About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Krupski.
Michael Krupski
Michael  Krupski, Sales Professional, Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Michael Krupski

Sales Professional

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC

1402 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Michael Krupski and I have been serving my customers for over 20 years. I currently reside in Camp Hill with my girlfriend Ali and our two kids Blake and Beaux. I went to school at Iowa State University where is studied Sales and Marketing. When I'm not helping my customers I love to spend time with my family playing sports with the kids and gardening with my girlfriend. I love to travel, our last trip was to Disney World in Florida. I also love to watch football. My favorite teams are the Iowa Hawkeyes and the Dallas Cowboys.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Michael Krupski

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded our expectations "

- rockie

We had been at many Buick dealerships in PA & MD and would rate this dealership the best overall in Customer Service, willingness to assist in our purchase, friendliness, organized and detail oriented overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff, very helpful, all have same haircut"

- bgraeser13

I would recommend anyone to this dealer. Amazing staff. I have only ever bought foreign and turned my nose up at American cars. Not anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- KLynne94

Absolutely wonderful experience. Would highly recommend to any family member or friend. Customer service was outstanding. Will definitely be back in the future when it comes time for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- smc11

Everyone at this dealer was friendly and did everything they could to work with us on trading in our car. I highly recommended working with this dealer and would return for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Employees Knowledgeable and Helpful"

- Nathen9819

Great experience finding and purchasing my truck, No haggling pressure free buying experience. Helped me find what would be the best truck for me and my family. Super Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Turnbaugh

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Experience with No Pressure"

- CAB

I appreciate the attentiveness, kindness, courtesy and follow up of everyone involved. Thank you for making this easy. There was no pressure for purchase or trying to sway me into a model that I was not interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey, Jordan Woodall

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no haggle, no hassle service"

- Tim383

I did a lot of research and found the used car I was most interested in at Carlisle Cadillac. I stopped by there and Michael(Krupski) took care of me in a very laid back, friendly, no hassle manner. After test driving the car, Michael(and several other employees) discussed my needs, offered several options to satisfy those needs and ultimately sent me home in the pre-owned car I was looking for. I would recommend Michael and Carlisle Cadillac to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing buying experience."

- Shaffermd42

Everyone made us feel welcome and as if we knew them for years. Michael is a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. We would certainly entertain the idea of buying again for your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2016 Buick Regal

$27,900

2017 Cadillac ATS

$41,756

2018 GMC Terrain

$27,646

2017 Buick Enclave

$39,448

2017 Buick Enclave

$39,448

2017 Buick Enclave

$41,197

2017 Buick Enclave

$42,695

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,328