About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Cybulski.
Michael Cybulski
Michael Cybulski, Business Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Michael Cybulski

Business Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Michael Cybulski

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Brigetterose

Todd at Bonneville and Son was so helpful! He helped me pick out an amazing jeep! Took a couple different jeeps for a test drive to make sure I was buying something that I was comfortable with. He answered all my questions and I appreciate everything he and his manager had done for me, even staying an hour after closing so I was able to leave the lot with my new jeep! I would recommend Bonneville and Son to anyone! Their staff is very helpful and positive. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Todd Oswald

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great just like always"

- Happy 1 more time

Tom b and Bill d did a great job getting me what I was looking for just like many times before truck was already clean and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Servicce"

- NancyD

Great experience, friendly, customer focused sales person. We were looking for a used Jeep for our daughter and we could not have had a nicer experience. I am not a fan of car shopping, more of a chore than a pleasure, however Ricky made the afternoon pleasant and we got a great SUV for our daughter at a great price. I highly recommend the dealership and Ricky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceptional service "

- Danny J

Just bought my 11th vehicle from this dealership and will continue to go back. They make you feel valued as a customer and always willing to work with you on a deal to meet your financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin, Bill Dann

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, very helpful."

- Janetsteve

We are very pleased with our new truck and love all the help and support we received from Gary, Jake and Micheal. Everything was fully explained to us and we did not feel pressured or rushed to make any decisions. We will and have recommended this dealership to friends and family. Thanks Bonneville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette, Gary Crane

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- Sswinarski

This is the first time my wife and I have leased a vehicle. Gary did a great job walking us through the process and working with our budget. This is the 4th vehicle we've bought from Bonneville and son. We will keep coming back because they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Slaf13

Just leased a 2018 Dodge 1500 with Mike and he was an absolute pleasure. He helped meet my needs for finding the perfect truck within my price range for payment and the perfect truck package. He made the experience smooth and quick. I highly recommend Bonneville and Mike’s services. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Todd"

- Janeto

Thanks Todd for being patient and informative. This was my first experience searching for the perfect car by myself! I am happy that the entire process was made clear to me, and I was treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Patrick

I’m very happy with my purchase. Gary was very helpful, courteous and was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted at an agreeable price. I would recommend reaching out to Gary if you are looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sl123

All of the staff was very friendly and easy to work with. They were very helpful in helping find a good car for a low price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,395

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930