About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Berg.
Michael Berg
Michael Berg, Sales Consultant, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Michael Berg

Sales Consultant

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Michael was born and raised in Fond du Lac and has been at Summit Automotive for 8 years. He is very customer focused and will provide you with an excellent car buying experience! He enjoys watersports, playing the drums and going to concerts!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Michael Berg

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere great people"

- Cole Baier

I give this dealership a 5 star rating cuz treated me with respect, very nice people to talk to and answered any question i had for them. They were quick and efficient at what they do. Bought, insured, all paperwork completed in less then 2hours i was there and left the dealership with my new car all in same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep purchase"

- Michele Kirk

It was a great car purchasing experience. The Jeep that I wanted had to be brought here and once the loan was approved they had it here in a matter of hours. Paperwork was ready to go as well and since I had my two kids along that was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the vehicle"

- Debra Barrett

I love my new Jeep Compass Latitude. It reads super smooth and the seats are very comfortable. I was disappointed that the tire and floor mats were missing when it came up from another dealership. I got mats right away but I am still waiting on a spare tire. Also when I came back to sign the paperwork that was only supposed to take 1/2 hour (I left work to do this) I ended up being there 2 hours. The paperwork did not take long but detailing and adding the spray coat took 2 hours. I wish I would have been asked about the protective coating on the first visit so that could be worked on before I got there. Also because it took so long, we did not do a walk around inspection and I did not see a baseball sized hole in the front grill. So a week later I received a call that my tow package is in (that I ordered a week ago) and they can replace the front grill and we are still waiting on the spare tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Tammie S. Borgardt

Excellent dealership that not only gave us wonderful customer service but was very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sold. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel, Tim Brenner

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency Service"

- DaveG

Had to tow my truck on a Sat. morning thinking it was unsafe to drive which it ended up that it was. The service was prompt and all the people that I interacted with were very professional. Michael Berg was top notch in assisting. Was extremely satisfied! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Neu

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly relaxing "

- Get jeeped

This dealership has a welcoming friendly feeling when you walk in. The sales team working together to make customers feel important. The service department is always there to help no matter how busy they are and get the work done professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit Auto-Michael Berg"

- Aborahwi

The staff at Summit Automotive goes above and beyond to establish positive customer relationships, ensure complete customer satisfaction, and foster an environment of trust in the sales, finance, and service departments. I would highly recommend Michael Berg to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle and Randy Sabel for anyone interested in financing through the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good overall "

- Pstroke

Nice friendly people. Had no problems getting to test drive what I was looking for. Prices were comparable to other dealers but not much room for negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- 17 LIMITED

Dealt with Michael Berg, and Randy Sabel Nice to work with, professional ,but everyday person. Would recommend sales!!! Have yet to use service dept., but when given tour seems well run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service good. "

- Tim

Quick service stop. Came in for download and software update. Would recommend to a friend for fiture service work needed. Thank you to your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Larson, Julie Kryzyanowski , Butch

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$18,504

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,447

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$54,980

2017 Ram Cargo

$27,886

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,649

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,614

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,869

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575