About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Cybulski.
Michael Cybulski
Michael Cybulski, Business Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Michael Cybulski

Business Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Michael Cybulski

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Todd"

- Janeto

Thanks Todd for being patient and informative. This was my first experience searching for the perfect car by myself! I am happy that the entire process was made clear to me, and I was treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Patrick

I’m very happy with my purchase. Gary was very helpful, courteous and was able to get me in the vehicle I wanted at an agreeable price. I would recommend reaching out to Gary if you are looking for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sl123

All of the staff was very friendly and easy to work with. They were very helpful in helping find a good car for a low price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"the only dealership we'll work with,top to bottom..."

- "IN VERMONT"

Mike Raymond and Kelly are the best.We bought two vehicles and were treated as if we were royalty.. chris & Maryellen mulready fair haven vt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and Friendly"

- FamilyGal

The whole experience was amazing. Dealing with Tom was like chatting with a long time friend who happens to also sell cars. At no point did I feel like I was being misled or like I was being pressured to buy something I didn't want. I left with a vehicle I love at a fair price. I would 100% recommend this dealership and working with Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Nobody does it better!""

- jay

We just purchased another vehicle from Bonneville & Sons Dealership in Manchester, NH. Our salesman, Rick Goulette, was very accomodating! He made the whole process less stressful. I can assure you he will give you the best deal possible. Believe me, my wife is one tough bargainer and he did everything he could to meet her demands except naming his next child after her! ( Just kidding) Bonneville & Sons are lucky to have such a dedicated salesman on their staff. Looking for a new or used car? Ask for Rick Goulette, you will not go wrong! Gerard and Colleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied with my 2017 Dodge Durango from Bonneville & "

- Durango95

I bought a pre-owned 2017 Durango. Worked with Todd Oswald and they did a great job for me. They gave me a reasonable price for my trade-in and were fair on the price of my Dodge. Website was very helpful as was everyone I worked with. They worked hard to get me an excellent rate on the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Experience"

- Sunf870920

Tom Beaudin is a wonderful person and a pleasure doing business with. My mother and I both bought cars from him last week and we are beyond thrilled with everything. I am a HUGE fan of Bonneville and I have enjoyed doing business with them over the years. Thank you Mike and Tom for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Laurenmarie86

Todd was a great salesman. He was patient and went above and beyond to help me decide what my best option was. He listened And delivered my must haves. I'm very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Todd Oswald

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- N.SCOLA

The entire Bonneville & Son team was friendly and helpful. Todd Oswald in particular was wonderful to work with, he is patient, professional, and knowledgeable. Todd takes the time to make sure you find the right vehicle at a price point you are comfortable with. I purchased a 2018 Jeep from Todd and I would highly recommend him to everyone. I felt that everyone involved in this deal (Todd Oswald & Michael Cybulski) took the time to answer all my questions and go over every detail, never once did I feel rushed or pressured to sign anything I was unsure of. Thanks Todd for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2017 Ram 1500

$46,272

2017 Ram 1500

$50,625

2017 Ram 1500

$51,352

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,855

2017 Ram Cargo

$34,615

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,615

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,769