About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Keenan.
Michael Keenan
Michael Keenan, Service Director, Nissan of Huntington
5.0

Michael Keenan

Service Director

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Michael Keenan

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people there to povide excellent service"

- MIZOUFRESH57 Verified Customer

I recommend every one to Nissan of Huntington because they very care about customers and they provide excellent service to every one.This is a great staff of employee and they deserve a lot have credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job, fast service"

- JUSTMOREJUNK Verified Customer

Brian greeted my as soon as he saw Me. The services provided were excellent, price was great. Had a great chat with Brian and michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Flynn

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Revisited my dealership "

- MSJELLA Verified Customer

They are pleasant and helpful. I returned back because never forget those that helped you when needed especially parts department, and service advisors. The mechanic one particular if I recalled Anthony. They all are good thanks but could I start receiving COUPONS if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Braunstein, Mike Maher

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpfull and professional"

- TECUSANDODO Verified Customer

Extremely professional and helpfull staff. Great job from start to finish. Issue was resolved very prompt and to my request. Thank you very much for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shrenik Delhiwala

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was wonderful!!"

- NOREENDRISCOLL Verified Customer

Very happy with Chris he was personable, on time and knowledgable.Service as usual was great. Very happy with sales and service at NISSAN of Huntington. 4th vehicle we've purchased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premium Service "

- RLANDO118 Verified Customer

Nissan of Huntington is the gold standard of what a vehicle service department should be. They get personal with your car, knowing what you need and when you need it. I’ve tried other places, this is tops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Camacho, Brian Flynn

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Denise Maxima Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional. Service facility was super clean. I was in and out quickly, will definitely be getting all future maintenance done for my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient Courteous"

- MGOLDMA9 Verified Customer

Fast, efficient and courteous check in process. Attention given to complaint with promise to check out the likely cause. Promise given to seek a fast turn-around. Service completed with quick turn-around. check-out efficient and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service was good."

- jjuflor Verified Customer

I had a good experience with the service, but I am still not happy with the experience at the time of the purchase of my Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don'n remember names

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"associates were friendly knowledgeabe and courteous"

- RONDA8 Verified Customer

Service center was clean efficient and well organized. Associates were quick to help, explain issue and get the process done. Price was competitive and accommodated discount for brake pad/routers replacement,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: dont know names

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,820

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,863

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,742

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,676

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,996

2018 Nissan Leaf

$27,727