About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Krupski.
Michael Krupski
Michael  Krupski, Used Car Manager, Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Michael Krupski

Used Car Manager

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC

1402 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Michael Krupski and I have been serving my customers for over 20 years. I currently reside in Carlisle and truly love it here. I went to school at Iowa State University where is studied Sales and Marketing. When I'm not helping my customers I love to spend time with my family playing sports with the kids and gardening. I love to travel, our last trip was to Disney World in Florida. I also love to watch football. My favorite teams are the Iowa Hawkeyes and the Dallas Cowboys.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Michael Krupski

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- East Shore Guy

Very glad that Claire Whalen persuaded me to drive over to the Holly Pike and follow up to online Kelly Blue Book valuation. If you’re car is in great shape, skip CarMax and don’t be discouraged by KBB. Both basically offer auction value so great cars get low values. The team at Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC was straightforward and had that good-and-decent feel so often missing anymore. I was not in the market to buy a car that day but, next time that I do, I will make the easy drive to the Holly Pike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claire Whalen

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and courteous "

- Karen2018

I traded two cars for one and received fair amounts for my cars. Good dealership to deal with. The salesperson took the time to show me how to use the gadgets on my new car. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Done within a timely basis"

- ejcampisi Verified Customer

Appointment @10AM WORK COMPLETED AND OUT THE DOOR BY 11:30AM !!!!! Thank You did meet with Micheal K for a brief review of the radio and Sirrux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, informative, caring, good listener"

- baconfair Verified Customer

I felt I could believe the salesman. He was knowledgeable, truthful and very helpful. I really felt my trade-in was worth more than I was given, but I accepted the price offered. It was Mike that informed me that the SRX would be coming in on a trade and showed it to me. I was sold; so I really thank Mike! It is very nice that your gentlemen work together and offer service to the buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Conley, Karen McBeth , Ben

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superlative"

- lighting

This was my first time to do business with Carlisle Cadillac. after my experience I will return again,again,and again.While there I meet with several employees from Sales, Finance and Service.Two of these people became my prime contacts. These two were Jill Baun and Michael Krupski. Both. professionals . After working with them for several hours, mostly with Jill , my lady friend and me label them as superlative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Baun

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- outlawpro34

this is a very friendly and hard working group of people who went to great lengths to get me my truck with everything i wanted on it and at a super price and gave a more than i expected for my trade. the best car buying experience i have had in a lot of years. i would buy from them again and will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey, Jill Baun

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- tmorret Verified Customer

From Tyler, to Jason, to Michael - we were treated with respect, without pressure, and they were patient and kind. I asked lots of questions - everything from safety, how the 4 wheel drive works, and if there were any recalls on the vehicle. and they answer all of our questions and addressed our concerns. We hesitated to commit to such a large purchase so they allowed us to try out the vehicle (actually fall in love with it) by taking it home for an extended "visit." I would highly recommend their sales team. When we are in a position to purchase another vehicle, they will be our first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey, Tyler Carroll

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent auto service in a timely manner."

- catrichardson.cr Verified Customer

Very friendly and service was done in a timely manner. Had a oil change and tires rotated and the inspection completed. A very nice waiting room while the work was completed. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen McBeth

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, easy sale"

- guido.robin Verified Customer

We wanted a no-nonsense price on a new car on a rainy Saturday. Micheal understood what we were looking for and delivered a very good price the first time. The rest of the staff was lovely. We are excited to have purchased a beautiful vehicle from a pleasant dealership close to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new car for daughter "

- cpaloskey Verified Customer

My experience was a great one. Micheal was very friendly & helpful. There was no pushing the sale just giving me the information & price my daughter & I could work with. I will tell my friends about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$29,090

2016 Buick Regal

$27,900

2018 Buick Regal

$35,226

2017 Cadillac ATS

$41,756

2019 Cadillac XTS

$58,265

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,725

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2019 GMC Yukon

$72,652