About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Chavez.
Michael Chavez
Michael Chavez, Motoring Advisor, MINI of Concord
5.0

Michael Chavez

Motoring Advisor

MINI of Concord

1961 Market Street
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

48 Reviews of Michael Chavez

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- akuolas

We were looking for a new car for my wife having just moved across country from the Boston area. After exploring a number of options online we came in to take a closer look at the Mini. Michael Chavez was great - very patient as we explored the different models and various options. Got to test drive 3 different vehicles including a 4-door Mini, a Countryman and ultimately settled on a very well appointed Clubman. Financing was easy and went very smoothly as well - overall, one of the easiest and most satisfying vehicle purchases I've ever experienced. Came in, talked, test drove and drove home with a new vehicle 2 hours later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyce Phillips

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Want a Mini; Michael Chavez gives "Maxi" service!"

- Chuck Curione

My wife has always liked Minis; but, I wasn't excited by them until we met Michael Chavez. His honest, friendly , knowledgeable service impressed me to consider a Mini after all. He helped to locate the perfect Mini my wife was looking for. After he explained the safety features and performance, I was sold on this car. My wife loves all the unique Mini design elements in the new two door hardtop that we purchased. We both love the way it drives! Thank you so much Michael for all your help and offer of continued support. Chuck and Christina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve in final sales purchasing.

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conscientious consultant with a product that sells itself!"

- Jane of Sonoma

Michael Chavez is a superlative representative for his dealership and the Mini brand. He is highly informed, quietly and conscientiously helpful in every way. He listens well. He operates as a Mini car consultant, not the stereotype of the car salesman at all! MINI of Concord is a smoothly run dealership with a focus on excellence in service, highly responsive to the client. I shall be very glad to travel the 1 hr for a long time to get this style of service. I am already referring others to Michael and his company. Jane of Sonoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Want to buy a MINI, see Michael Chavez!! He rocks! "

- Mer

I do not trust car salesmen. That said, there is one exception, Michael Chavez. This guy is straight up honest, helpful, knows his stuff, and is all about making a fair deal and having a happy costumer! I have bought TWO MINIs from Michael and would buy a third when the time comes. He's a good an honest man who believes in the product he is selling. No high pressure, no game playing with managers, he respects customers who come in prepared and knowledgeable--I cannot recommend him highly enough! MICHAEL CHAVEZ ROCKS!! Go see him and see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Jen Tatum

I started out working with Jason Krupa but ending my experience with Michael Chavez. Both were great to work with. I was shopping and non-committal in the beginning and Jason was very patient. When I decided to bite the bullet, I worked with Michael. I traveled from Sacramento to Concord based emails and a phone conversation. He absolutely made it worth my while. If you looking for a MINI, this is the place to be and Michael is the one to see. I am LOVING driving my MINI!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Krupa, Alyce Phillips

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome MINI buying experience"

- erikakarin

From the building process, to it's trip on the MINI party ship from the UK, to delivery, Michael Chavez was as excited as I was about my car. I really felt like we were a team! I trusted him the minute I met him, and we built a great relationship during the process. Michael was honest when I'd ask him for his opinion, helped me decide and select which options were best for me, and was always available when I needed him. He's professional, and knows his way around a MINI. On a personal note, Michael is always smiling and gregarious, which for me, made this whole experience FUN. Buying cars should be fun, not stressful. So at the end of this purchase, I ended up with a fabulous MINI that suits my needs and personality, and a friend for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team and Service!"

- king3k

Michael Chavez was outstanding. He gave a complete demonstration and was very courteous. He went up and beyond in helping me find the perfect MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Beloi

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NICE EXPERIENCE"

- JI WEI

Michael had helped me a lot to get a low APR loan and he is really patient to explain everything for me since English is my second language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If u want to know about MINI he is the to GO guy!!"

- AngelSF

He blew my mind with how he showed me the full potential of the car.. great dealer!! And i would say best dealer ive had!! I would definitely recommend him to anybody who wants to buy MINI.. i love my mini so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"got great MINI with Michael's help"

- Irina

I purchased a new MINI Cooper last month at MINI of Concord. Michael Chavez was my purchase adviser. He was very helpful identifying car options I need with a reasonable price. He explained every single car feature in details. If you planning to buy a Mini, I would recommend to go to MINI of Concord and ask for Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,220

2018 BMW X6

$74,360

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,845

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$69,075

2019 MINI Hardtop

$27,430