About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Maresca.
Michael Maresca
Michael Maresca, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
4.6

Michael Maresca

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Michael Maresca

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""First time Lexus buyer " - ebuff20021"

- Ebuff

I came from Springfield gardens in Queens and traveled to Mt Kisco based on their reviews. I worked Michael Maresca and it was the best experience. Thank you again Michael Maresca and not to forget Derrick Brickhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- Patrick O.

I went up to Lexus of Mt. Kisco from Long Island to look at a certified GX460. My salesman was Mike Maresca. Overall process was very smooth and transparent. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and professional. Price paid for my trades and the price for the car I bought were both fair. No pressure, wasted time or unexpected fees. Derrick got me a great rate on the financing. Communication was great during the process and I would highly recommmend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elgin Swift, Derrick Brickhouse

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it should be"

- M Corrado

We went to Mount Kisco Lexus for the broad selection of used cars, but came away more impressed by the amazing service from Mike Maresca, Jeff Emch and the rest of the employees and staff. They made it easy to buy the car we wanted and offered the type of follow-up service that will keep us coming back! Congrats to Nerijus for running such a customer-focused enterprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerijus Aidukevicius, Jeff Emch

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience and very professional."

- nj500

Jeff was professional and courteous. He was very informative and very helpful in breaking down the benefits of all the different packages. The sales person, Michael Maresca, was super friendly and knowledgeable. Finally, the sales manager Elgin Swift, was amazing in over seeing all aspects of the transaction. It was a very good experience and I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Elgin Swift

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Lexus"

- mguerrera

My experience at Lexus of Mt. Kisco was great! Both my sales rep, Mike Maresca and my financial services manager, Jeff Emch, were terrific. No pressure sales and you can tell they knew their business. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Courteous"

- jaxkam

We knew we wanted to look at a Lexus but weren't sure which direction we wanted to go. Mike Marseca was very patient & respectful, explaining all of our options and helping us choose the best car that met our needs. He took time to understand what our needs were. When we finally chose it, he spent time going over the vehicle with me and then a second time with my wife. Jeff Emch went over our Finance options and was extremely helpful, professional and courteous. We're very happy with the car and satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of CPO"

- onetimereview

Jeff and his team were wonderful. We efficiently negotiated a purchase and trade in with financing. It was quick and easy and at the right numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Elgin Swift

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience"

- Mlr17

All of the sales people were friendly and knowledgeable. They allowed us to shop for our car without hovering, but were readily available when we had a question or wanted a test drive. Thank you to Jeff and Michael for their excellent service and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- alliewhite

I was in the market for a pre-owned car. From the moment we walked in the process was friendly, professional and easy! Michael Maresca, my sales person knew his facts and figures and was unfailingly polite and respectful. He steered us to the vehicle that would best meet our needs, and was not motivated by pointing us to a higher priced option. On pick up day the financing process was just a painless and professional with Jeff Emch. I was in and out in an hour with a payment plan and financing that was stress free. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible dealership "

- Cowboys81smo

Horrible dealership.... Sales woman was excellent .... But the people behind the scenes are crooks...they will tell you a price then when you get there the games start... They will tell you they will evaluate your trade after giving you a number but change it by a lot even though your car is in excellent condition... I personally thought in my mind they were hoping the car would do something special like turn into a transformer lol. Buyers beware buying from baby dealerships cause they can't beat the price of the top dogs like prestige... High volume dealerships have better buying power and can allocate more resources than the smaller ones so go get your cars from Prestige dealerships I purchased 5 cars from them and always got the best deal. They will compare a doc fee of $75 in network to the 375 in New Jersey but you save thousands more on your trade as well as the markdown so don't wast a 2 hr trip to get disappointed by higher ups that are driving the dealership into the ground .....prestige for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus IS

$46,825

2017 Lexus RX

$54,433

2017 Lexus RX

$56,129

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus ES

$46,109

2018 Lexus NX 300h

$44,478

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,630