About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Heller.
Michael Heller
Michael Heller, Client Advisor, BMW Concord
4.8

Michael Heller

Client Advisor

BMW Concord

1967 Market St
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me

Over the years some people say the business has changed and car buying has changed to which I will agree. What has changed for the better is that our clients are buying better and safer cars that give them more standard features and benefits. We are still in the people business and we are always trying to build relationships that will bring our customers back for many years. Our store has supported me representing us with The Rotary Club of and the Lafayette Chamber of Commerce where I have served on the Board of Directors for many years.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Michael Heller

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience Again!"

- Bob W

During my lifetime I have owned 30+ vehicles ranging from 4x4’s, American Muscle Cars and some Japanese products. I bought my first BMW from Michael Heller in 1984; I have owned five more BMW’s since then and just purchased my seventh BMW, again through Michael Heller. Michael’s professionalism in conjunction with his team at BMW Concord has again facilitated an outstanding buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- kevinb

In my lifetime I have purchased in excess of 30 vehicles. My wife and I have never agreed on a vehicle in our 36 years of marriage. I had been to Concord BMW many times prior to bringing my wife to look at a X5 I had my eye on. She loved the way it looked but had the same resistance to another vehicle I wanted. I knew if I introduced my wife to Michael Heller the X5 would be mine....... We are now happy owners of a Certified BMW X5. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service Time and Again ......"

- Geoffrey Disch

I have purchased 6 BMW vehicles over the past 25 years and have received excellent service and support from Michael Heller and the team at Concord BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Edlund, Steve Sineseo

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!"

- TE8444

Michael Heller was so easy to work with. No pressure and very helpful. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mbforbmw

Michael Heller is a professional. You get honest straight forward effective information from a guy who has succeeded in this business for decades. And he’s funny! A good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Concord BMW"

- Ttwins34

This was one of the best experiences buying a car I’ve had. Working with Michael Heller made the process as smooth as could be. This was a two visit process for my wife and I because we hadn’t made a decision on the type of vehicle. We did not receive any pressure which was great for us and after visiting 5 other dealerships and brands we went back and left with a great deal and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of a kind!"

- Tristan

I don’t even want to talk about what kind of BMW I got, because I wanted to say what kind of service Michael Heller gives to his customers. This man is awesome, you’ll definitely feel his sincerity and concern. He wants to make sure you are buying the right car with your driving style and personality. His product knowledge is unsurpassed. Paired with old school values and a great sense of humor. Truly a great experience buying a new car with this wonderful human being. Need not to say more. If you’re in the market for a new Bimmer, go call Michael. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in quality and service!"

- Ktruppie

I’ve known Mike Heller at BMW of Cncord for many years and was excited when I finally had an opportunity to purchase a vehicle from him. His attention to detail, outstanding customer service and knowledge were unparalleled. I would highly recommend working with Mike and wholeheartedly recommend BMW of Concord as a premiere dealership that both my husband and I have enjoyed working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims , Scott Roos our Genius

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Heller"

- nancy123

Michael was a delight to work with, very professional and helpful. We're very happy with our car and the attention given to our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael was awesome!"

- Kinagoo

It was a great experience all around and Michael Heller was great to work with, helped me with all my questions and decisions. I highly recommend Concord BMW and the Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,625

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,220

2018 BMW X6

$74,360

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,845

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$69,075