Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Cisneros.
Michael Cisneros
Michael Cisneros at North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Michael Cisneros

Service Advisor

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Michael Cisneros

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I purchased my vehicle to every time I get..."

- joseph0884

From the time I purchased my vehicle to every time I get My Corolla serviced at NPT, I am thoroughly satisfied! My Corolla was practically given to me for free. They worked with my unfortunate circumstances and I was able to drive of the lot with giving them a dime. NPT had themost friendly and trust worthy associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service will return"

- Highlander happy

I needed a part and they r going to order it. Hopefully will get here quick. I know they want to sell me stuff to make money but I don't need it right now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Soto

Oct 18, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Rsarah1

I went to go get an oil change and were able to get it done quickly! I really like the waiting room they prob while we wait for the oil change.Thank you Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making a difference"

- Gil1006

I like that they keep you in the loop about your car. They find the best choice for your car and was it after they are done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eloy

Oct 14, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisors are very knowledgeable and helpful."

- Misty53

The service advisors are very knowledgeable about what maintenance is needed, based on mileage, for my vehicle. They review my vehicle maintenance history and make recommendations. The service advisors explain the maintenance clearly. They keep me updated, either by phone or in person, about any new findings and the length of time until my vehicle will be ready to go. All employees are very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Gonzalez

Aug 23, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Paula.Deluna

Excellent 5 stars 👍it’s was really quick and car was ready in about 45 min Thanks to all the service people!👍👍I would definitely tell my family and friend what a great job you all did !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Godina, Michael Lopez

Aug 20, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thorough, respectful, informative "

- Danlies94

Clint Crawford was fantastic, respectful, thorough and informative. Great down to Earth guy and knowledgeable in his craft. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to service their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you from all of us at North Park Toyota!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service "

- Tango Down

I had an excellent experience at North Park. The staff was amazing and jept me up to speed on the status of my vehicle. I woukd highly recommend North Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Godina, Michael Lopez

Jul 19, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Nev10

The staff in the service department and the drivers of the shuttle were very nice and the service was very good and very accommodating. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Nev10

very helpful when I showed up and the service profit was a great quality and staff was kinda and helpful with the service was able to set up another appointment while there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (816 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,026

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,026

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,796

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,796

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,373

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,373

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,413

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,413

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,273

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,273

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,204

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,204

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,460

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,460

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,169

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,169