About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Huckins.
Michael Huckins
Michael Huckins, Sales Consultant, AutoServ Of Tilton
5.0

Michael Huckins

Sales Consultant

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chrysler Product Specialist

Certified Dodge Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Michael Huckins

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Hillboyjones

Mike was a great help and listened very well to what I was looking for! Very informative and professional at his job too. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Julie143

Overall, this was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I never felt pressured to buy. All my questions were answered. I love my new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike is GREAT"

- AymmeH

Mike is the greatest salesman, my dad has known Mike for many many years and I’m so glad that he got me into this vehicle. I was brought down when I was told that I was going to need a co signer but Mike got it done! He got me into exactly what I wanted! Thank you so much for such great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lewis

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- emilyhuckins

I was greeted with open arms and a kind smile. Mike helped me see what car was perfect for me and my budget and explained everything so I would understand completely. I will continue to get my cars from Mike! Thank you for getting me my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Pridham

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A seamless car buying experience!"

- New Jeep Owner

I searched on-line for a vehicle and saw one at Autoserv. We exchanged emails, I made an appointment to test drive and purchased the vehicle and drove it home that same day. The salesman and finance department made the process seamless. I would recommend Autoserv to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Ruiz, Kate Tourville , Stephanie Bean

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing not like your typical car buying experience "

- Nicpear33

The dealership is clean, everyone we spoke to was kind and knowledgable. It was worth the 90 minute drive. If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle, you want to purchase from AutoServ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Labrie, Abbie Pridham

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You guys ROCK !!!"

- KPinard

I will definately do business with Auto Serve again. I walked into the showroom and was greeted by a very nice receptionist, who smiled and made eye contact. I gave her my name and who I was looking for and she offered me a seat. Within 5 minutes I was talking with Michael ( Mike ) Huckins. He was very easy to talk to and made me feel very much at ease. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the vehicle and the deal. My husband was working so he couldn't be there. Mike got on the phone with my husband and answered any questions he had. It could not have gone any smoother. Thank you Mike - you are a A++ gentlemen and a asset to Auto Serve. If your in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommend Auto Serve of Tilton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! "

- Barbie White

I had a wonderful experience at Autoserve. Michael Hickins was my salesman, he was excellent through the entire process. Talk about going above and beyond. He actually drove a 5 hour round trip to Maine and back, just to get me the car I wanted. Abbie was my financial specialist, and she helped me get set up with everything that I needed to be covered for many years. She was kind, patient and very knowledgeable. I will always buy my vehicles at Autoserve, and recommend them to everyone. I can't thank you all enough. I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Pridham

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kathie

Was a stressful day, was in need of a vehicle.To be honest I really didnt want to deal with the process of buying a car, because of my first experience. Mike Huckins, was friendly,listened to what we actually had to say and what we wanted , answered questions we had, and went above and beyond to explain and help us make the right choice for our needs. He stayed late after hours, to finalize the deal, the total experience was stress free. He also took the time to sit with me in the car to show me how to use the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Tourville

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Dtrulson14

I haven’t had the best luck with cars, so I decided to stop in to autoserve Tilton because it was recommended by a friend of mine. Sure enough Michael ended up assisting me and he was more than exceptional. Extremely personable and had be driving off the lot in a 2018. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Pridham

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (990 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$28,138

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,788

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,288

2018 Ford Edge

$36,088

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,788

2018 Ford Edge

$34,888

2018 Ford Transit-250

$32,488

2018 Nissan Murano

$35,498