About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Maresca.
Michael Maresca
Michael Maresca, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Lexus of Mt Kisco
5.0

Michael Maresca

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Michael Maresca

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Respectful, Polite, Knowledgeable, Personanabl"

- RNCAROL13

Initially dealt with Mike over the phone about a pre-owned car I found on Carfax at LEXUS of Mt Kisxo. When we decided to drive 60 miles to Westchester County to look at the car, He was polite, professional, respectful,and knowledgeable about the car. Having personally visited 5 different car dealerships locally on Long Island, my contact with Mike was the the best. I visited and met with sales people from BMW, Mercedes Benz and 3 Lexus dealerships on Long Island searching for my dream car, finally deciding on a Lexus. In the past, 3 years ago, I had a bad experience with a dealership that left me feeling angry and ripped off, so going into another round of car dealerships and having to deal with the salespeople really was a turnoff. Mike was a breath of fresh air. If Mike is representative of LEXUS Mt Kisco’s service, I highly recommend them. I would travel back to this dealership again to do business again. I make my living as a Performance Improvement specialist. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure selling"

- No Name

We were fortunate to deal with Mike Maresca in purchasing a certified pre owned 2016 Lexus GS350. Mike was spectacular and easy to work with. Highly recommend him. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kcouncil29

This was a great car purchase experience. The level of service was awesome and I would recommend anyone thinking of buying a luxury car to go to Lexus of Mount Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My "Pre-Owned" Amazing Lexus!"

- MSG56

My husband and I were treated with respect at this dealership. We had a lot of help making our final decision. We never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Maresca listened and made it perfect"

- Vb2017

I have been a loyal Toyota and Lexus driver for more than 20 years. However, after returning my third Lexus GX, I was thinking about trying something new. I visited dealers from other brands, including Mercedes, Rover, and Volvo. The other cars were very nice and had their merits. But ultimately, I wasn’t buying just the car, I was also buying the service, features, and terms. Michael made everything so easy, and bent over backwards to service me on my prior vehicles and this new vehicle. I had a few very specific vehicle and deal requests, and Michael and the dealership worked with me. They did a great job and I asked Michael where I could put a great review for him. Here it is. Thanks again, Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Pre-owed 2015 Lexus ES 350"

- lewis cohen

I would like to say the Lexus Dealership and Mike Maresca and the sales team there. Are the best I have dealt with in years I have a few Cars in my time and Like The Sales and the Service Team at Lexus of Mt. Kisco I have been going there for years and Think there the best in the area ! Ps I'm from Riverside Conn.. and drive there each time I need service Because the people are that nice ! I live near the Greenwich dealership and never been there call once and got attitude I did not like. So never want to go there again !! So in closing I have talk to friends and We all like the Sales and the Service Team of Mt Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse , the service dept is the best too.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Used RX 350"

- danielgiuntini

I found a beautiful car online and Lexus of Mount Kisco had. They responded to me in a timely fashion. I walked in without an appointment and they took care of me right away. Michael Maresca took great care of me and assisted me with the buying process. It was my first time buying a car from a dealership and I appreciate how smooth the process went. Thanks for your help Lexus of Mount Kisco, and Michael is the man! Great car, great service, would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Happy Customer!!!"

- Vanessa

Michael Maresca contacted me immediately,right after I inquired about the vehicle. Mike listened to me and he met my every need. Mike went above and beyond to make sure that I? got the vehicle that I wanted. Mike is truly a man of his word, and the most respectful ,professional dealer I’ve ever met. Michael Libutti the financial manager did a wonderful job by getting me into a payment plan that works for budget. Everyone from the receptionist to both Michael’s and Gino did a wonderful job. Michael Maresca and Michael Libutti thank for making my dreams come true. Thank you to everyone at Mt Kisco Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""First time Lexus buyer " - ebuff20021"

- Ebuff

I came from Springfield gardens in Queens and traveled to Mt Kisco based on their reviews. I worked Michael Maresca and it was the best experience. Thank you again Michael Maresca and not to forget Derrick Brickhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Brickhouse

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- Patrick O.

I went up to Lexus of Mt. Kisco from Long Island to look at a certified GX460. My salesman was Mike Maresca. Overall process was very smooth and transparent. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and professional. Price paid for my trades and the price for the car I bought were both fair. No pressure, wasted time or unexpected fees. Derrick got me a great rate on the financing. Communication was great during the process and I would highly recommmend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elgin Swift, Derrick Brickhouse

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus RX

$54,174

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus RX

$52,864

2018 Lexus GX 470

$65,878

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945

2018 Lexus GX 470

$59,090