About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Brandt.
Michael Brandt
Michael Brandt, Client Advisor, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Michael Brandt

Client Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Michael Brandt has been with Flemington Infiniti for over 24 years. He is a multi year winner of the Infiniti Award Of Excellence. Michael spends his free time attending his childrens sporting events. His son plays college lacrosse, and his daughter HS field hockey. In the summer he enjoys the beach, and in the winter he likes to ski. For a truly professional buying experience please stop in and see Michael for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

204 Reviews of Michael Brandt

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Around!!!"

- Jarrett Hynes

From beginning to end this car purchase was seamless. The General Manager Steve Kiley personally took care of us and gave us an honest and up front deal. Our salesperson Michael Brandt was knowledgeable in the product and was great to work with. David Younan the Finance Manager helped us through the financing with ease and professionalism. I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking at an Infinti. Great Job Flemington Infiniti and your new showroom is amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Heather1325

We had such a pleasant experience! We worked with Michael Brandt who helped us with the INFINITI QX60. He was extremely thorough and helpful choosing the car. We LOVE it! Steve Kiley was so helpful with finding the car as well. Everyone was so friendly and pleasant! We're so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Heather - We are so glad! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Experience"

- rferriere

Needed scheduled maintenance on my 2015 QX60 and as always it was a pleasant experience, Edward kept me notified as to what was going on with the vehicle and once it was determined I needed additional work had a loner car ready for me. Will always come back to Flemington Infinity as I am treated like family, and in addition the new Showroom and Service area look outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad that to help with all your automotive needs and look forward to being there in 2019!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, painless process w/ friendly staff. New building too!"

- ionizer

Steve Kiley is a gentlemen and the new office is very nice. No games played here, straight to the point and great pricing. Michael Brandt showed my wife all the ins and outs of the car and there was plenty of room in a spare office for my kids to play with their toys and entertain themselves while I signed the paperwork. Super nice and friendly. David Younan kept the paper process moving quickly, answering any questions I had without any hesitations or doubts. Everything was ready to go when I came in as the deal had been pre-negotiated. There were no funny games to be played and everything was spot on as intended. This isn't my first time buying or leasing and Steve and his team definitely know how to read their customers and move in the necessary direction based on their needs. Mine was to have everything agreed upon upfront before I set foot in the door and get in and out quickly once there. A bit far of a drive for me, but glad I did not let that deter me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad we made it worth the drive. Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- glen

I just bought my 3rd car from Flemington Infiniti and with each car, I have been very happy with their professionalism. The sales and service departments are easy to work with, and I've always felt that I've been treated fairly and with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Glen - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Happy Holidays!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car at a great price and friendly service."

- IQ_2015

Purchased a certified pre owned from Flemington Infiniti. Michael was very helpful with explaining all the features and options of the car. I had been to other dealerships and knew what I wanted, negotiations were quick and I felt very pleased with the price I got from the dealer. Finance and trade in were a breeze, David did a great job getting me a good rate and a fair value for my trade in vehicle . Service department was very helpful in setting up appointments to fix minor scratches on the rear bumper, got loaner as well as pick up and drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, great people"

- morcas46

Just purchased a new car from this great dealership. The people we met from Sales to Finance to Service were terrific. They located the perfect car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Impressed again!

I have owned my Infiniti for over 5 years. I have never been disappointed in the service I received from the date of my purchase through my most recent visit today, These folks are always professional, polite and expedient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- wcoey

I recently visited the dealership looking for a new SUV. I was recommended by a friend. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt and David Younan were all outstanding and incredibly helpful! There was no pressure and I got a fantastic deal! I would highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Dec 04, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service!"

- Extremely Happy Customer

Very professional and friendly sales team. Convenient location and Michael Brandt, David Younan, Steve Kiley made this experience truly easy and fun. Bought a car from Flemington Family of Dealerships previously. I was very happy with the entire lease process from test drive to finance and delivery of car! My new car is stunning! Thank you for the positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Dec 04, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,975

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980