About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Berg.
Michael Berg
Michael Berg, Sales Consultant, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Michael Berg

Sales Consultant

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Michael was born and raised in Fond du Lac and has been at Summit Automotive for 8 years. He is very customer focused and will provide you with an excellent car buying experience! He enjoys watersports, playing the drums and going to concerts!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Michael Berg

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service & Amazing Prices"

- MarshieZ

I was looking at purchasing a brand new 2019 Cherokee, and while I found it, it was at another dealership in the area that I didn't want to purchase from. I went down after having others I work with recommend them as well as all the great reviews and not only had my Jeep transferred down to Summit, I was able to get a great lease rate and money for my trade in! I was able to get my dream Jeep very quickly and Michael was able to make it easy and fun! I definitely recommend coming to Summit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Colin Choby

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Dodge2018

Great dealership. They have awesome service. They will go out of their way to help you get into a vehicle. Very polite and caring group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place! Great service!"

- Brekrueger

I was very impressed with Michael at Summit. He did an awesome job, was very thorough and accommodating. He really knew his stuff! Tim Brenner in financing was awesome too! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Tim Brenner

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle buying experience!"

- Camper guy

Michael listened, asked and answered questions very well, and helped me get the vehicle that best fit my needs. I will recommend Summit to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made Things Happen"

- Jer&Shi0705

We tossed around the idea of trading and leasing our next vehicle. Made one phone call and that lasted about ten minutes with Michael Berg to get the ball rolling. He was knowledgeable and honest. Can't ask for more than that in a salesperson. Stopped in the next day to look at options. Took some informational paperwork back to my wife and made a decision. Called Michael back that same evening and within a couple days he was able to track down and acquire the exact vehicle she wanted. When we went in to finish the deal I was in a crunch for time. Michael and Colin Choby were able to get us in and out and still leave me enough time to run the errand i needed before getting to work. All in all a fantastic experience and I'm very confident we will do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get a car "

- Misty5706

Our salesman Michael was very friendly and helpful. Helped us with all our questions and buying process. Super happy with our new 2019 Jeep Cherokee !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg, Randy Sabel , Super friendly front desk assistant Megan ( I think that is her name)

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable experience!"

- JohnH-MI

I had a wonderful experience working with Michael and Colin, they answered all the questions I came up with and were a pleasure to talk with. I had a 6hr driver over to look at a couple of trucks and Michael worked to answer things in advance to making the trip over. I can defiantly recommend working with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael was great to work with, and met all my needs during "

- Roberto Nunez

Summit as a whole was a pleasure to work with. Most of this process was done over the phone and via email since I live 2 hours away, and Michael made it a very easy and pleasant experience. He answered all of my questions, and worked along with me to make this purchase happen. Overall I was very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- HL

I had been looking at vehicles and talking with car salesmen for some time. Summit Automotive was not at all like any of the others I had been dealing with. It was such a wonderful, refreshing experience. Definitely top notch! Michael Berg was such a pleasure to work with. Living some distance away, he provided me with all the information that I requested as well as photo's and videos. The only downfall was that the finance department was a little aggressive trying to convince me to get the extended warranty. That's how most places are though. Other than that, I would definitely refer Summit to anyone looking to buy a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Zachary Stamm

Enjoyed the friendly service and willingness to explain all my questions. Letting use the vehicle over the weekend was a big help in my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knueppel, Colin Choby

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,452

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$48,919

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,004

2018 Ram 2500

$39,725

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,063

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580