About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Huckins.
Michael Huckins
Michael Huckins, Sales Consultant, AutoServ Of Tilton
4.9

Michael Huckins

Sales Consultant

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chrysler Product Specialist

Certified Dodge Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of Michael Huckins

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve had"

- Lexy

Today I was assisted by Michael Huckins. He helped me to find my first car. He made the experience very simple and was able to make it work for me, my mom, and my grandfather which was a big help for all of us. I’m very excited about this car and very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience!"

- Fournier5

Great experience. The buying experience was far easier than I ever could have imagined. We go the vehicle we wanted with a payment that suited us. Great job by the whole team. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car shopping "

- vwlisa

This was by far the BEST auto buying experience I’ve ever had. I showed up not really knowing what vehicle I wanted and Micheal was patient, informative & pressure free. I walked out a happy customer. I would also like to add that Abbie was a delightful during the financial portion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Pridham

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond my expectations"

- johnogoalie30

Autoserv provided the best car buying experience in my life. The sales department was more than willing to work with me rather than making things difficult. I was able to trade in my previous lease for a new one that made the best sense for me financially. I am very satisfied with the deal we worked out, and I would recommend my friends to purchase their next car at Autoserv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Briannamb93

Our sales rep Mike was great! Our experience was amazing, everyone was so nice. He never made us feel like we were just another sale. I got a great car with an amazing deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Asbury

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and great dealership to work with!!!"

- Harbuts

We are very pleased with the service provided in the event of buying our new vehicle! Thank you Michael Huckins and autoserv staff was a great place to do buisness with highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a truck today "

- Gmc09

I am happy with my truck I purchased and the the service that came with it. I recommend coming in and talking to Mike Huckins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike huckins"

- Mikw1843

Mike did a great job wotking with some rough credit definityl reccomend them to anyone looking for a low pressure sales experience thanks guys great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Labrie

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Cars minimal waiting"

- Tim Toutain

I had an amazing and unique car buying that was handled with professionalism and respect for my needs by mike. He took the time to listen and spend time helping me decide on the purchase of not one but two used cars this past Sunday. I am very happy with both vehicles I purchased and will be back to purchase any future vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership........."

- JimT

Sales Rep. Mike Huckins took good care of me. Easy sale and friendly helpful people. Bought a used vehicle that had a couple minor issues and they took care of it righ away. Great people to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (991 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Soul

$17,909

2018 Ford Escape

$28,671

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,964

2018 Chrysler 300

$29,465

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,895

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,268

2018 Dodge Durango

$31,500

2018 Ford F-150

$39,393