About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Harry.
Michael Harry
Michael Harry, Service, DCH Toyota of Simi Valley
5.0

Michael Harry

Service

DCH Toyota of Simi Valley

2380 First St.
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Michael Harry

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- thetom

We're regular customers of the Toyota service department for DCH Toyota. Michael H. and Amanda R. are both fantastic, and provide a great personal experience when bringing in our cars. And Victor treats us very well providing a ride back home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda R., Victor

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- 4runner

By going to your dealer, we know we will be treated with courtesy and professionalism by all. We specially appreciate Michael's courtesy, professionalism, and promptness. We always get updates and suggestions about services needed as our car is being serviced. Our car is always ready when promised too. I also really appreciate your courtesy shuttle drivers and your parts department personnel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20,000 mile service"

- Matt

Serviced on time as promised. He was very friendly and professional. He called when there was a need to replace internal air filter. There was no problem getting the car back as I was on a tight schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was pleased by Michael Harry's attention."

- mrpkguy

Previous visit was less than satisfactory and will take time for that experience to heal. Michael made up for the deficiencies of the last visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- J.V

Excellent customer service. Professional and courteous. Service was fast and efficient. Would not take my vehicle any where else. I recommend Mike H to all my freinds and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superfast NEW Battery in 25 Mins Flat 😊😊"

- psontha

Micheal Harry, Service Advisor, is truly EXCEPTIONAL & GREAT 😊 He finished my Battery Change in 25 Mins Flat. ALL the Technicians had left for the Day, at 5:02 pm. He caught 1 Tech who was about to leave & requested him to put in my NEW Toyota Battery. Finished in 25 mins Flat 😊😊😊😊 He Fully deserves a Promotion & a Raise 😊😊😊👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Technician

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- DCH Simi Valley

The servicing for my vehicle was handled very well. It was done in a time bound manner and the staff were exceptional in their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sheets

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- thetom

Thanks to Michael H. in Service for helping us with the service on our Corolla. Great experience and the car was delivered on-time. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- jerber

great service timely , courteous and professional. Great . Your web site and interactions need some love though including this one. If you want people to interact simplicity ease of use and response otherwise they will lose interest and bail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- perrinos4

Michael Harry made my service visit for my Toyota Highlander a pleasure and a breeze! Prompt service, excellent communication and all with a smile. Also really appreciated the quick shuttle service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,419

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,102

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,914

2018 Toyota Prius

$27,933

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,042

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,941

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,283

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,888