Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Brandt.
Michael Brandt
Michael Brandt, Client Advisor, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Michael Brandt

Client Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Michael Brandt has been with Flemington Infiniti for over 24 years. He is a multi year winner of the Infiniti Award Of Excellence. Michael spends his free time attending his childrens sporting events. His son plays college lacrosse, and his daughter HS field hockey. In the summer he enjoys the beach, and in the winter he likes to ski. For a truly professional buying experience please stop in and see Michael for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

212 Reviews of Michael Brandt

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and relaxed. "

- jimin8

They are extremely knowable about the products they represent which makes the buyer feel confident with the transaction. Its important knowing you paid a fair price for an outstanding car. It was an enjoyable shopping experience. When I brought my previous Infiniti cars in for service, it was always a stress-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service in the State of NJ"

- Barb C

From start to finish, Steve Kiley and Michael Brandt made getting my new car a pleasure. I have been buying and leasing cars form Flemington Infiniti for over a decade. The customer service gets better and better! Amazing people and great product! I highly recommend Flemington Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership in area"

- Thom61

Great Sales and Service for over 10 years and that why I currently lease 2 Infiniti's and always tell my friends about my great experience with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly and easy to work with"

- petjr66

This is my 4th Infiniti from this dealership and each time I have been treated exceptionally well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

No matter how many times we have helped you find a new vehicle, we are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Donna

I happily returned to purchased my 2nd Infiniti from the Flemington Infiniti Team. I recently worked with Michael Brandt, David Younan and General Manager Steve Kiley; all gentlemen , truely professional and extremely knowledgable. They all made the transaction a simple process once again. Most importantly their was absolutely no pressure making this a " Excellent Experience" . Thanks again Donna Marshall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Feb 25, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Donna - We are so pleased to hear our team, once again, offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"💕💕 Flemington"

- JeseyAmy

I have bought 5 Infiniti’s from Flemington and get all of my service from them. I drive over 25,000 miles a year and I need to count on the team that ensures the reliability of my car. What I most appreciate is there never high pressure. Every member of the team is invested in me being satisfied and loyal Flemington customer. They help me find exactly what I want and because they have known me through so many Infiniti’s, I appreciate their advice. Patty Serridge knows whether the model will work for me and when it won’t. Paul Hickman and Edward Shoemaker work around my crazy work schedule and helped me keep my other car going until I was ready to buy a car. A great team from start to finish whether it is a service or a purchase of a car! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Amy - We can't begin to thank you for your continued loyalty and faith in our team. We know our customers' lives are often hectic but we are so glad to be your go-to dealership.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy and pleasant to deal with"

- Ron187

Transaction took place over email. The vehicle was brought to my office. They took the told one away. Terms were defined and followed. Handled the insurance and registration flawlessly. Strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Ron - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was worth the trip"

- Crantho5

Traveled 2 hours on January 12, 2019 to see a 2014 Honda Pilot Touring. Was greeted by Michael Brandt, who sat me down and answered all my questions and worked with me on price. Then we took the Honda out for a test drive. Once I was satisfied, I moved on to David Younan to take care of the necessary paperwork and payment. Working with me through the glitches I experienced while trying to pay for the Honda. Both gentleman were welcoming and professional. Never once trying to pressure me into accepting something I was not interested in. Overall, I had a great experience at Flemington Infiniti and would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Around!!!"

- Jarrett Hynes

From beginning to end this car purchase was seamless. The General Manager Steve Kiley personally took care of us and gave us an honest and up front deal. Our salesperson Michael Brandt was knowledgeable in the product and was great to work with. David Younan the Finance Manager helped us through the financing with ease and professionalism. I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking at an Infinti. Great Job Flemington Infiniti and your new showroom is amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Heather1325

We had such a pleasant experience! We worked with Michael Brandt who helped us with the INFINITI QX60. He was extremely thorough and helpful choosing the car. We LOVE it! Steve Kiley was so helpful with finding the car as well. Everyone was so friendly and pleasant! We're so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Heather - We are so glad! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$59,480

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030