Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Cabales.
Michael Cabales
Michael Cabales, Sales Specialist, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Michael Cabales

Sales Specialist

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Michael Cabales

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Wind Gap Chevy"

- BFAIR111 Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant and easy to deal with. No pressure selling. Very fair price and good trade in offer. Everyone seemed to take extra effort to assure a fair sale was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Walizer, Jeff Baskin

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like I was treated fairly"

- Silverado owner Verified Customer

I felt like I was treated fairly and courteously by everyone I dealt with. I would consider purchasing vehicles here in the future as long as their service department us as high of quality as the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Riehl

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team work"

- JMEDURI16 Verified Customer

They worked as a team we needed a low payment and they worked together to do it.They also answered any questions we had.Excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Walizer

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"mike canales"

- Bill

Mike Cabales was very helpful and Professional during the entire car purchasing experience. He explained everything very thoroughly and honestly. I appreciate his help leading my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Rich Riehl

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- FRANTZIE83 Verified Customer

Our overall experience with Windgap Chevrolet was awesome. They are friendly and only show you what you are interested in. Mike C. was the salesperson we dealt with and was the best salesperson we ever dealt with. Mike had patience, was friendly and best of all he wasn't pushy or not did he steer us towards something we weren't interested in. Thanks everyone, especially Mike C for an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Walizer, Anthony Baio

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly experience!"

- PTHoban

All of the members of the team were very friendly and very professional. I will certainly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlynn Nelson

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people"

- RUPPERT01 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Mike at Wind Gap and couldn’t be happier with our new truck. They were fair with all aspects of the trade in process, new truck price and the whole event only lasted 24 hours from first contact to driving out the door( and we live 2 hours away). Terry was also great in the business department that walked us though paperwork with relatively no pressure (though we submitted to the extended warranty) why not, price was good. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Walizer

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevrolet went above and beyond to satisfy me!"

- elynnjean Verified Customer

Last year we purchased a used Chevy Silverado for my husband and after a very good experience we came back on April 1st to buy a new 2019 Buick Encore for me. Our sales representative, Mike Cabales, and Manager, JR Dietrich. went above and beyond "the extra mile" to get me exactly what I wanted as quickly as possible. By providing exceptional customer service, they did everything they could to satisfy me and now I own a sweet ride that I will enjoy for many, many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Anthony Baio

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was such a great help"

- Devinmegna5

highly recommend wind gap Chevy and Mike. Thank you to all who assisted in making this happen. It was a pleasure dealing with the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job again "

- Chelsea

We enjoyed our car dealing experience with Wind Gap Chevy once again!!! We especially enjoyed working with our sales rep Michael Cabales. He was very professional and courteous. We also appreciated Tom and Jason. This is why we keep coming back to your dealership !!!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ehrlich, Anthony Baio, Jason Kerr

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,385

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380