About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Ciufo.
Michael Ciufo
Michael Ciufo, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Michael Ciufo

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Michael Ciufo

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great car"

- andym42

Mike Ciufo and all others I dealt with at Bridgeport BMW were great, and I love the car (540i) as well. Low pressure selling, fair price, good people to work with on the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Garvin, Victoria Warner

Sep 20, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for the compliments! We are glad that you love your new 540i!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- buyer123

I could not have asked for a better buying experience for my CPO BMW. Mike Ciufo was fantastic to work with, and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the car. His commitment to customer service is in my experience unparalleled, and I would not hesitate to recommend him and the team at BMW of Bridgeport to anyone. Thank you again, Mike. You are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are happy to hear that Mike could provide you with a great CPO buying experience! We certainly appreciate your kind words and positive review.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Maniac2113

From beginning to end my buying experience at BMW of Bridgeport was great. I didn't have an appointment, but the receptionist quickly found Mike to help. I was able to test drive the car I was interested in within 10 minutes. Mike was knowledgeable and had a great place to put the car through it's paces. When we got back Mike and I were able to cut to the chase and start the buying process. Once things moved over to the finance team for review, Mike kept me informed where things were at and made me and my wife feel comfortable. Victoria from the finance team was also very helpful with walking me through all of the warranty options, but not pressuring me into anything in particular. All in all, I would recommend BMW of Bridgeport as a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Aug 27, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are happy to hear that the entire process was smooth! We appreciate the kind words regarding our team and the recommendation. Thank you for sharing all about your experience with us!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just got a great X1 "

- rara

Bridgeport BMW is by far the best BMW dealership I have had the pleasure to work with Mike C -sales Victoria W -finance and Glenn( who helped me get trained on how to use all the great tech )are all part of a great team - I fully reccoemnd Bridgeport BMW for their service and desire to make the BMW a great experience -- thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jul 18, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for letting us know that we were successful in making your BMW experience a great one! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything happens for a reason!"

- Angelo10

For over a year I searched for the right car and it just didn’t seem to work out. I noticed the car online and called the dealership. I was lucky enough to have Mike C. Answer the phone and give me every detail. He is a straight shooter who is extremely friendly and made sure I was comfortable through out the process. Mike had every maintenance service done on car and the car fax. We took a test drive and explained a lot about the car and himself. When we sat down at the table he did everything he could to work with his superior to make it happen!!! He did just that and he even stayed late on a Saturday to make sure I drove off happy and in style. BMW of Bridgeport gets an A+ thank you to mike, bill, and Vicky for making it happen. -Angelo Luzzi Jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Greene, Victoria Warner

Jul 18, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Angelo, congratulations on finding the perfect car after all your searching! We are happy to read that Mike and the team were able to provide you with a friendly and comfortable experience. We hope you enjoy your BMW!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always on Point at BMW of Bridgeport"

- HydroBomb

Such a simple process, Mike Ciufo and the staff helped me feel comfortable and at ease leasing a new BMW. If you want the best driving machine in the world for safety, comfort, speed and to look good with all that you must get yourself a BMW! Thanks again everyone especially Mike...you rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Congratulations on the new BMW! We are happy that Mike and the team could provide you with a comfortable experience. Thank you for the positive review!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"speedy purchase"

- X1 happy owner

Michael and Victoria are greate and very friendly, They made process of purchasing easy, fast and smooth. Thanks Mike for your time and patience. I am happy to have a new car and I am happy to have new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jul 02, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Congrats on your new BMW X1! We certainly hope you enjoy it. Thank you for your compliments regarding our team!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent value, exceptional service "

- Jbehrends

I found a great car at a great price. The sales team was helpful, responsive and respectful of my time. I would not hesitate to refer family and friends to Mike Ciufo for their next vehicle. Thank you BMW of Bridgeport for an exceptional car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We appreciate the kind words! We are happy that you had a great experience and were able to find the vehicle you desired.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy no pressure purchase"

- campxtina13

This was my first car purchase on my own and going into the dealership I was very nervous. Mike helped my husband and I from start to finish and it was so easy and not stressful at all. The entire team at BMW of Bridgeport were all super nice and very welcoming. I am so happy with my choice and look forward to working with them all again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Purchasing a vehicle can be viewed as a big undertaking, so we are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere during the entire process! We hope you enjoy your BMW and we appreciate all of the kind words!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- REDTR6

Every part of our experience was excellent, starting with Mike Ciufo. He was friendly, knowledgeable and there every step of the way for us. So much so that we made the trek from Pennsylvania to get the car. Well worth the effort. Everyone we met at the dealership was first rate. We highly recommend Bridgeport BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jun 19, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thanks for coming to BMW of Bridgeport! We are glad that Mike and the team could provide you with a pleasurable and accommodating experience. We appreciate the recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,535

2018 BMW X5

$63,835

2018 BMW X3

$50,095

2018 BMW X1

$42,010

2018 BMW 3 Series

$46,265

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,010

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW I3

$52,895