About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Crabtree.
Michael Crabtree
Michael Crabtree, Sales & Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.9

Michael Crabtree

Sales & Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Michael Crabtree

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer Service"

- Larry M

Michael is amazing! We went in not knowing what type of used vehicle we wanted and he showed us patiently everything that was available within our price range. Process was so easy and fast from beginning to end. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at it's Best,"

- Teelee10

I would highly recommend Michael Crabtree to anyone looking for a great experience with purchasing a new vehicle. Micheal's knowledge of every aspect on each vehicle that I looked at exceeded my expectations, I had been in the market for some time and visited many dealerships but it wasn't until working with Micheal that I actually felt comfortable that a salesperson was going to follow through and do what was promised to me without hassle. Thank you again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Go Gamecocks

I visited several dealerships looking for what I wanted. They were all just as I remembered. Very aggressive and trying to make u choose a situation you don't want. I didn't think the experience I had here at Nimnicht with Michael Crabtree was possible. I came late in the day and drove home with what I wanted. The other places delt with me for days before I threw my hands up and went to another one. I am so glad I landed here. Michael ended all the frustration. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW!!!"

- Grifter71

Came in with a friend who wanted a truck but couldn't decide what package to go with. Michael was very patience, knowledgeable, helpful to Kathy. The outcome... She drives out with a new truck with a smile on her face. Thanks Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase experience and great follow-through "

- Sheryl S.

I purchased at Sierra 1500 in early July and worked with Michael Crabtree. He made the experience so easy, the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He didn’t pressure me, he oriented me to all the features available on the vehicle, and understood my needs for a quick, hassle free financing experience. He was great at following through on a few follow-up items and worked with my schedule to make it convenient. I also commend the finance manager for an easy transaction. Great team of folks who demonstrate a commitment to great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent transaction, would buy another auto from Nimnicht"

- albiv

Michael Crabtree, our salesperson, was awesome. We hit it off immediately with Mike, he went out of his way to ensure that we had a smooth transaction. He followed up the day after to make sure that we were satisfied with our overall experience. There was a slight hiccup with our trade in and Mike handled it professionally making our transaction very smooth. Highly Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bapnfl

Michael was great from the very beginning. Helped us find what we were looking for in our budget and didn't jerk us around. Even bought lunch for us. Great experience and much better than other dealerships. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sayre

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and service center in our entire State of Fl"

- rhett butler

Steven Elliott Service Consultant & Russ Aldridge Tech Master always handle all service matters that I may need handled. This team has been the best that my 68 years of driving has ever encountered!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Aldridge, Steve Elliott

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car buying experience!"

- cjm

I was referred to Michael Crabtree from a family member who had purchased from him and he did not disappoint! I love my new Acadia and was able to hit my target goals for my new car's amenities but also for my target payment. Michael was determined to find me a car that I "loved" and he did just that! Also, completing the financial piece of the purchase was the easiest and most painless I have ever experienced thanks to Doug Forsythe! The paperwork was ready when I walked through the door, it took less than 15 minutes and Doug explained everything about what I was signing and what to expect. Everyone in my family and circle of acquaintances will head to Nimnicht first. Thanks for an awesome car buying experience. - CJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Kwasloski

I came into the dealership on Friday, I was at the end of my rope with my old car. Michael was so helpful in finding a good car, and I am IN LOVE with it. The price was good, the service was great. I have already recommended Michael to two of my friends who are searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results