About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Chavez.
Michael Chavez
Michael Chavez, Motoring Advisor, MINI of Concord
5.0

Michael Chavez

Motoring Advisor

MINI of Concord

1961 Market Street
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

48 Reviews of Michael Chavez

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"non Pushy to the point explaining slowly and clearly"

- Jenny

My sales man Michael wasn’t pushy clearly and slowly explained the product Making me feel comfortable continuing to finish purchasing my love of Mini Cooper car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Nike06&

Thanks to Michael for your help was awesome , he is really helpful, nice person, we so happy to meet him and we really recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Vibrations Again and Again"

- Paul Harford

Once upon a time I shopped on-line for a Mini. My wife needed a new car and I was going to try and subtly steer her some. I familiarized myself with options and models and casually mentioned what a neat little car they were. She responded by asking if they offered a discount through _________ ( a membership store)? We called Mini of Concord and found that they indeed honored that sort of deal and we made an appointment with Michael. It went well. We were treated well. Michael was a well(th) of information. The subsequent service on her Mini has been very good, a well-spring of support. I found myself in need of a car and trolled Craigslist and found one. Guess where? yep Mini of Concord. I called Michael and said I'd be by. He was even nicer these four years since we bought the first, new Mini. I have every confidence that my used Mini will be another good automotive experience. Highlighting Michael and Mini of Concord Informative, well-versed and Michael owns a Mini. Good listening skills and focus on what I said my needs were Straight forward pricing and trustworthy closing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed working with Michael"

- Abby's Dad

I built our Mini Countryman on line and then shopped it to four dealerships, Michael was the only one willing to work with me, that alone says a lot. We got the car ordered, Michael kept us aware of where it was in the process and when let us know when it got to the dealership. Buying the car was smooth, Michael knows the Mini inside and out and there is a lot to know. Totally enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales man, polite great sence of humor."

- Barley

Mini of Concord is a great dealership. Michael Chavez is a outstanding sales person. Michael is not pushy and right to the point with a great sence of humor. Every one that help with the purchase of our Miniwas great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyce Phillips

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Fun experience "

- Sarah

Micheal chavez he was alot of fun. He worked with us and the experience was very smooth. Test drove a few cars and it was alot of fun. The hsrd part was deciding which car to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was awesome!"

- Tim&Daisy

Mike the Sales Rep was very helpful when we were in the market for a Mini. Me and my wife decided on a 2017 Clubman and she loves her new car. Mike assisted us with the financing and was helpful throughout the entire process. I enjoyed the time spent and did not mind the drive from Sacramento to Concord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy transaction "

- Rnsfebay

Micheal is on point and knows his mini’s! I felt comfortable and was provided with all the information needed to make a great decision. I’m a very proud owner of a countryman and I owe it all to Micheal and the mini team! Go team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best guy ever!"

- Baby blue Mini

I have never bought a car from a dealership-have always heard all kinds of horror stories and that I shouldn't do it. I've been dreaming of my first Mini for about 10 years and felt intimidated and had no idea where to start. After Michael was recommended to me-I went to the dealership the next day. Living in SF I actually enjoyed getting to concord and having all the attention I needed. Micheal was amazing and offered to pick me up from Bart-he was super kind and personable . He listened to every single thing I was looking for in my car and all the concerns I had. After spending a few minutes seeing what he had we found the perfect one. He was able to help me with a very tight situation I was in and made it work me ! I was so impressed with how committed he was to me driving my car off the lot with complete satisfaction. I am so grateful he made my dream come true after so many years! I love my car so very much and enjoy every second I get it ride in it. I couldn't think of a better guy to make this happen for me. I highly recommend him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience!"

- MThomas

Michael was so helpful with finding me the perfect mini and working with my budget! He didn't waste my time by going back and fourth with pricing. I told him what my budget was and he gave me exactly what I wanted BELOW my budget and had us in and out of the dealership in no time! He genuinely cares for his client I highly recommend Michael at concord mini for anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2015 BMW I3

$17,900

2017 Honda Civic

$22,900

2015 MINI Cooper

$19,500

2017 BMW 3 Series

$38,220

2018 BMW M4

$89,820

2018 BMW X6

$64,187

2018 BMW 3 Series

$38,576

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,164