Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Garcia.
Michael Garcia
Michael Garcia, Sales Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Michael Garcia

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

8 Reviews of Michael Garcia

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great salesperson "

- Goodlaw

Couldn't be more pleased with my experience. No pressure, no haggling, very efficient and quick. Michael knew his stuff, handled the paperwork like a pro, and got me out of the dealership in time to be home for dinner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and employees "

- Vherrera

I went in there hoping to get a car and that’s exactly how I left! My salesman Michael was absolutely phenomenal and made it such an easy process for me! I will definitely be recommending this place to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Jinni

From beginning to end it was a wonderful experience. All involved were very attentive and knowledgeable. I will recommend Herb Chambers to everyone. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reis

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience."

- esilvia

This was our first experience at Honda of Seekonk and it was a great one. From the moment we sat down with Michael he was very respectful, honest and helpful. He sat with us the whole time and made sure we had an A+ experience! Highly recommend working with him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, no hassle and very knowledgable"

- david123

No pressure, no hassle, very knowledgeable. Salesman was very nice and easy to work with. Everything went smoothly and a lot quicker than expected. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

Jan 07, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Glad you had a hassle-free enjoyable experience with us. We appreciate your business and your feedback. -Scott Birtles, General Manager.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, no pressure sales"

- richkappler

Second car we've bought from this dealership, great experience, will continue to buy there as long as they have what we're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used Odyssey"

- jm559

Very good used car selection at this dealership. I feel like I got a fair price and a solid deal. Overall, I had a decent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- Coa716

Michael Garcia and Emilio were so great! They worked with me to get an amazing car, better than I could have imagined at a great rate! They were very knowledgeable about the process and provided excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend this dealership! Area was very friendly and welcoming! I’m so happy 😂😂😂😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Ara Yaghsizian

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (675 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069