About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mazur.
Michael Mazur
Michael Mazur, Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
5.0

Michael Mazur

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Call
Email

132 Reviews of Michael Mazur

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Colex419

The service was exceptional. Every employee was very friendly, and ready to help with anything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Maggie

I was extremely happy with my experience with Mike Mazur and the North Coast Auto Mall. Mike was proactive in searching for a reliable (and quite attractive) vehicle for me and was quick to answer questions as they came up. The process was very smooth. Buying a car is not supposed to be FUN! Mike makes it fun AND easy! I would recommend Mike (and North Coast Auto Mall) to all my close friends and family. In fact, I actually did just that and my good friend just purchased her awesome 2014 Ford Escape from Mike / North Coast Auto Mall, yesterday (Which also sent a $100 referral bonus my way... Woot. Woot..)...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlyn Caroll

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with car but no dealing"

- Mowerman60

First found this dealer with cars we were interested in online. Once there, they had a huge selection of cars, and the salesmen we had were helpful, knowledgeable, and treated us with courtesy and respect. They transferred a car we were interested in from another lot for us to see. We bought that car and are happy with it so far. However we couldn't really get anything off the asking price, and we think it is because we were cash buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortland Perry

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they are the best i just got my second car from them "

- DODGE norma love it

north coast auto mall great costumer services mike knew exactly what i was looking for thank you i love my new car. i highly recommend mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"👍🏽👍🏽"

- Bmonet

Great customer service, mike got me in my dream car at a good price I would recommend anyone to buy a car at north coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Mazur does an outstanding job"

- neallcar

Mike Mazur from North Coast Auto Group did an outstanding job with putting together the car and terms I was requesting. I provided what I wanted and he went to work to make it happen. He delivered quickly and communicated throughout the process. It was a pleasure working with Mike and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Works For U"

- Buddy Roe

This guy will do everything in his power to find you a car! Great Service-Great Attitude. Down to earth & actually pretty funny. Mike will do the work to find a solution. Every time I see Mike he really makes an effort to do everything within his possible range to get you a car.... I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlyn Caroll, Nate Fried

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend!!!"

- Nurseq26

Micheal was great not your typical sales representative, he was down to earth and straight forward very easy going during my process. Happy to have Micheal help me with my options which he made easy for me to understand, and didn't mind repeating himself so that I knew what my next steps would be. Micheal was easy to reach and always responded to my questions in a timely manner (which I appreciate) Definitely will recommend to others, LOVE MY CAR!!!! Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 BMW 535d"

- Tim

I drove 5 hours to get a great deal on this car. It was a perfect car buying experience and Mike was very helpful and accommodating! This is actually the second car I’ve purchased from this dealership and will definitely be back. Highly recommended! Ask for Mike Mazur... you won’t be disappointed! Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Rhonda Grant

Awesome exprience today, Outstanding job from Allen, Mike and Migel....from start to finish they were amazing in getting me financed to get the car that I wanted....very relaxing and friendly atmoshere....You guys went above and beyond what I could have ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Hale and Migel

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,693

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$43,493

2016 Ford Edge

$24,993

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,693

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$37,993

2014 Audi A5

$19,989

2015 BMW 328i

$20,983

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$10,993