Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Dunn.
Michael Dunn
Michael Dunn at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
5.0

Michael Dunn

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

My passion is in the rescue of Racing Greyhounds from the track...A Greyhound can run from 0 to 45 miles an hour in six strides… They are the second fastest animal on the planet next to the Cheetah... Greyhounds are the only dog mentioned in the Bible… Cleopatra owned Greyhounds… General George Custer owned Greyhounds … They are the most well mannered pets in the world....Running is second to loving the family that adopts them...My passion is rescuing these precious animals from the harsh treatment of the track and before they are destroyed.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

21 years years in the corporate world...12 years christian radio host in St. Louis..Treat people with the kind of respect and dignity they derserv.

16 Years with Weber Chevrolet

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Michael Dunn

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great auto buying experience"

- bobde_2000

Dealership was very fair in tradein value and also the pricing of new auto.Salesman Mike Dunn went to great effort to get a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McCoy

Dec 11, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mike -- we really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Salesman!"

- Blessed1

This salesman did everything but buy the for me. It was raining and ugly outside, but that didn’t matter. He bought up several SUV’s until I was totally satisfied. He went to his manager to get me the best deal on my trade-in. If you want great customer service and honest assistance, come in and ask for Mike Dunn. He was the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mike -- we appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like a person from start to finish. "

- ZKorando

I can not speak highly enough about the service I received from Weber Chevrolet! Darryl Bills greeted me kindly and professionally, and though he was pulled away to handle a previous customer, he remained at the showroom until my fiancée and I were completely taken care of. Such a display of character and customer care is rarely found in today’s service industry. Alex Dooley made buying my first truck very simple and stress free. He never once made me feel pressed to make a decision, nor did he pressure me towards anything I was uncomfortable with. He was fair and honest in his advise, and a true gentleman to me and my fiancé. From test driving vehicles to giving me a tour of the showroom, Alex was a pleasure to work with. Anthony (his last name escapes me), from the business office was warm and energetic and made the purchase process simple and straightforward. I would absolutely recommend Weber Chevrolet to anyone who is looking to buy a new vehicle, and will be back to see Alex for all of my future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Bills, Alex Dooley , Ray (porter) Anthony (finance/business office)

Oct 31, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new first truck-buying experience! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Darryl, Alex, and Anthony! We really appreciate your feedback and happy to hear you're satisfied! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevrolet Trax- great experience with purchase"

- jouglaam

We purchased a 2020 Chevrolet Trax. We got a great price and great customer service! We would definitely come back and buy another in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Trax! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mike -- we really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Learn

Very low stress car buying experience. Salesperson,General Manager , and Financial manager very professional and took very good care of us. We will definitely be back to buy our future vehicles from this staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ziegler and Chris McCoy

Sep 30, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Thanks for sharing your great experience with our dealership! We really appreciate hearing from our customers and happy you're satisfied! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Review sales person and dealership"

- happy customer

We have purchased vehicles from Weber Chevrolet in the past and would likely do so again . Our salesman Mike Dunn was very helpful and provided friendly and excellent customer service and we would ask for him again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Sep 16, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mike -- we really appreciate your feedback and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Enjoy and thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- Julie,0615?

Mike was awesome to work with. This is our second vehicle that we bought from in the last 2 years. I would refer him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your second vehicle purchase, Julie! We always appreciate hearing from our customers and happy you're satisfied! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Shelly5463

Great service wonderful people will send my all my friends. Mike Dunn is great very professional, He sold me my last car. Will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Mike -- we really appreciate the feedback! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in 2 cars for 2 new, great experience!"

- rlong1007

The sales and finance managers were wonderful, but our salesman, Mike Dunn, was the best part of our experience with Weber. He was honest, up front and you could tell he was genuinely there to make us happy with our purchases. We had gone to other dealerships before trying Weber and we were disgusted with their gimmicks, bait and switch and sales tactics. We had NONE of that with Mike. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mike -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicle and salesman "

- Toogoodbmw

This is the third vehicle I’ve bought from Weber and my experiences are alway great. I would definitely recommend Mike Dunn as a salesman because he will find u the vehicle u want and make sure it is in your budget all while being friendly and and relating to your everyday life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your 3rd new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mike -- we really appreciate the feedback and happy to hear you're satisfied! As always, if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (691 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $76,560

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,560

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,245

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,245

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,510

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $22,855

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$22,855

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,607

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,607

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,485

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,485

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,390

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,390