About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Barcelona.
Michael Barcelona
Michael Barcelona, Service Advisor, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Michael Barcelona

Service Advisor

Porsche Riverside

3210 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

84 Reviews of Michael Barcelona

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry Quezada provided excellent service "

- Panamera Owner

Henry Quezada was excellent with my Panamera service. He kept me updated with phone calls at each stage making it a smooth and professional process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Quezada

Sep 21, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're so glad that Henry was so helpful and informative, and kept you updated on your vehicle's status. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Barcelona provides excellent service!"

- Raidermark

I had some issue with my Cayenne beyond normal service. Michael went out of his way to fix both short term and long term concerns. His communication and follow-up skills are impeccable. He always calls back with updates and solutions. This is not new as he did the same when a rat got into my Spyder. He takes excellent care of both of my cars but just as important me as a customer. He has a warm and professional demeanor that makes you feel comfortable. He is one of the reasons I have purchased 3 vehicles from Walters, and ready for a new Macan soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Henry Quezada , Peter

Sep 19, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Michael this wonderful review. It is a joy to hear how confident you are in his service, and we are so delighted to know that he consistently takes such good care of you and your vehicular concerns. We are so appreciative of your continued loyalty to our dealership, and we look forward to working with you when you are ready for your new Macan! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Ernie Delgado

I came in for service and was greeted by Mike Barcelona. He offered me refreshments and set me up with a loaner vehicle. He kept me informed of when my car would be ready and answered all of the questions I had. My car was finished quickly and returned to me after a car wash. Thank you again for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Ernie and Courtney, Thank you for sharing this excellent review! We are delighted that Mike ensured that you were well informed and taken care of throughout the entirety of your buying experience! It is such a pleasure to know that you are so content with the quality of your service, and that your visit went just as promised. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. We hope to be able to provide you the same top-notch assistance the next time you are in need of service. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always wonderful experience!"

- Tpatelm

Came in because my Cayenne was making some funky noises. Mike helped me out got me into a loaner vehicle and made sure that I was taken care of! Excellent service as always and appreciated the care and concern from Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks so much for sharing this great review! We are so pleased that Michael was able to ensure that both you and your vehicle were well taken care of! It's always our pleasure to offer you our best service, and we are confident that Michael will continue to do the same for you in the future. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to set up appointment"

- Jack G

Porsche Riverside has made it easy to setup appointments for the annual required maintenance. I am always kindly greeted upon arrival, and this time was taken to Henry Quezada who already had the information needed for the service. In addition, while waiting for the rental car, every employee also greets you as they pass and ask if you have been assisted. Thank you for acknowledging the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Jack, We appreciate your confidence in our service team, and we are so pleased that Henry and the team consistently take such good care of you! We thank you for confiding in us for your service needs, and we look forward to continuing to offer you our best service in the future. Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Dave

I’ve been going to this dealership for over 10 years. Service has always been top notch. Mike goes above and beyond in providing great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Dave, Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It is our goal to reach our customers' full satisfaction, and we're thrilled that Mike has been able to do that with you! We look forward to working with you for years to come. Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walters Porsche"

- ChrisBopko

Mr. Barcelona has always been courteous and professional. He is willing to explain the reason for the type of service and answer any questions I may have concerning my car. I know I can trust him to be honest and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your amazing review! It's such a joy to know that Michael has consistently been able to provide you with all of the answers and thorough assistance that you need when you join us for service! We are so delighted that you are so confident in his efforts, and we look forward to continuing to sustain your confidence for years to come. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service Experience"

- Bob

Michael Barcelona was my service adviser. He was extremely professional and clearly laid out all the options for the service requirements. He was correct on his estimated cost and kept me informed via telephone calls throughout the time the dealer had the car. Everything was taken care of expertly and I am more than pleased with the service and with Michael. The dealership was Walters Porsche of Riverside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald

Aug 06, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Bob, It's a pleasure to hear that Michael ensured that your service was completed so thoroughly and just as promised. We are so thrilled to hear of your contentment, and we hope that you will continue to confide in us with your automotive service needs in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as Pie!"

- Marc

Michael Barcelona was as helpful as any Advisor could be. Always a pleasure seeing him and catching up on how his collegebound kids are doing. My car is always ready on time and very clean inside and out. Definitely 5-Star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Marc, It's so wonderful to know that you have such an enjoyable time working with Michael! We're so glad to hear that you are consistently content with the time and quality of your service! We look forward to working with you again next time! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- The Tall Guy

I recently brought my Porsche in for service and was helped by Michael Barcelona who I felt went out of his way to take care of all of my concerns. In addition, he made sure that a few of the items were replaced under warranty and not just repaired to ensure that I would not have any future problems. I felt that it would have been easy to just "fix" a few of these items and appreciate his genuine concern and the value he put on me as a customer. In addition, I picked up the vehicle on a Sunday (when service is closed) and had a warning light on which was due to one of the repairs. When I contacted Michael on Monday, he was very apologetic and went the extra mile to have one of his mechanics come out to my house (an hour away) to correct the issue on the spot! Now that is going the extra mile! Thank you for all your work and look forward to working with you on my future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your safety and satisfaction are both so important to us, so it's so great to hear that Michael went above and beyond for you to make things right for you. We appreciate your confidence in his services, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Panamera

$97,380

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,970

2018 Porsche Panamera

$95,980