Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Martin.
Michael Martin
Michael  Martin at Bob Boast Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Martin

General Sales Manager

Bob Boast Volkswagen

4827 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34207

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Michael Martin

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a terrific experience with Shannen and the..."

- alexis

We had a terrific experience with Shannen and the dealership as a whole! Shannen was very helpful and easy to work with. We felt comfortable as soon as we walked through the doors and plan to continue going there for all our service and future purchase needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo, Shannen Wacker

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, great and honest people. Love the..."

- Jorge

Awesome service, great and honest people. Love the environment. Sales was awesome and fast, best deal I ever gotten. Will recommend to everyone is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rook, Michael Shaughnessy

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless purchase. Dave was able to provide all..."

- holden523

Quick and painless purchase. Dave was able to provide all the information I needed to make an informed purchase, and Mike and Justin made the financing part of the purchase easy and fair. Will definitely be looking to Boast for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rook, Justin Mocadlo

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve had. Was already a..."

- ian1523

Best car buying experience I’ve had. Was already a service client, now a buyer. Traded in our 2018 Atlas for a 2021 Atlas. Sales, Finance, and Management were all exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top rated service! Everyone was fantastic! Very attentive..."

- debaylog

Top rated service! Everyone was fantastic! Very attentive and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Dave was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Steve personally reached out to me and made sure I was taken care of. I definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mocadlo, Dave Rook, Michael Shaughnessy , Steve biewirth

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave went out of his way to make sure they got they found..."

- dustinsaiger

Dave went out of his way to make sure they got they found the exact vehicle I wanted and had it cleaned and ready to go. This is my 3rd vehicle from Bob Boast and will continue to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rook, Michael Shaughnessy

Aug 17, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Dustin, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how Dustin and the team are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bob Boast Volkswagen are glad to have you as a customer. We make owning your car easy!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reasonable and efficient — Gary went above and beyond and..."

- Andrew

Reasonable and efficient — Gary went above and beyond and worked to meet me in the middle to strike a great deal for both parties — I would recommend this dealership to anyone in FL and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Hello Andrew, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make owning your car easy!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd car from Bob Boast and just like the first..."

- Dustin Saiger

This is my 2nd car from Bob Boast and just like the first it was a fantastic experience. Everything went smoothly and the negotiation process was quick and easy. I will for sure purchase my next vehicle from Bob Boast VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rook, Chris Barksdale, Michael Shaughnessy , Rodney in parts was fantastic in getting me VW accessories wheels.

May 01, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Dustin, thank you so much for choosing Bob Boast Volkswagen! Congrats on your new purchase, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future! We make owning your car easy!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is hands down the best dealership I have ever done..."

- Rebeccasiff

This is hands down the best dealership I have ever done business with. This is our second purchase at Boast. A wonderful family atmosphere, everyone knows your name! Great prices and great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy, and we're thrilled to hear that the team provided such an excellent experience. Thanks again for choosing Bob Boast Volkswagen! We make owning your car easy!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second time in the past year that I’ve used..."

- Lynne

This was the second time in the past year that I’ve used this dealership & sales specialist Dave Rook.. both were great experiences! Knowledgeable, courteous & easy to work with. I’ve already made referrals to family & friends :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lynne! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business! We make owning your car easy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,289

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,289

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,821

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,821

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,052

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,052

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,821

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,821

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,262

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$46,262

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,298

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$26,298