About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Harry.
Michael Harry
Michael Harry, Service, DCH Toyota of Simi Valley
5.0

Michael Harry

Service

DCH Toyota of Simi Valley

2380 First St.
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Michael Harry

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was pleased by Michael Harry's attention."

- mrpkguy

Previous visit was less than satisfactory and will take time for that experience to heal. Michael made up for the deficiencies of the last visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- J.V

Excellent customer service. Professional and courteous. Service was fast and efficient. Would not take my vehicle any where else. I recommend Mike H to all my freinds and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superfast NEW Battery in 25 Mins Flat 😊😊"

- psontha

Micheal Harry, Service Advisor, is truly EXCEPTIONAL & GREAT 😊 He finished my Battery Change in 25 Mins Flat. ALL the Technicians had left for the Day, at 5:02 pm. He caught 1 Tech who was about to leave & requested him to put in my NEW Toyota Battery. Finished in 25 mins Flat 😊😊😊😊 He Fully deserves a Promotion & a Raise 😊😊😊👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Technician

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- DCH Simi Valley

The servicing for my vehicle was handled very well. It was done in a time bound manner and the staff were exceptional in their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sheets

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- thetom

Thanks to Michael H. in Service for helping us with the service on our Corolla. Great experience and the car was delivered on-time. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- jerber

great service timely , courteous and professional. Great . Your web site and interactions need some love though including this one. If you want people to interact simplicity ease of use and response otherwise they will lose interest and bail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- perrinos4

Michael Harry made my service visit for my Toyota Highlander a pleasure and a breeze! Prompt service, excellent communication and all with a smile. Also really appreciated the quick shuttle service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very convenient to my home. "

- trisha59

The dealerships location was key to having my car serviced there, due to my commute to downtown during the week. It made the decision to get my car serviced there a no- brainer, plus the app coupon that is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Collie , Michael Keller

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional and Professional"

- JR XLEV6

Mr Harry has consistently provided me outstanding service to my Camry and is attentive to all details. He's friendly, communicative and gives honest advice. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,419

2018 Toyota Tundra

$36,839

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,034

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,102

2018 Toyota Sienna

$43,530

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,914

2018 Toyota Prius

$27,933

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,009