.
Michael Barcelona
Michael Barcelona, Service Advisor, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Michael Barcelona

Service Advisor

Porsche Riverside

3210 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

93 Reviews of Michael Barcelona

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and honest repair."

- CharlieK911

Mike Barcelona cared for me and my Carrera S in a most professional manner. Product knowledge, discount parts prices, and clear communication are his tools. I not only recommend him and this dealership, I say, one would be making a serious mistake by trading anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Charlie, Thanks so much for leaving us this wonderful review and recommendation! We are so pleased to hear that Mike provided you with informative and transparent assistance- on top of a great deal. We are honored to have your confidence, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Barcelona is superb!"

- Andy C

It's always great working with Michael Barcelona. I'm very pleased with his attention to detail and his communication before, during and after the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Andy, Thank you so much for this positive feedback! We're so delighted that Michael was so thorough and communicative throughout the entirety of your service! It is our pleasure to offer you our best assistance, and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sevice by Michael Barcelona and service team."

- Raminda

I just got my car serviced at Porsche of Riverside and my service advisor was Mr. Michael Barcelona. Let me tell you the level at which my family and I treated is absolutely amazing time and time again. My aged mother was helped out of the car and was escorted by Mr. Barcelona to the lounge area where she was treated to coffee and treats. At Porsche of Riverside each experience is better than the last. The staff is very courteous and go out of their way to make sure you’re comfortable. Mr. Barcelona is no exception, he treats me with the utmost respect and profesionalism. He keeps in touch to provide updates. He is very personalble and an absolute pleasure to work with. It’s hard to find good down to earth service these days and Michael Barcelona is a breath of fresh air. Thank You Mike and the service team at Porsche of Riverside, you guys are really something special. Thank You, Thank You Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this incredible review! It is a pleasure to hear that Michael provided you and your family with such extraordinary service, as it is our goal to ensure that our guests have nothing short of exceptional experiences. We are honored to know that he has earned your confidence, and we look forward to continuing to take care of you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Barcelona "

- Jenifer F

After a scary incident driving in my Porsche with my 20 month old son I was I shaken up to say the least. But Mike Barcelona was so comforting and compassionate from start to finish. He kept me updated on everything from repairs to insurance visits. He even went so far as to arrange my car be brought to me (45 minutes away) so that I wouldn't have to make arrangements for my son and a ride. I am eternally grateful for his kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Jenifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are overjoyed that Michael and the team were able to take good care of you and your vehicle, following this unfortunate incident. Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost concerns, and we are so glad to hear of your contentment with our service. Please drive safely, and let us know what more we could assist you with in the future. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like Family"

- Hoodoio45

There are many dealers in my general AREA IN orange County, but I choose to drive to Riverside. The reason is simple customer service! I showed up at 7 Am and was initially greeted by Larry The Service manager. he personally walked me over to my Service Advisor Michael Barcelona . they had me checked in and a Loaner ( upgraded to a beautiful Panamera!) provided to me within minutes. As always Everyone at Porsche of Riverside made me feel like I was the most important Customer they have! They take the time to get to know you and are truly interested in you. Thanks again for the excellent service from all of you. That's why I drive to Riverside!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Palmer

Oct 12, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our goal to provide our customers with nothing short of exceptional guests experiences, and we are so appreciative of your confidence in our service and your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to take our best care of your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I WAITED FOR MY CAR TO BE SERVICED AT THE DEALERSHIP....."

- INDIAN20

MICHAEL BARCELONA WAS COURTEOUS AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTION THAT I HAD ,,,, ALSO GAVE ME UPDATES ABOUT MY CAR ,,,,,,,, VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE JUST NEED TO KEEP FRESH DANISH IN WAITING AREA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so pleased that Michael was so thoroughly informative throughout your visit, and that he ensured that you were both content and confident with your service. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- DickieR

Professional, courteous, friendly, on-time servicing. My 2018 718 Cayman is a very special part of my life; I appreciate it being taken care of so well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Dickie, Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your confidence in Michael and our service team. It is our pleasure to ensure that your vehicle is kept in pristine condition, and we look forward to continuing to offer you our best automotive care in the future. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- AKA_Oso

Wanted to thank Michael Barcelona and the staff at Porsche Riverside. Brought in my '15 Boxster for scheduled maintenance and the experience was a very positive one. The team identified a couple of warranted issues and replaced them. The car was ready to be picked up at the end of the day as initially promised. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that your recent service visit with Michael was such a positive one! It's great to hear that your service was completed exactly as promised, and we appreciate your confidence in our service. We look forward to serving you again next time. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Barcelona is tops in the service department"

- dr_rjj

Mike Barcelona did a fantastic job taking care of my recent repairs. He located a problem I didn't know I had. My Porsche engine has dual ignition. It had been firing on one bank of six plugs but not the other bank. I didn't even realize this. Since the repair my engine performance has definitely improved. I have also noticed as a result that the auto transmission shifts gears much more smoothly, which I find to be an added benefit. I can only say that I am totally pleased and thankful. Thanks for everything, Mike Barcelona. Dr. RJJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review. We are overjoyed that Michael was so thorough in diagnosing and resolving each of your vehicular issues. It is our pleasure to keep you and your vehicle well taken care of, and we are delighted to hear of your contentment with our service. We hope to hear from you again the next time you are in need of automotive assistance. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry Quezada provided excellent service "

- Panamera Owner

Henry Quezada was excellent with my Panamera service. He kept me updated with phone calls at each stage making it a smooth and professional process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Quezada

Sep 21, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're so glad that Henry was so helpful and informative, and kept you updated on your vehicle's status. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Boxster

$101,980

2018 Porsche Macan

$74,810

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,350