About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Law.
Michael Law
Michael Law, Service Advisor, Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia
5.0

Michael Law

Service Advisor

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Michael Law

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Frank Brown

Great service and I have purchased 3 cars from them friendly environment and would purchase more cars from them great parts and services department kind and and quality services and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thanks for the great review, Frank. We thank you for being a long time, loyal customer and we welcome you back anytime!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Truck Servicing"

- Deb123

I took my recently deceased husband’s truck in for recalls and a check engine light. Not only was all work completed efficiently, Michael listened to my concerns of what I needed in knowledge to maintain the vehicle and stepped me thru the process. He put me at ease during a very stressful time in my life, showing a dealership that really cares for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Michael provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer satisfaction "

- Santos.Jc

Last week my wife took my pick up in for an oil change, we ended up trading it in , and driving home in a brand new fully loaded Dodge Durango. Our salesman, although young, took care of us like a pro, he explained everything that we needed to know, and treated us with respect and professionalism. I'll recommend Landon Flynn for Young Salesman of the year award. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that both you and your wife's experience with us went well and that your sales representative Landon provided you with great customer service. We hope you enjoy your Dodge Durango and that you will visit us again soon! Have a good day!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"quick and easy"

- bob66

worked with mostly landon and jeremy who made it a pleasure buying my new ram truck, both are top notch at what they do... will recomend them to everyone i know...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that Landon and Jeremy made your car-buying experience a pleasure. We appreciate you recommending them and we hope you enjoy your new truck! Have a wonderful day!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient!"

- ChryslerGuy

They had me in and out. I have heard great things so I would recommend these guys to anyone needing service. Very friendly!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wierciszewski

Nov 15, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department! We're happy to hear our team was able to meet your expectations and appreciate your continued patronage!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall service"

- Mike 4476

I was able to schedule service quickly. The staff was experienced, even let me know about a second recall notice instead of just addressing the one I came in for. The service was done quickly, and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Rethmeyer

Sep 29, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hi Mike, Thanks for the great review. We always guarantee professional service for all of our guests. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Intake valve leak"

- Cornett87

Bought my Jeep Wrangler there 6 months ago and it had an intake valve leak and a ticking noise. They took great care of my Jeep and got it all fixed up and put me in a very nice loaner car for the duration (about a week) repair! Was so happy they supply a loaner vehicle otherwise I would of had to pay for a rental which would of cost a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Keith, Dawn Rethmeyer

Sep 28, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, It is great to hear our Service team took great care of your Jeep Wrangler. If there is anything more we could do, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,355

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,796

2018 Ram 1500

$31,060

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,477

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,965

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,048

2018 Ram 1500

$31,234