Michael Doherty
Michael Doherty at Acura of Peabody
Refer Me

Michael Doherty

Sales Consultant

Acura of Peabody

233 Andover Street
Peabody, MA 01960

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Nationally recognized by Acura for Sales Excellance for 6 years.

not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Michael Doherty

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a beautiful used Honda Civic from Acura. Helped by Mike Doherty - he's great. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Was also helped by Mark Cunningham in financing. He was also great. Look More

by phil
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cunningham

Oct 21, 2020

Acura of Peabody responded

Thanks, Phil, and congratulations on the new car! Drive safe and feel free to reach out with any additional questions you may have.

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When leasing a new Acura at Acura of Peabody we have always worked with Mike Doherty. He is so personable, and he makes it so easy to come to a decision. More

by George M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Mike Doherty and Acura of Peabody!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my third Acura, couldn't say enough about the dealership's knowledge and professionalism. Mike Doherty is far exceeded my needs as always. I look forward to a long relationship with Acura of Pea More

by Mark from Winthrop
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Avery, Wil DeMarco

Aug 04, 2020

Acura of Peabody responded

Thanks, Mark! We're glad you had such a great experience! Please feel free to reach out with any additional questions and we look forward to working with you again.

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Acura of Peabody! Michael Doherty was very attentive and friendly. I appreciate how knowledgeable he was. He responded to my phone calls and emails quickly. I would request hi More

by Kathleen Rettman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Acura of Peabody responded

We're so happy to hear you had a good experience, Kathleen! Thanks for the 5-star review and congratulations on your new MDX. Drive safe!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Service, Mike! You were very patient while waiting for our decision. You always explained in depth and with examples about what would be more convenient for us. Eventhough, our English isn't g More

by Yeinmy Samayoa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Acura of Peabody responded

Thanks so much, Yeinmy! We're glad to hear you had a good experience and appreciate you choosing our dealership. Safe travels and we hope you'll consider working with us again.

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was great! I had an appointment and they took me as soon as I got there. They offered me a loaner or the option to wait there. While waiting I had a private office to get work done with More

by mmccomb33
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Avery, Wil DeMarco, Holly Lima

Feb 18, 2020

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Peabody! We're happy to know you were satisfied with your experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service This is my second time leasing a car from this dealership and and againg I was very pleased with the outcome. They went above and beyond to make sure More

by !Elvisgp15
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2019

Acura of Peabody responded

Thanks for returning to Acura of Peabody to assist with your second lease. We're happy to help and thrilled that you enjoyed a seamless vehicle lease experience. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and we look forward to serving you again.

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always in good hands w Acura of Peabody Service This has been my dealership for 2 Acura's and 16 plus years. Competitive in their service pricing, pro-active in communication and keeping an eye on More

by ACURA Driver
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Osgood

Jul 22, 2019

Acura of Peabody responded

We appreciate your customer loyalty. Thanks for always thinking of us when it comes time for your vehicle needs! We'll be sure to provide the same exceptional experience when you visit us again. See you next time!

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch & Stress Free car buying experience w/Mike Doherty It is rare to be able to say that you have had a great experience while buying a car-- but that is exactly what I can say about my experience while wo More

by CC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for your business and for giving Acura of Peabody the opportunity to serve you. Welcome to the Acura of Peabody family!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Sales This was our second lease with Michael and he continues to impress us with his knowledge, professionalism and commitment to the Acura brand .. Wil More

by A Satisfied Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil DeMarco

Apr 26, 2018

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Acura of Peabody?

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2022 Acura ILX car, priced at $33,581
2022 Acura ILX
used
Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $37,395
2023 Acura Integra
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Continuously Variable Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Performance Red Pearl exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Liquid Carbon Metallic exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
10 Speed Automatic
All-Wheel Drive