About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lopez.
Michael Lopez
Michael Lopez, Finance Manager, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Michael Lopez

Finance Manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Michael Lopez

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST ONLINE CAR BUYING SERVICE"

- TUNATROY Verified Customer

If you are looking for an easy, honest and convenient car buying experience without all of the Sales pitch run around, then Access Ford is the dealership for you. We searched the internet looking for the particular vehicle that we wanted and after negotiating through a few text messages, the vehicle was personally delivered to our front door. We were extremely pleased with our experience. Mr. Golden Gonzales is very responsive and passionate when it comes to making sure you have the best car buying experience possible. Thanks again for everything guys, promise you we will be back. P.S. Tell Mike Lopez that we are still waiting for the floor mats though! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golden Gonzales

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- TRAXS53 Verified Customer

I took my pickup in to repair A/C. Almost a month later, I drove out in another pickup. I know Cyndie Lopez in Service did the BEST she could but repairing my A/C wasn’t to be. Thank you for your hard work, Cyndie! And when I pulled up the last time to return my pickup to get it fixed, Genevieve Carter ran outside to check and see if I would consider trading it in. A week and a half later Genevieve and your sales dept, sent me home with a nice F150 XLT. My wife and I are very pleased with Cyndie Lopez and Genevieve Carter, Thank You, Good Job Ladies. Excellent Customer Service! Richard and Kay Milton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyndie Lopez and Genevieve Carter

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best truck purchase experience"

- lourdesnrodney

Fair cost of the new truck and a fair trade in price. I believe that Bert Lopez and Carlos fully satisfied my needs on both experiences. But I would appreciate a phone call to discuss my poor experience with the body repair service department. Please call me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina , Bert Lopez

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Must Visit Store!!"

- SHORELINERS55 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!! Super friendly employees!! All questions and concerns answered. Ralph di d a great job making me feel important. Process was quick and smooth, everything was understandable, no feelings of being lost or taken advantage Michael was great to work with. Family friendly place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Saldana

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent “Staff” all around! Loved it! 👍🏼"

- MPerez Verified Customer

What I love about Access Ford is the “Honesty”! From the sales dept. to the finance dept. there was no “xxxxxxxx” thrown at me! All my questions were answered accurately, I mean all the i’s were dotted and all the t’s were crossed! The “TEAM” sold me a 2019 Ford F-250 with great rebates and insensitive all around. My experience at Access Ford was awesome so I would definitely refer it to all my Family and friends! 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina , GG

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- LLOYD4 Verified Customer

Great experience , would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a quick and easy purchasing experience. Friendly? Knowledgeable salesmen and a great sales manager too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman "

- fidy1442 Verified Customer

WWas great no problems👍🏻 Our sales man was great explain everything to us this is our second car we buy this year thank you very much love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase...."

- TOMCATHORTON Verified Customer

Carlos and Michael were really good and made sure I got the car I wanted. Makeready was below par, inside and outside was not cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina

Jul 20, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Mr. Horton, Thank you for your feed back. I would like to talk to you about the Make Ready of your new vehicle. Please give me a call or you can talk to Mike Andruzzi @ 361-653-3468. Look forward to talking to you. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great news"

- RICHARDYBARRA1234 Verified Customer

Awesome staff,from the salesman jack bolster, to the sales manager Bert Lopez, all the way down to the finance department, mike Lopez and Israel nanez. This group of men,knew how to make you feel at home and sell you a veichle. Real professional staff & thanks Awesome experience, Richard y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bolster, Israel Nanez , Bert Lopez

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- Mike’s truck

Excellent customer service. Didn’t have to wait long and atmosphere is great. Michael was there to offer assistance and help with owners manual. Thanks for the coffee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t remember lady’s name but she was awesome

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,005

2017 Ford Focus

$35,900

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,995

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014