About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Cybulski.
Michael Cybulski
Michael Cybulski, Business Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Michael Cybulski

Business Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Michael Cybulski

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Experience"

- Sunf870920

Tom Beaudin is a wonderful person and a pleasure doing business with. My mother and I both bought cars from him last week and we are beyond thrilled with everything. I am a HUGE fan of Bonneville and I have enjoyed doing business with them over the years. Thank you Mike and Tom for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Laurenmarie86

Todd was a great salesman. He was patient and went above and beyond to help me decide what my best option was. He listened And delivered my must haves. I'm very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Todd Oswald

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- N.SCOLA

The entire Bonneville & Son team was friendly and helpful. Todd Oswald in particular was wonderful to work with, he is patient, professional, and knowledgeable. Todd takes the time to make sure you find the right vehicle at a price point you are comfortable with. I purchased a 2018 Jeep from Todd and I would highly recommend him to everyone. I felt that everyone involved in this deal (Todd Oswald & Michael Cybulski) took the time to answer all my questions and go over every detail, never once did I feel rushed or pressured to sign anything I was unsure of. Thanks Todd for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Smcgonigle

Just brought my 18 year old son in to buy his first car. Mike Duval, Norm Bowlin and The Bus were an outstanding team. They found and helped my son buy a safe, dependable and affordable used car. Just perfect! Thank you for the great experience. We will be back for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Bowlin, Mike Duval

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great customer service all around "

- Zx4x4

Went in to buy a new or used truck today. Met Mathew chagnon sales men told him every thing I needed and what I could afford he took care of me all the way through was up front, very knowledgeable on everything and very helpful along with everyone else including the gentlemen in financing great place to buy a vehicle will certainly buy the next one there as well thank you Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jconde4

Working with Mike and Todd was a great experience they help me get into the truck that I wanted and so happy that I was able to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Crane Saleman the beat"

- Jeepbuyer

I dealt with Gary Crane only over the phone! As most of you know Saleman typically try to get you to the dealership to pressure you into the sale face to face! I had no time for this, so we did our negotiations over the phone! He was easy to talk with and was extremely accommodating! I had a 40 minute window to get in see my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk and sign all of the paperwork due to my next meeting, well Gary and his team had everything ready when I got there!! We met our new car and drove it to my next meeting in 30 minutes! I buy a lot of cars and this was the fastest purchase I had ever experienced!! Thank you Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car experience I've had! "

- Nicole

I was looking for a car after bringing my jeep in for service and being told it would cost more that its worth of the car to fix it. The mechanic recommended Bonneville and Son and because I wanted another jeep I went there. I walked in being greater to the agent who ended up selling me my car. Super nice, no gimmicks, nothing but truthful approach. And in an industry plagued with sleezy stories, Rick was more than refreshing. I told him what I wanted, my budget and how my credit was. Knowing all my musts before he took me to a car I loved we found what I could afford. He took the worry out of the whole experience from the beginning. We found a car that fits my needs, within my budget all while a smile on his face and some wise cracking jokes I couldn't help but appreciate. He stayed late past closing time so I was taken care of and in a car before I left. He was and is someone I would recommend anyone to visit as Rick and the other salespeople were all so accommodating and wonderful in helping me get into a car I felt safe in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free and Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- KJohansen

I was high on my Patriot Lease, but was hoping to move into a bigger and nicer model Jeep without killing my budget. After visiting another dealer I had been feeling very limited and pressured as to my options for a new car. After stopping at Bonneville on whim without an appointment I was pleasantly surprised by how happy to meet my needs and hear my preferences the team was. After looking at a few wranglers, I actually ended up in a new Grand Cherokee- something I didn't think was possible. From there Gary and team for patient and happy to work within my circumstances as a new resident of NH and with an out of state co-signer. Even since buying the car the team is eager to answer questions and assure I am fully enjoying my vehicle. Can not say enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette, Gary Crane

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- ryan5012

Gary Crane and the team at Bonneville were great to deal with. Gary answered all my questions and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I have already recommended Gary and Bonneville to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Crossette, Gary Crane

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$41,070

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2016 Ram 3500

$46,910

2017 Dodge Challenger

$44,465

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$54,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610