Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Della Polla.
Michael Della Polla
Michael Della Polla, Sales Consultant, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Michael Della Polla

Sales Consultant

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Customer satisfaction is my top priority, I'm not happy unless you are!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Michael Della Polla

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calm, happy day."

- Bouncin’ Bob

This was the sixth time I purchased a Hyundai at Pacifico. This was the smoothest to my memory. Michael Della Polla immediately put me at ease. I am enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, low stress experience!"

- seg

I was a bit anxious going in for my first lease, however, Michael Della Polla and Pacifico offered a very enjoyable car shopping experience. Michael was knowledgeable about the models I was in between, and offered a test drive that was equatable to my everyday driving experience so I could get a real feel for the car. Michael and Jason Oquendo answered all of my questions thoughtfully and were ready to offer more in depth explanations when asked. Thanks for taking the stress out of finding my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Della Polla"

- Johnson, Bruce 0603

Michael Della Polla was very attentive to my needs and I’m a satisfied customer. I am and will continue to be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect "

- Temprest30

This is my first car and I was so nervous. Mike answered all of my questions ans ensured I got the best available. Very patient, polite, and informative. Absolutely satisfied with the customer service and my choice 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful sales"

- mbar1211

Micheal D was very professional and helpful. I called him beforehand and he had numbers ready for me. He was patient and did try to get us out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer

Jul 22, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional purchasing experience twice!"

- Luke A

Mike was an excellent person to work with. He was easy-going, very knowledgeable about the car, and just simply a really nice guy. I never felt pressured and always felt confident I got a great deal. The best sales person to work with for sure! Great guy! I love my 2019 CX-5 and totally recommend Pacifico Mazda and Mike Della Polla!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo , Jason Oquendo

Jul 22, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase "

- TimmyM

Great place to do business. Mike delivered Great customer service. Made purchasing a new car fast and easy. Will highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming Dealership"

- EMar1130

I went to many dealerships before arriving at Pacifico. While all the dealerships were nice, I did not feel as comfortable as I did here. The entire staff was friendly and eager to help. I was helped by Michael Conachan and Michael Della Polla. They made sure that I stayed with in my price range (as many dealerships I went to did not) and were honest with me by making suggestions or asking questions to understand what I really needed. Even after the sale, they made sure to inform me that if I had any questions or concerns, I could reach out to them and just as promised they answered any question no matter how small! I really appreciate all the help! Thank you to Bryan Foley for convincing me to make the trip and to Jason Oquendo for making the financial part of the transaction easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- PaulaM

I went into Pacifico Hyundai to test drive & possibly buy a SUV in December 2018. I met sales representative Michael Della Polla. He was a great sales person to work with and I never felt pressured to buy. I left the dealership to think about the my options and test drive a few other SUVs. After doing some test drives with other dealerships; I discovered that my best car searching experience was with Mike at Pacifico. I ended up buying the car through Mike at Pacifico. I will highly recommend Michael Della Polla to everyone that I know who is looking for a hassle free car buying experience with a knowledgeable and caring sales representative! Thanks Mike, I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer

Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in town"

- garyc@5619

Steve Cromartie and the team working with him went above and beyond Steve Cromartie deserve a hundred out of a hundred very easy going and always have a pleasant attitude no matter what the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (5 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$12,259

2018 Genesis G80

$39,999

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$16,539