About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Maresca.
Michael Maresca
Michael Maresca, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
5.0

Michael Maresca

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Michael Maresca

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Pre-owed 2015 Lexus ES 350"

- lewis cohen

I would like to say the Lexus Dealership and Mike Maresca and the sales team there. Are the best I have dealt with in years I have a few Cars in my time and Like The Sales and the Service Team at Lexus of Mt. Kisco I have been going there for years and Think there the best in the area ! Ps I'm from Riverside Conn.. and drive there each time I need service Because the people are that nice ! I live near the Greenwich dealership and never been there call once and got attitude I did not like. So never want to go there again !! So in closing I have talk to friends and We all like the Sales and the Service Team of Mt Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse , the service dept is the best too.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Used RX 350"

- danielgiuntini

I found a beautiful car online and Lexus of Mount Kisco had. They responded to me in a timely fashion. I walked in without an appointment and they took care of me right away. Michael Maresca took great care of me and assisted me with the buying process. It was my first time buying a car from a dealership and I appreciate how smooth the process went. Thanks for your help Lexus of Mount Kisco, and Michael is the man! Great car, great service, would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Happy Customer!!!"

- Vanessa

Michael Maresca contacted me immediately,right after I inquired about the vehicle. Mike listened to me and he met my every need. Mike went above and beyond to make sure that I? got the vehicle that I wanted. Mike is truly a man of his word, and the most respectful ,professional dealer I’ve ever met. Michael Libutti the financial manager did a wonderful job by getting me into a payment plan that works for budget. Everyone from the receptionist to both Michael’s and Gino did a wonderful job. Michael Maresca and Michael Libutti thank for making my dreams come true. Thank you to everyone at Mt Kisco Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""First time Lexus buyer " - ebuff20021"

- Ebuff

I came from Springfield gardens in Queens and traveled to Mt Kisco based on their reviews. I worked Michael Maresca and it was the best experience. Thank you again Michael Maresca and not to forget Derrick Brickhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- Patrick O.

I went up to Lexus of Mt. Kisco from Long Island to look at a certified GX460. My salesman was Mike Maresca. Overall process was very smooth and transparent. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and professional. Price paid for my trades and the price for the car I bought were both fair. No pressure, wasted time or unexpected fees. Derrick got me a great rate on the financing. Communication was great during the process and I would highly recommmend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elgin Swift, Derrick Brickhouse

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it should be"

- M Corrado

We went to Mount Kisco Lexus for the broad selection of used cars, but came away more impressed by the amazing service from Mike Maresca, Jeff Emch and the rest of the employees and staff. They made it easy to buy the car we wanted and offered the type of follow-up service that will keep us coming back! Congrats to Nerijus for running such a customer-focused enterprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerijus Aidukevicius, Jeff Emch

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience and very professional."

- nj500

Jeff was professional and courteous. He was very informative and very helpful in breaking down the benefits of all the different packages. The sales person, Michael Maresca, was super friendly and knowledgeable. Finally, the sales manager Elgin Swift, was amazing in over seeing all aspects of the transaction. It was a very good experience and I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Elgin Swift

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Lexus"

- mguerrera

My experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco was great! Both my sales rep, Mike Maresca and my financial services manager, Jeff Emch, were terrific. No pressure sales and you can tell they knew their business. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Courteous"

- jaxkam

We knew we wanted to look at a Lexus but weren't sure which direction we wanted to go. Mike Marseca was very patient & respectful, explaining all of our options and helping us choose the best car that met our needs. He took time to understand what our needs were. When we finally chose it, he spent time going over the vehicle with me and then a second time with my wife. Jeff Emch went over our Finance options and was extremely helpful, professional and courteous. We're very happy with the car and satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of CPO"

- onetimereview

Jeff and his team were wonderful. We efficiently negotiated a purchase and trade in with financing. It was quick and easy and at the right numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Elgin Swift

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus LX 470

$99,259

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus LX 470

$86,130

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus NX 300h

$45,208

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765