About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mazur.
Michael Mazur
Michael Mazur, Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
5.0

Michael Mazur

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Korean Korean

Call
Email

118 Reviews of Michael Mazur

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cheapskates lie about referral program"

- Craig D

My girlfriend bought a car from them in February and they were pretty good, and told us about the referral program. Because her experience was good she told me to try them when I needed a car. We went and she filled out a referral form when I bought my current car, and was told she would get a check for $100 in the mail. Surprise surprise it never came. She called and was told that I bought my car due to cars.com, and that she had nothing to do with it! Even though she was with me and I would have never ended up at this place without her. To be fair, Mike the salesman is cool and the car so far is fine, but the management will screw you out of $100 on a whim even though you are spending thousands. Oh they also bribe customers with a $5 gas card to write a good review, hence my original review being positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 12, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon sir, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. It is my understanding that there was a mix up and that it has since been rectified and that you received a $100. Would you please verify this with me as I always strive to make sure that our customers leave happy. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino 917-374-5453

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"North Coast Auto Mall"

- Rhonda

overall experience was good, fair pricing and low down payment, Mike Mazur was patent enough to help me find the right vehicle for the price and monthly payment that I needed with a low down payment too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! People friendly."

- VWladybug52

Very happy with my experience at North Coast Auto Mall-Akron. Recommend Michael Mazur as your Sales Rep. Very friendly & professional! Will buy again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonna Davis

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Little run around but in the end all worked out."

- Steinskii

Due to busy schedules and time frames . Mike and Moe helped get the car I wanted . Was a hot item I guess and worked with me to help me get the car as my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customers "

- The Kings Kids

Me and my wife purchased a vehicle from Northcoast Auto Mall back in 2013, our first time there. After careful consideration, we decided to come back to buy another one. We really appreciated how the salespeople treated us. Mike Mazur was our sales guy, the first time and when we came back again. He is extremely courteous, efficient, and even though we know he has a job to do he's extremely patient, a quality hard to find in most salesmen. He is truly like family to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike and Rocky are a good team"

- John

Mike was very professional, courteous and patient. He provided all my options, and detailed pros and cons of each. He managed to juggle several customers and inquiries as we discussed my purchase but always made me feel as if I was the main customer. THANKS AGAIN to him and his sidekick Rocky who made my experience at NCAM a positive one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- ninacruz

I first dealt with Mike via email and he was very fast and accurate in answering all of my 100 questions I had. When I went into the dealership he was off so he sent me to Moe. Moe was very nice to work with and answered all of my questions and got me approved with not so great credit and it was still within my price range! I left very happy and drove off in my new jeep!! Thank you again guys, you guys are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service good ,process time consuming"

- Crlyngrnt

Everything went well,wasn't aware of the time element.my first time.Mike was an excellent salesmanship car has been good to me. So far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience "

- Happy customer

Everyone was very helpful and seemed to work together to get me financed with a good deal. Mark was efficient and helped me through the process quickly. Everyone was in good spirits making my car buying experience very enjoyable and exciting. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam , Igor in finance

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Nick

Mike is the man, very patient and extremely helpful with the car buying experience. Took us hours to get the Cruze I bought, he stayed positive and got the job done, down to earth guy like I've known him for years. Thanks man I appreciate everything. Ameer was great also, no complaints, definitely recommend anyone to make north coast your first stop when looking for a car, ask for Mike Mazur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$18,993

2012 Ford Escape

$8,299

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,293

2014 Cadillac ATS

$16,293

2014 Dodge Durango

$27,993

2013 Lexus RX 450H

$26,399

2016 Ford Taurus

$17,993

2014 Toyota Camry

$12,393