About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Berg Jr..
Michael Berg Jr.
Michael Berg Jr., Sales Consultant, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Michael Berg Jr.

Sales Consultant

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Michael was born and raised in Fond du Lac and has been at Summit Automotive for 8 years. He is very customer focused and will provide you with an excellent car buying experience! He enjoys watersports, playing the drums and going to concerts!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Michael Berg Jr.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!!"

- evonnep2001 Verified Customer

I ordered new wheels for my jeep wrangler. First, lori assisted me with looking through the website I decided on. When the wrong wheels were delivered, parts and service worked together to make sure the old were sent back. Service appointments had to be changed due to this. Everyone I encountered was very accommodating as to make sure this happened. Summit is top notch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day!"

- chevs6d2

When we arrived we were not swarmed on by sales people, we were greeted by the receptionist then was greeted by Michael Berg our salesman, he was very knowledgeable on the Durango we were interested in and then purchased! The process went very quickly but we were kept informed on each process he was doing, Thank you Michael and Colin for a great purchase and experience! We highly recommend Summit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and service"

- kurt8365 Verified Customer

Bought here serviced here. Best of both worlds. Never any hassle appointment when needed. Done when they say it will be usually earlier. Very satisfied all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Paul Sieloff

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- brandimonium

This was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever encountered. Every member of the staff was friendly and professional. I will be returning for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best I've had."

- dschiavone001 Verified Customer

Every time I have come to see service, sales or just browsing around I have been met with a smile and a hello. If I have a question or a problem that needs looking at they jump right on it. I have never in my life had service this good. Not even from the big name dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Exceptional Service!!"

- roadwarrior16 Verified Customer

Summit always provides truly exceptional service! I drive 50 miles to have my vehicle serviced. Always done quickly and always done correct. Love the complimentary wash!! Well worth the drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help son purchase 1st new vehicle"

- Jeannette

Great vehicle buying experience! My son was ready to purchase his 1st new vehicle & as his Mom I came along to assist in the process. I definitely was dreading it but to my surprise the entire process was fairly painless. The entire staff was extremely professional & pleasant. My son got exactly what he wanted at a fair price done in a timely manner. Thanks Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Tim Brenner

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with!"

- Customerjudy

We wanted to send a certain amount and they worked with us until we reached a deal!! A very nice experience and we are glad we came.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service & Amazing Prices"

- MarshieZ

I was looking at purchasing a brand new 2019 Cherokee, and while I found it, it was at another dealership in the area that I didn't want to purchase from. I went down after having others I work with recommend them as well as all the great reviews and not only had my Jeep transferred down to Summit, I was able to get a great lease rate and money for my trade in! I was able to get my dream Jeep very quickly and Michael was able to make it easy and fun! I definitely recommend coming to Summit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Colin Choby

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Dodge2018

Great dealership. They have awesome service. They will go out of their way to help you get into a vehicle. Very polite and caring group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303