About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mazur.
Michael Mazur
Michael Mazur, Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
5.0

Michael Mazur

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Referrals

Call
Email

146 Reviews of Michael Mazur

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They get the job done!"

- Lthomas71180

I had a wonderful experience at North Coast Auto Mall after I totaled my car and was scrambling to find a new vehicle quickly. My credit is less than stellar, but Tony got me approved quickly, and Mike and Jordan were extremely patient while I test drive what seemed like 20 cars until I found the perfect one. (Sorry guys, I know I said I’m not picky...but I’m picky!) I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Micksid

Michael is a very knowledgeable sales professional, made my buying experience fast and painless. Was also great to meet a fellow Browns fan go dog pound.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Bent over backwards "

- Franksave30

This is my 3 rd car purchase here at North coast automall Tony and Mike couldn’t have been nicer and made the experience painless ( as painless as spending $$$ on a new car can be. Loll). I came from Pa because the trip and purchase saved me several thousand dollars over what was available in Pa. If u go Ask for Mike. Tony is the Manager and will work with you as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara, Jonah Lydon

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with buying my car "

- its a burg thing

Very stress free experience, drove 1.5 hours specifically for the various makes and models on hand at the location. Worked with Michael gave him my list of cars that i wanted to see and he was out the door bringing up the first car with in minutes. Very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure sales, went down my list until i found the one...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Mazur"

- Sabrina1

My experience with Michael was exceedingly professional and his attention to detail was exemplary. He made my experience Very pleasant and informative. I would recommend Michael to any of my friends, associates and family if you want exceptional service. As a retired teacher I give Michael an A+ for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- HondaAccord

Mike was very helpful and polite. I had a good experience at the dealership. He did a good job on getting me in the vehicle I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience with great service!"

- Hallie

Easy and immediate communication from salesman. Excellent customer service purchasing a good quality vehicle. Family all support decision and were amazed at pricing on vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealer and salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonah Lydon

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUCKET LIST ITEM FULLFILLED!"

- Camaro

Mike Mazur my salesman was down to earth - not pushy - knowledgeable and willing to help me in a personal way that suited me l'm happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonah Lydon

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car "

- Hannahb

Moe Alghofari was a great help,he helped me find a car that was perfect for me. Customer service was excellent here at North Coast Auto Mall and I would highly recommend someone get a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara, Moe Alghofari

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership great sales associate"

- Cpyles614

I've bought four card from North coast auto mall and have great experience. No hassle. Michael Mazur was my sales associate and would recommend him for all your needs or questions. Thanks again Michael Mazur and north coast automall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Accord

$13,749

2017 Honda Civic

$13,493

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,349

2015 Toyota Venza

$19,793

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,443

2014 Nissan Maxima

$11,493

2016 Cadillac SRX

$19,693

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$21,693