About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Caswell.
Michael Caswell
Michael Caswell, Sales Manager, Ed Morse Delray Toyota
5.0

Michael Caswell

Sales Manager

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Michael Caswell

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience. "

- Greg123

I had a great experience buying my new SUV from Ed Morse Delray Toyota. Both Jeff "Fantastic" Frankfort and Mike Caswell were very professional, very helpful, and not pushy. They responded very promptly to any questions and concerns I had regarding this purchase. They are both very personable and not intimidating. It was a pleasure to talk to them and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. I highly recommend both of them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jef "Fantastic" Frankfort

Nov 06, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"good place to by a car"

- mike 1999

Nice place, good people working with, simple atmosphere. Will absolutely recommend Your dealership to other people. special thanks to Sergey Yu and Michael Caswell for outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Yu

Aug 16, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We're thrilled to hear it! Thank you for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very easy and smooth "

- Butch1

Easiest time I’ve ever had purchasing an automobile. Rodney is the most caring salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. He made sure I completely understood the car before I left. Easy going, considerate, not pushy. Honest. I hope he’s still there when I come in for my next car.From the reception desk to Rodney, to the sales manager, they were all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Sanders. 5 stars!

Aug 13, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for your excellent review, Butch! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Rodney. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great crew to work with!"

- rongro

I was looking for a new, larger SUV and was targeting either the Honda Pilot or the Toyota Highlander. I wanted the top of the line model in either case. I went to Ed Morse Delray Toyota and met with Jeff Frankfort, also know as Mr. Fantastic. Turns out it is a fitting name because he is a fantastic sales person. I was explaining that I had limited room in my garage and I was hoping the Highlander would fit. He offered to let me take the car home and I took him up on the offer. This afforded me the ability to test drive the car on local and highway roads. I got the car home, parked in the garage and it just fit. One more inch and I would have been looking for a car elsewhere. My wife and I went back to Ed Morse and Mr. Fantastic and I purchased the car we drove. The Highlander was a quiet, comfortable and smoot ride. We met with Mike Caswell in the finance department. He took the time to go over all the paperwork and explained what we were signing. I don’t think I signed that many papers when I bought my house. Copies of everything were give to us for our records. I went back to the dealer two days later to order accessories for the car. Jeff met with me and introduced me to the parts manager and the service person I should work with. Everyone was personable and helpful. Jeff treated me like an old friend and there was no rush to get rid of me on the day I bought the car and the day I returned to order accessories. I read reviews whereby people complained about sales or service people not returning calls. Jeff and I texted back and forth many times. He was always prompt in responding. Would I recommend Ed Morse Toyota, definitely. Would I recommend Jeff Frankfort - WITHOUT A DOUBT! Ron Gross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Romeo, Jef "Fantastic" Frankfort , Everyone in the parts department that I dealt with

Aug 13, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Ron. we appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review! We're pleased that Jeff was able to reach a deal with you. We hope you're enjoying your new Highlander. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Sales and Service"

- srob77

I have had several transactions in the past with Ed Morse Toyota Delray and look forward to more in the future. Sales reps have always been friendly and very helpful in reaching a deal I was comfortable with. Johnson Francois was great to work with and really helped us out on our last purchase. Michael Caswell, as always, is a pleasure to work with on the finance side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnson Francois

Jul 11, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are delighted to hear about your experience working with Johnson and Michael. Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for service but left with a new car"

- Joan

For my 2016 Corolla I had a new service representative, Chris Burns, who seemed fine and to whom I would want to return for my next service. Frank Latino, VIP specialist, recommended that I upgrade to a 2018 Corolla and the main selling point for me was that it would have additional safety features. He was polite, cordial, and knowledgeable and I felt very well taken care of. .I would give him an "excellent" rating and I thank him and everyone on the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Latino, Chris Burns

Jul 06, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, Joan! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed working with Chris, Frank and the rest of the team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future, and enjoy the Corolla. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Silverstreak45

Todd Faber, along with his manager, worked hard to come up with a lease rate that I was happy with. I'm very satisfied with my Toyota Corolla SE . It's a sharp looking car with excellent safety features and very good mileage numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Faber

Apr 30, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your satisfactory leasing experience, thank you for taking the time to share! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal once again"

- Minivanfam

I recently purchased a certified used Toyota upon the conclusion of a lease. Bret helped us find the vehicle that matched our needs and Mike met us where we needed to be financially. This is our 2nd time working with them and I would absolutely come back again and recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Grebow , Joe Giordano

Apr 24, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your purchasing experience, thank you for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and streamlined "

- Mona Boxer

My experience was a very positive one - easy, streamlined and professional. The people involved are courteous and helpful as well as professional. I had pre-discussed my issues with Chris Clarke, the Leasing Mgr., we set up an appointment - and he was a gentleman, true to his word. All in all, a very positive experience at Delray Ed Morse Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clarke

Mar 14, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your positive and professional purchasing experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- Dori

I just purchased a toyota iA threw your dealership and have to say that Rodney was my sales person and i couldnt have asked for a better point of contact. I walked in with my mind set and told him what I needed to happened and he did just that "He made it happen". Finance rep Bogdan was another critical part of this purchase and why I will refer my friend and family to Delray Toyota. Overall the experience was stress free for me but not so much on them but I was impressed and very grateful for all efforts to make my purchase very fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hollander , Rodney

Aug 16, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Dori, Thank you for sharing your fun Toyota purchasing experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$60,562

2018 Toyota Sienna

$39,741

2018 Toyota Tundra

$33,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,883

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,486

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,152

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,070

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,707