About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Krupski.
Michael Krupski
Michael  Krupski, Sales Professional, Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Michael Krupski

Sales Professional

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC

1402 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Michael Krupski and I have been serving my customers for over 20 years. I currently reside in Carlisle and truly love it here. I went to school at Iowa State University where is studied Sales and Marketing. When I'm not helping my customers I love to spend time with my family playing sports with the kids and gardening. I love to travel, our last trip was to Disney World in Florida. I also love to watch football. My favorite teams are the Iowa Hawkeyes and the Dallas Cowboys.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Michael Krupski

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new car for daughter "

- cpaloskey Verified Customer

My experience was a great one. Micheal was very friendly & helpful. There was no pushing the sale just giving me the information & price my daughter & I could work with. I will tell my friends about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great helpful"

- Bmwallace

The guys at the dealership were so helpful you wouldn’t understand unless you were there got me a better deal then I had hoped for and mad me a very happy customer I don’t even write reviews on anything else but it’s the least I could do and wish there was more I could do if recommend anyone to who I went to and would have no doubts theyd leave happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- ssulz1 Verified Customer

Great Service! Very Friendly! Very Helpful! Everyone went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and that all our questions where answered. We could not say enough about the way we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- ssulz1 Verified Customer

Awesome experience! Very helpful salesman Michael took the time to explain everything and never felt rushed or pressured. I would recommend to family and friends. Love my new GM Terrain Denali,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change /tire rotation"

- josephcrisamore05 Verified Customer

Have had wonderful service when buying my 2018 encore and great service since i bought it great team will go back to them awesome team work polite freindly courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen McBeth

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck"

- GMC

We love GMC trucks and this dealership has plenty of them. And great people to deal with. Plenty of modern touches. Home town feel. And that is what makes it for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Acadia"

- Acadia

This dealership isn’t your average car dealership. It’s a place that embraces little things like customer service and we will be buying our cars here. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, honest dealership-ask for Michael!"

- Enclave Lover

Good, honest, patient employees. Just bought second vehicle because of how they treat me and how they work to get you what you want. Our salesman was Michael K. and he was awesome! I recommend him! I finally got a red car.....something I’ve wanted forever!!!🚗 I’m so excited to have a red car! Thanks Michael!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey, Tom Cornman , Devyn

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Natedog

I had a preconceived notion that all dealerships are out to help themselves and all salespeople are just looking to sell a car. This experience has changed my thinking and I want to thank them for reinstalling my faith in honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Jeank510

Michael Krupski is a great salesman at this Buick dealer. I was impressed with his knowledge of the new Buick’s. I would definitely see him again when I’m ready for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$29,974

2016 Buick Regal

$27,900

2018 Buick Regal

$34,426

2017 Cadillac ATS

$41,756

2019 Cadillac XTS

$58,265

2019 GMC Acadia

$51,277

2019 GMC Acadia

$42,702

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278