About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Cooper.
Michael Cooper
Michael  Cooper, Sales, Kinsel Toyota
4.9

Michael Cooper

Sales

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Michael Cooper

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota RAV4 "

- Raja Verified Customer

I bought the 2018 rav 4 on this month of October 11 I like the car and the service is good the prices are fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience "

- Theeetoyotas Verified Customer

Thorough and unimpeachable service. Started to work immediately and finished within reasonable time. Good explanations of all work done. Nice waiting area while automobile was serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bailey, Toby Thibodeaux

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Caring prompt and extremely professional."

- Rrsingh123 Verified Customer

I am impressed with the professionalism and politeness.Also I like the waiting lounge which is very good equipped with nice seating and the coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Fast"

- Tlrichard Verified Customer

Everybody I interacted with friendly and the whole process was done quickly. Michael Cooper was and excellent salesman and Courtney was fast in the finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- MP Verified Customer

Scheduled service is so easy! Just drive up, give them your name and wait in the spacious sitting area. It's usually a shorter time than they quote, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Ebyars

Process of buying was seamless. One of the easiest car deals I have ever made. Staff bent over backwards to help. I would definitely buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dronet, Courtney Blanton , Ursula Washington

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job"

- Rlofton

Very friendly service. Treated like family. All our questions were answered very professional. Toby went above and beyond to find us the right car. Could not have been treated any better. Patrick was very patient and took his time and explained all of the paperwork to us. A shout out to Coop for his assistance as well. He is a great guy and when you talk to him it is like talking to a life long friend. Recommend Kinsel Toyota very highly Great job guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Thibodeaux , Patrick Pina

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- mspencer1974.ms Verified Customer

My experiencer with the salesperson was amazing, the salesperson was friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, caring, .concerned. I would definitely recommend Kinsel Toyota to anyone who was looking to buy a new/used car. I would definitely feel this way even if I hadn't purchased a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark , Tim Lawson

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++++++++,awesome service"

- Nil123 Verified Customer

I got to dealership at 8 am and by 9am I was leaving our.This was awesome service and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales part was awesome, finance - not so much."

- RICKRICHIE05 Verified Customer

Michael Cooper was very friendly and helpful. He answered all of questions and never pressured us once. I would definitely recommed Mike! The person in finance was friendly at the very. beginning. The minute we turned down the extended warranty her entire attitude changed. She got very pissy with us. Her toned toward us and the comments were very unacceptable! I have never experience anything like that and especially when we are the customer. My customer service and friendliness rating is because of how we were treated by Courney, not Michael. MICHAEL IS TOP NOTCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483