Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Kammer.
Michael Kammer
Michael  Kammer at Land Rover Orlando
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Kammer

Certified Gold Sales Guide

Land Rover Orlando

199 South Lake Destiny Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Michael Kammer

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't find a 2021 Defender anywhere in Florida. I..."

- Brian S.

I couldn't find a 2021 Defender anywhere in Florida. I called from South Florida and Michael Kammer spent days tracking down the perfect fit. They arranged everything for me online and through email with no problems. When I went to dealership, I literally had a few items to sign and I was out the door. 5 stars all the ways for Michael and entire dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing with Kammer for 2 decades that kind of says it..."

- tmorg777 Verified Customer

Been doing with Kammer for 2 decades that kind of says it all. Very pleased with the entire process of ordering thru delivery. Excellent overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica was excellent and has been for a long time.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once we took delivery of our Defender the sales staff and..."

- sbrad08 Verified Customer

Once we took delivery of our Defender the sales staff and dealership were very helpful in getting everything we need. Thank you Fields for another great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was Excellent The whole team the dealership..."

- RAYANM5 Verified Customer

Everything was Excellent The whole team the dealership nice and clean quality . The service department with manager Anthony And service advisor Adam nice people I love this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very knowledgeable sales..."

- rlorenzo Verified Customer

Excellent service and very knowledgeable sales representative. Wouldn’t go to another dealer. Very satisfied with our purchase and the way we were treated. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst service in the history, There are so many things..."

- raylam88 Verified Customer

Worst service in the history, There are so many things that were wrong, its too long to type. if you would liker I will love to talk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a Range Rover and it was a great, quick..."

- Matthew.mckeever

I just purchased a Range Rover and it was a great, quick and professional experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. Michael K did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond my expectations! This dealership..."

- Flangel

Above and beyond my expectations! This dealership provides luxury service for the luxury vehicle purchase and beyond. Our salesman helped our insurance claims adjuster on the first Range Rover Velar we purchased to answer all questions on the settlement claim for a vehicle that we had purchased from another dealer. Any questions are answered very quickly and honestly. Absolutely no pressure and the most honest and easiest car purchase I have ever done. Michael Kammer is outstanding and highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the entire team @ LANDROVER Orlando &..."

- Gkouzoudjian

Thank you to the entire team @ LANDROVER Orlando & especially to Michael Kammer for the great service - He was such a wonderful, professional , and overall great experience with assisting me through my lease of the New 2020 Range Rover Sport Supercharged !! Sincerely, Georges Kouzoudjian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Olson, Pat Rose, Nathan Horton

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was above and beyond! Michael Kammer in..."

- Holly (Burmood) Kahn

My experience was above and beyond! Michael Kammer in sales was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and helped in every way throughout! Excellent care and valued experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $54,780

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$54,780

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $55,135

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$55,135

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $66,370

2020 Land Rover Discovery

$66,370

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $81,550

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$81,550

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $69,240

2020 Land Rover Discovery

$69,240

new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $54,425

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$54,425