Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Dorenkott
Michael  Dorenkott at Auto World Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Michael Dorenkott

Sales Manager

Auto World Mitsubishi

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
4.7
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

4.7

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Michael Dorenkott

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience shopping for a car everybody was..."

- deerut

I had a great experience shopping for a car everybody was helpful in this process..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hairston

Sep 23, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the positive feedback Deerut, we look forward to seeing you again.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and..."

- kaivalya.108

Brian helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and made the ordeal of buying a car easy and enjoyable. I look forward to stopping by .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

We look forward to you stopping by as well, it was a pleaser working with you.

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah was fast in coming to greet me. Mike and Amanda in..."

- superman3055

Noah was fast in coming to greet me. Mike and Amanda in the finance department were as fast as possible. Everyone was friendly. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Linen , Amanda

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael worked tirelessly to get me a great interest rate..."

- triciacoleman2986

Michael worked tirelessly to get me a great interest rate for my family and not only that but he found me my dream car I couldn’t be more happy. There was a beautiful selection of cars to choose from the transaction was quick and painless a matter of fact they made it fun for me I appreciate everyone at auto World especially Michael and jimmy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimi Baechle

Aug 12, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Michael and Jimmy are the best at what they do, we are lucky to have them hear. Stop back soon Tricia.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership ensured that I was able to test drive the..."

- Raynabrown96

The dealership ensured that I was able to test drive the vehicle and even allowed me to take it to someone to check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jones

Jul 14, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

It's a big purchase Rayna anything you need to feel comfortable with it believe me we are on board, enjoy your new car it was a pleasure working with you.

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership are very considerate and..."

- Triciasmith555

The staff at this dealership are very considerate and knowledgeable when helping you buy or lease a new vehicle! I financed a 2017 Mazda S3 through them, and Michael went above and beyond to make sure I had everything ready to go before heading home in my new car… Michael takes GREAT care of his customers and is a warm hearted person

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Taking care of our customers is what we pride ourselves on, thanks for the opportunity and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael’s team and the service of the team is incredible..."

- Dixiecoo

Michael’s team and the service of the team is incredible ! Thank you for your superb professionalism! Amazing ! Keep it going . I will refer all !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Sanders

May 13, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind words Dixiecoo, we look forward to working with your referrals.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and Kollin were absolutely incredible and so..."

- jillianalioto

Michael and Kollin were absolutely incredible and so helpful while I was in my process of buying a car. Great deals and excellent service from Autoworld Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Sanders

May 13, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

We try our best Jillian, it's always a pleasure getting positive feedback from our customers.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer service very helpful with my Questions and..."

- William218w

Good Customer service very helpful with my Questions and concerns they were very Patient and took the time to explain what was going on thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ratka

May 05, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind words William, hope to see you soon.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu from..."

- Jslawinski05

I recently purchased a used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu from auto world Mitsubishi. I was greeted by friendly, and knowledgeable staff. they made the buying process fast and efficient. I encountered a problem with my new USED car shortly after the purchase (it happens with used cars). After contacting the staff, they were happy to resolve the problem! They paid for all repairs and mechanic fees! All in all, I’m VERY satisfied with my car, but most of all I am satisfied with their customer service! I’d recommend Auto World Mitsubishi without a second thought. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Glad we were able to make things right and keep you happy, stop back anytime.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $43,000
2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $51,633
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,533
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Storm Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,000
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,833
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $30,181
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive