Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Ciufo.
Michael Ciufo
Michael Ciufo at BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Michael Ciufo

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Michael Ciufo

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- kathryningram

Thank you to Mike and the team for making this a pain free experience! I love the car and am a BMW driver for life! Victoria in finance was fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Dec 06, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It’s our pleasure! Thank you for choosing BMW of Bridgeport!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine"

- Andy

Everyone at BMW of Bridgeport made me feel that they were genuinely concerned with helping me. Imagine an actual business that is very professional and is still warm and friendly. I worked with Mike Ciufo, who was my salesman. He's the best. Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re glad that we could provide a warm and professional experience. Thank you for your kind words!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfactory experience"

- Iñigo Sanchez

I worked with Mike Ciufo and Victoria Warner to get my BMW lease ready. Mike and Victoria made a good team job to get my brand new BMW lease experience. I would recommend them for everione is looking for geting a new BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We appreciate the recommendation and your positive review. We also hope you enjoy your new BMW!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended BMW dealership."

- Gspeed

The new car purchase experience was exactly as someone would expect from purchasing a BMW luxury brand. We drove past 3 local BMW dealerships to pick up our 2020 X3 M40i from BMW of Bridgeport simply due to the professional and courteous experience that this dealership was able to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Oct 15, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of Bridgeport! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We also hope you enjoy your new X3 M40i!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Bridgeport made my experience as a first time..."

- Alexis Fernandes

BMW of Bridgeport made my experience as a first time owner of a new car effortless and memorable. They are very welcoming, professional, and I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Oct 08, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your recommendation and review! We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and professional courtesy "

- eherna1963

This was my fifth time here since 2009 and I must say they made me feel like home. Michael was very attentive to what I desired in a new vehicle and went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable with my decision. This is why I keep returning here, service , professionals, courtesy from their sales, finance and service departments. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for being a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer! We certainly value you and your business with us. We also appreciate your kind words and five-star rating!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- cda22

I had an excellent experience with BMW Bridgeport. As a first-time BMW owner, I was impressed. Mike Ciufo and Victoria Warner were personable, attentive, and professional. They both did an excellent job and made the process extremely efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Sep 06, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate the compliments!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and professional"

- Looney tune 1

Great experience from beginning to end! Mike made the process effortless and we concluded the entire deal over the phone. Great price right “out of the box”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

That's what we love to read! Thank you for the five stars!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Pur"

- Jacklyn

I brought a car From BMW in Bridgepot my experience was above and beyond.My sales person was Mike Ciufo wow what a amazing and professional peron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Aug 02, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We're pleased to read that Mike was able to provide an amazing experience.

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional knowledgeable does whatever it takes"

- Dben123

Professional knowledgeable does whatever it takes Awesome experience Mike went above and beyond to get the deal done and to make sure I get the car soon as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

That is the experience that we strive to provide! Thank you for your positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,295

2019 BMW X2

$42,295

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $79,595

2019 BMW X5

$79,595

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $96,245

2019 BMW X7

$96,245

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $83,545

2019 BMW X5

$83,545

New 2019 BMW M8 car, priced at $130,730

2019 BMW M8

$130,730

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $58,170

2019 BMW 530

$58,170

New 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $51,035

2020 BMW 430

$51,035

New 2020 BMW M240 car, priced at $66,765

2020 BMW M240

$66,765