Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Gregg.
Michael Gregg
Michael Gregg at Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Michael Gregg

New and Used Sales

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

959 W Sanilac Rd
Sandusky, MI 48471

Contact Me

Michael Gregg has been with us at Tubbs Brothers since 2011. He specializes in new and pre-owned vehicle sales and leasing. When he's not finding customers their best deal, he likes to hunt and go camping with his family and travel. He resides in Brown City with his wife Jessica and 2 boys Austin and Griffin. And don't forget if we don't have exactly what you are looking for in stock, let Michael do all the work and find you one!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified in Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram since 2013

Certified in Ford product knowledge

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Michael Gregg

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Online Purchase"

- fun5.0girl

I live in California and just purchased a 2018 Shelby GT350 from Tubbs Brothers. Although I'm so far away, Michael Gregg and Amanda Brown made the experience so easy! Michael was very responsive in sending extra pictures and answering all my questions (which I had a lot of). Amanda made the purchasing process a breeze, including having the credit & sales paperwork overnighted so I could sign and return. The car arrived in perfect shape and ready to drive with a full tank of gas! Thank you Tubbs Brothers, Michael and Amanda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Brown

Jul 29, 2018

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Michael and Amanda are the best aren't they! I hope you enjoy your beautiful car for many years and let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your ownership better. Mustangs forever! Thanks again, Dave Tubbs, T

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another satisfying visit to Tubbs Brothers."

- Ford Bob

My wife and I just bought our third new Ford from Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We asked for Michael Gregg because he is the best! We bought a new 2018 Ford Fusion and the deal was very good. Michael Gregg works very hard to ensure his customers are happy with the vehicle and the deal before they leave. Even our time in the finance office with Amanda Brown went smoothly and was enjoyable. I highly recommend Tubbs and suggest you ask for Michael Gregg. All in all it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Brown

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Charlene Golembiewski

This was a great leasing experience. Michael Gregg was very helpful and honest. If looking for a vehicle see Mike he will go the extra mile or miles in my case to get the vehicle i wanted. Thanks Mike. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much! Enjoy.

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Shagey

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Michael was great to work with. Mike in the finance department made the transaction quick and pain free. I was in and out driving my new car within 45 minutes. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Donbrosky

Feb 07, 2018

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the kind words. Appreciate the business! Enjoy

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Job Michael Gregg!"

- Rkrusz01

I recommend Tubbs Brothers if you are in the market to lease or buy. Mike made the transition easy and worry free. He works hard to find the best deal for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the nice words. Thanks and enjoy!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've ever had buying a car!"

- Edgypeggy

Me and my husband we just looking at used cars, not intending to buy a new car. Michael Gregg showed us a few cars and told us about all the incentives we could get on a new one. We could get a new one for a little more than the used ones we were looking at. He's very patient and took a lot of time to find us the very best deal. The financial guy Mike, was also great! He was not pushy, very honest. Overall it was a really good experience. We did look at the ford dealer in St. clair and they could not beat or even match there price. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in finance

Feb 07, 2018

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks and enjoy! Remember to refer your friends and family to us and we'll send you some $$!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made My Day"

- Kenatcuttingedge

I live 100 miles from Tubbs Bros. Ford. I've been looking for a certain used vehicle (2010 Ranger) for a long time. I spotted one on-line and inquired. Michael Gregg gave me a call. I sure didn't want to drive that far just to look at another rusty ranger. Michael told me all about this particular truck. I said I wish they had more photos that showed underneath the vehicle along with the pretty ones everyone wants to see. He said "No problem, I'll take care of that." He then went outside with his camera and took pictures (lots of em) of the underside of that little truck and E-mailed them to me within 10 minutes. I was blown away. Well we all know how this story ends. Thanks to Michael Gregg, his sense of honesty and his willingness to "Walk that extra mile". If it wasn't for him I never would have discovered what I believe to be the COOLEST little truck in the world. I have absolutely no buyers remorse what-so-ever. The next vehicle I buy I'll start my journey at Tubbs Brothers. Thanks again Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much. I hope we can be your dealer for life!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience. "

- sparkys72

Michael Gregg was great to work with. We felt that we got a good trade in value and the price for the newer vehicle was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the business and the review. We hope for a long-term relationship!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Krista

We've been dealing with tubbs bro for over 10 years now and I would not go anywhere else. We absolutely love this place. We deal with Mike Gregg and he goes above and beyond to help us or get us what we want. Other places we tried dealing with made me feel I was inconveniencing them but not here. I highly recommend this place to anyone. I always refer people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks Krista! Appreciate all the business over the years and thanks so much for the kind words.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and customer service"

- Jess

This is our family's 5th from Tubbs brothers and all of our experiences have been first class from the initial conversations to the delivery of the car to our driveway 2 hours away. We have never met Todd Tessmer in person but he is our go to guy for our cars because of the tremendous customer service he and his staff offer. He is a great guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Tessmer

Jun 20, 2017

Tubbs Brothers Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the nice compliments and all the business! Please send your friends and neighbors our way and earn some referral $$. Thanks again. I'll pass on the comments to Todd and the team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,587

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$46,587

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,482

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,482

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,419

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,419

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,746

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$50,746

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,067

2019 Jeep Compass

$31,067

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,998

2018 Ram 3500

$51,998

New 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $40,888

2019 Ford Transit-250

$40,888