About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Crabtree.
Michael Crabtree
Michael Crabtree, Sales & Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.9

Michael Crabtree

Sales & Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

61 Reviews of Michael Crabtree

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase experience and great follow-through "

- Sheryl S.

I purchased at Sierra 1500 in early July and worked with Michael Crabtree. He made the experience so easy, the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He didn’t pressure me, he oriented me to all the features available on the vehicle, and understood my needs for a quick, hassle free financing experience. He was great at following through on a few follow-up items and worked with my schedule to make it convenient. I also commend the finance manager for an easy transaction. Great team of folks who demonstrate a commitment to great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent transaction, would buy another auto from Nimnicht"

- albiv

Michael Crabtree, our salesperson, was awesome. We hit it off immediately with Mike, he went out of his way to ensure that we had a smooth transaction. He followed up the day after to make sure that we were satisfied with our overall experience. There was a slight hiccup with our trade in and Mike handled it professionally making our transaction very smooth. Highly Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bapnfl

Michael was great from the very beginning. Helped us find what we were looking for in our budget and didn't jerk us around. Even bought lunch for us. Great experience and much better than other dealerships. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sayre

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and service center in our entire State of Fl"

- rhett butler

Steven Elliott Service Consultant & Russ Aldridge Tech Master always handle all service matters that I may need handled. This team has been the best that my 68 years of driving has ever encountered!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Aldridge, Steve Elliott

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car buying experience!"

- cjm

I was referred to Michael Crabtree from a family member who had purchased from him and he did not disappoint! I love my new Acadia and was able to hit my target goals for my new car's amenities but also for my target payment. Michael was determined to find me a car that I "loved" and he did just that! Also, completing the financial piece of the purchase was the easiest and most painless I have ever experienced thanks to Doug Forsythe! The paperwork was ready when I walked through the door, it took less than 15 minutes and Doug explained everything about what I was signing and what to expect. Everyone in my family and circle of acquaintances will head to Nimnicht first. Thanks for an awesome car buying experience. - CJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Kwasloski

I came into the dealership on Friday, I was at the end of my rope with my old car. Michael was so helpful in finding a good car, and I am IN LOVE with it. The price was good, the service was great. I have already recommended Michael to two of my friends who are searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Nimnicht"

- Larry Minton

Michael was so helpful purchasing our new vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions quickly and accurately. Our buying experience was perfect! Thanks Michael! And thanks to Kyle in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sayre

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- Tinas

Michael was very helpful. He kept our budget and wants in mind when showing us cars. He minimized the time we spent at the dealership and was very accommodating while we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy excellence"

- SuzandLar

Michael has come thru for us every step of the way, He found the exact vehicle we wanted and delivered it at an amazing price! So worth the trip from Tallahassee to come to Nimnicht for excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!! "

- Hbaikey1

I recently purchased a used Buick Enclave from Michael Crabtree. From the very beginning, he went above and beyond to find a vehicle that not only met, but exceeded my expectations. Thank you Michael, for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance (unsure of husband name)

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results