About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lopez.
Michael Lopez
Michael Lopez, Finance Manager, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Michael Lopez

Finance Manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Michael Lopez

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person"

- D071756 Verified Customer

Atlanta showed me more features on old and new vehicle that I knew existed. She knows her stuff very well. Very knowledgeable about Ford vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atlanta Romero , None

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- DMLEVEE Verified Customer

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Access Ford & Lincoln. Each time the process was pretty simple. I got the deal I wanted and the car I wanted. There was no pressure and I love that. Trust me, buy your next car at Access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected!"

- JMOUSE890 Verified Customer

From day one I requested a vehicle and my price range and my monthly payment. I was really surprised and amazed that everything I asked for was granted without any complications. Great staff all around . Thank you so much for all the help. Finally there's a place where you can go with no hassle and no long waits. I highly recommend Access Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ALBERT.CASTILLO2010 Verified Customer

Fabian gave us the best possible deal for our brand new escape. Couldn't have gotten a new car if it wasn't for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Garcia

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- EISABEL2 Verified Customer

Fabian it's an awesome man he went beyond for me to get my new car I really appreciate him. I would recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Garcia

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Great Outstandinf "

- vlopez21

By far, Access Ford in Corpus Christi has been the BEST dealership that I have ever conducted business with. First, Mr. Carlos Molina was extremely attentive and understanding on what I was looking for in a new vehicle. He did not buckle nor did he try to get me something else that was going to go against what I was looking for. Their finance team fought on my behalf with the creditors to make sure I got the deal that was within my means. Because of the tenacity of this great team, I got to drive off the lot with the truck of my dreams!! I am indebted to the individuals who helped me through this journey on making a purchase. This experience will be one I will always remember. I wish I could give 10 stars instead of just the 5. Heck, I'd give 15 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomr experience "

- AATIJERINA1184 Verified Customer

First time buyer for me. Was treated like family. Wasn’t rushed into buying my vehicle. I definitely would recommend going out there to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Lerma

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service "

- ISABELDAVILA29 Verified Customer

My salesman roger davila was of great help and very knowledgeable . He and mike Lopez answered all my questions and provided excellent service . I will definitely recommend access Ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger davila

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Lerma was awesome. He made us feel at home and was very"

- RCSTURGIS01 Verified Customer

The people that I dealt with were very professional. I did however think the Lincoln building could use a little up dating and could have been just a little more presentable. An example of that would have been the BBQ pit with charcoal and ice chest that was left from a previous cook out looked kind of trashy. It was left there from Tuesday when I first arrived and the following Tuesday when we picked up the vehicle. I would not necessarily blame the employees but rather the management. They would be the ones who would allow it to happen or they don’t really look around when they they a are there. So in short the first impression the place was not that good but the people I dealt with were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to buy a vehicle!"

- ANBLOGAN Verified Customer

Our experience at Access was great! Bought a great vehicle at a great price! Our sales person was also great. No pressure, quick in and out process. Could'nt ask for much more. Thanks Access as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-250

$79,270

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,851