About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Huckins.
Michael Huckins
Michael Huckins, Sales Consultant, AutoServ Of Tilton
4.9

Michael Huckins

Sales Consultant

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Michael Huckins

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer in NH"

- Abiemer80

We went to AutoServ because they were the only dealer open on Sunday — and we weren’t disappointed, professional, fast service and low pressure sales reps. We felt like our needs were taken care of and they matched us with the perfect vehicle. Would recommend to anyone. ASK FOR MIKE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Dpatnaude

It’s a very pleasant experience dealing with the entire team. I was in and out (new car in hand) in minimal time. Thanks for the help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Happy Ford Owners

What a dealership. Not only do they sell great vehicles but they have everything on site to keep your vehicle is great running condition. The sales department is not pushy but well informed. Mike Huckins was the sales representative we worked with. What a pleasure it was to work with him on getting us the Ford F150 we always dreamed of. Thanks Mike! Looking forward to visiting again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was not pushy, has a great personality and vey patient!"

- Mann boys

Michael gets 5 stars from the Mann family! Michael was very professional and patient, he was able to find our teen boys their first car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic friendly staff"

- Rogersbrend

From the moment I walked in everyone was so friendly and helpful, especially Mike in sales! He bent over backwards finding a vehicle to fit our needs and budget. He was charismatic and hilarious which put us at ease. We purchased a 2012 F150 well below book value. The dealership even stayed open 2 hrs later to make sure we got the deal done. Lastly, Mike dropped our truck off at our house for us which was very kind of him. Overall we had a great time meeting everyone and buying the vehicle of our dreams. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Kenny1953

My daughter and I visited AutoServ to buy a car for her. I cannot applaud the experience more as I hate shopping for a car. Mike Huckins took our information and found the perfect car for my daughter. He also personalized the experience and made this an enjoyable experience. Mike bonded with my daughter and made her at ease on making a decision without any pressure involved. I also applaud ALL of the AutoServ staff that we came in contact with, This was one stop shopping and we could not be happier. When a new car is needed in our family, we will visit Mike and AutoServ again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Works miracles"

- Mommyofthreem

Michael Huckins was able to work the miracle and get me into a 2017 Nissan Sentra. He worked late nights just to help me get into a vehicle. Best sales person around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael is the best!!"

- Cborey

I came in with poor credit and no down payment and he worked with me until we found something that I could afford and love to drive! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Pridham

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshingly quick and easy purchase"

- Little

Michael is a professional and very friendly to work with. There was no pressure. Negotiating was fair and surprisingly quick. Drove 2 1/2 hours and it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Jeep Renegade purchase."

- gilmamj55

The dealership was extremely busy the day I bought my Renegade but the wait was worth every minute. My sales person, Micheal Huckins, was very helpful and made the experience one of the best I have had in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (853 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,002

2017 Kia Optima

$20,218

2017 Kia Sportage

$33,023

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$23,672

2017 Kia Rio

$14,885

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,260

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,269

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,260