Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lyons.
Michael Lyons
Michael Lyons at Manly Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Michael Lyons

Sales

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Michael Lyons

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very easy. Everyone that helped was..."

- MAYRACHAVEZ2886 Verified Customer

Excellent service, very easy. Everyone that helped was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely go back for next purchase, would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Brito, ROSA CHAVEZ

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it easy to buy."

- MICHAEL.MCGLOTHLIN Verified Customer

It was a painless experience. Everyone was very professional. We had looked at several dealerships but were very pleased with the look and feel of the Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Haidet

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing finance experience"

- dtait91

overall the dealership was great with assisting me finding exactly with what i need for my new car. Michael was easy to talk with and wasnt an annoying pushy salesman, he listened and got me exactly what we needed in a used SUV. Joshua in Finance was the best fiance person I have ever dealt with and i have bought many cars before. he was fast and efficient along with being very personal and explained everything perfectly. highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchased a civic from Manly on Fathers..."

- Taran Pitzer

My husband and I purchased a civic from Manly on Fathers day. We had the pleasure of dealing with Joshua Feinberg in our transaction. Joshua was very professional and treated us as if we were the most important people in the building. On a day that we felt we would be rushed or put off, we felt constantly attended to. We couldn't be more happy with our purchase and if we had to choose a person to walk us through a future transaction we would choose Joshua over and over. He was kind, knowledgable and gave us the best deal possible. Our needs were met and we left beyond happy with our experience thanks to Joshua. The salesman we had was Michael Lyons. While he was great, he was back and forth between us and another customer so I felt our experience with him wasn't as memorable. He did get us a great deal and he met all our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!! Michael and Joshua are incredible..."

- Ana Morales

Amazing experience!!! Michael and Joshua are incredible and helped me out they were also extremely patient! I will definitely be going back to this dealership I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for the very pleasant experience. Such..."

- Lexi

Thank you so much for the very pleasant experience. Such a friendly and helpful staff all around. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Haidet, Joshua Feinberg

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Lyons was amazing. Best salesman I’ve worked..."

- Robthehog51

Michael Lyons was amazing. Best salesman I’ve worked with. Joshua feinberg was also awesome. Very smart and fast! I had a great experience because of these two

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Quick and simple. No b.s.."

- SCOTTBUTLER0 Verified Customer

Everyone was great. Michael was great. Very low key and down to earth people. At least everyone I dealt with. Will return if I ever need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAGIC MIKE! I vowed after having a terrible experience..."

- Laura

MAGIC MIKE! I vowed after having a terrible experience at this dealer years ago i would never be back but mike made me change my mind. My husband and I came in looking for a suv for myself. After multiple test drives, questions, texts, more questions and more test drives I ended up with a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. He was patient and attentive. Once in financing Emand was just as wonderful and made the final touches just as pleasant. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Manly Honda as a first time car buyer and had..."

- Brianna.lyon15

I went to Manly Honda as a first time car buyer and had an incredible experience! Micheal and Joshua were so friendly and thorough in answering all my questions. They made me feel so comfortable and confident in buying my new car. They even went above and beyond in helping me entertain my 3 year old daughter during the process. I highly recommend them and will definitely go back to them for any future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Feinberg

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

2019 Honda Passport

$49,377

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Civic

$29,780