Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Brandt.
Michael Brandt
Michael Brandt at Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Michael Brandt

Client Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Michael Brandt has been with Flemington Infiniti for over 27 years. He is a multi-year winner of the Infiniti Award Of Excellence. Michael enjoys spending his free time with his family, including attending his daughter's college field hockey games. In the summer, he enjoys the beach, and in the winter he likes to ski. For a truly professional buying experience please stop in and see Michael for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

246 Reviews of Michael Brandt

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- enviroclear

I keep purchasing an Infiniti and returning to Flemington Infiniti for my personal and company car purchases. The service is the absolute best in both the sales department and the service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- tomc

I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealership since 1991. They are the best. The representatives from sales to service are totally responsive. In this purchase they anticipated the vehicles I would be interested in and had them ready for me. When it came time to sign the paperwork everything was ready for me. They valued my time and it was wonderful. Simply put, everyone -sales to service-is simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the BEST"

- L Sider

My husband and I have been friends of and purchased from Flemington INFINITI for over 20 years. I say friends and not clients because Steve, Michael, and a Dave as well as Edward in service have taken care of my family as if we are their closest friends. Not only do they listen carefully to our needs, they do their utmost to find the cars we want regardless of if they are on their lot or not. Our experience has been stellar every time. We love our Infiniti’s but their personal guidance and service is the frosting on that cake. Not only does everyone there recognize us if we call in or drop by, they are warm and take the time to ask about my personal life. It’s one thing to care about my vehicle, quite another to care about my life. I can not recommend my friends at Flemington INFINITI to you highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We would not be who we are if not for our amazing customers. We are so proud to have been your go to team for the past 20 years and look forward to more years to come!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Flemington Infiniti!"

- katiekiley17

Absolutely love my QX60 from Flemington Infiniti! The staff is so wonderful to work with and I have a great experience with the dealership. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Katie - Congratulations on the new QX60! We are so happy we made it a great experience.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sunroof leak"

- KCFH22

Sunday night in a bad rain storm I noticed water coming in and drenching my car. My salesman was able to get me in first thing Monday morning to have it looked at. The service department was able to determine the problem and fix it on the spot. I am grateful that it was an easy fix and reasonably priced. Thank you to everyone @ Infiniti who made this an quick and easy fix:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service Experience - M37x"

- sarducci

My compliments to Rob Heyducek and his service department at Flemington Infiniti. Rob scheduled my M37x immediately for a problem analysis. My Customer Service Rep, Paul Hickman, was knowledgeable, personable and very responsive. My Service Technician, Ed Lauer, impressed me on the test drive. He knew what was wrong right away, took the car into the shop and fixed it. This is a top-notch service department, and Infiniti is a terrific quality vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Heyducek, Paul Hickman , Ed Lauer

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Pam’s QX50

We called ahead as we are quite a distance away. They quoted us a price over the phone and when we walked in we picked out the car, did the paperwork, and our the door we went! Best experience we had in a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Pam - we are so glad that you liked the way we do business. thank you for coming so far to join our family!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience "

- RobT

Easy going, no pressure transaction with “Big Mike”. No low ball offers on my trade in, and an easy, quick financing conversation. I appreciate the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Rob - We are so pleased to hear Mike and Dave offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service today"

- LCrafton

Edward was very understanding about the need of my vehicle. I was there a little over and hour and I also received a free car wash. Michael helped me with my navigation problems. I needed hands on training not the manual. I would like to thank both of them for their excellent customer service. I would definitely come back and refer a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Shoemaker

Oct 15, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

LCrafton - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Brenda

Easiest and most efficient car purchase experience! Just called, told my salesperson what I needed and had a new vehicle in one day hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Brenda - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,095

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,095

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,250

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,250