About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Del Giudice.
Michael Del Giudice
Michael Del Giudice, Sales, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
5.0

Michael Del Giudice

Sales

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Michael Del Giudice

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team! "

- ThumbsUp

Michael Del Giudice is awesome! He's was totally there for me during the buying process and since! I would highly recommend him. The only mild warning I would give is with the Finance Department. It took me awhile to realize the benefits he was explaining to me was stuff he was adding to the final cost without actually asking me. After about fifteen minutes of talking, I made him go back and remove a bunch of stuff he had added. Super nice dude though! But overall, the place is awesome and I would happily buy from Michael Del Giudice again and recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- bighomie

This is a great place to buy a vehicle. The staff is friendly and will go out their way to give the customer the best deal possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, George R. Woods

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, easy process "

- PappaVinny1

I came in looking for a 2018 Kia Optima S in blue. I let in the car that I wanted and am paying the price that I wanted to pay. Helpfully and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Curran, Vincent Viscusi, Joshua Valentine

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Caren1020

I just purchased a car from this dealership and had a fantastic experience. Car buying can be a frustrating experience, so I was surprised at how easy and pleasant this was. Mike was great. He was friendly, knowledagle, and helpful. Vince in finance was awesome as well. He got us in and out very quickly, while still explaining everything we needed to know. I would definitely recommend spitzer Kia to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi, Freddy Mansour

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Without exaggeration THE BEST car buying experience I have e"

- gsabol101

Without exaggeration THE BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Mike went out of his way in every aspect to accommodate my every need and worked with me 100 %. I left feeling good about my purchase and definitely will return for service and my next purchase. Hat off to Mike! Thanks, George Sabol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, easy peoccess "

- PappaVinny

This is my second Kia Optima. I love the brand and the sales staff friendly and curious. They treat me like family every time I come in. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, Adam Black

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Nona Vicky

Yesterday I leased a brand new 2017 Kia Sportage in Hyper Red. Mike made the car buying experience fast and easy. He was a pleasure to work with and met all of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, Tony Black

May 08, 2017

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and congratulations on your new Sportage! We’re happy to hear our staff helped make your visit so positive and appreciate you giving Spitzer Kia Cleveland a chance to serve you!

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Epic deal"

- Pdg

All of the employees were extremely helpful especially my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and had answers to any questions I had. I will be a life long customer of this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go See Kiyyah at KIA "

- Christina Bond

I leased a 2014 Kia Optima in 2014, after 6 months of test driving and dealership hopping. The Optima was killing the competition in style, affordability, performance and overall sleek look and feel! This dealership is like buying from your family or friend. They want to know what is best for you while still making their sale. There's no pressure from the salesman however, the good looking vehicles all over the lot definitely make you feel like you HAVE TO GET ONE BEFORE YOU LEAVE :) The service dept keeps tabs on you and your vehicle letting you know about service times and needs, they have pretty good service hours available and will address your needs. I returned at the end of February to see about turning my car in for a 2017. I wanted the Sportage because it is simply gorgeous! However, being brand new I was not able to afford it. I ended up with a Titanium Optima which I really really like. I am all about feeling good in my car and this car does it for me! I am a single mother on a budget but that doesn't mean I can't have a nice car and this dealership will make sure you have a nice car too!! Mike and Kiyyah and Jon (Pronounced Yani, if you want to pretend like you know him) all helped me and what a great team. With a Good sense of humor, they make buying a car fun and exciting. Spitzer - I will be back for my Sportage!! Watch out :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gemelas, Kiyyah Jawad

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337