About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mazur.
Michael Mazur
Michael Mazur, Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
5.0

Michael Mazur

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Referrals

Call
Email

149 Reviews of Michael Mazur

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase vehicle experience"

- Michael Mazur

Recently bought a vehicle at NCAM, Michael offered me a great service, every single question I had was answered. He sent me additional pictures and videos of the car prior me going to the dealership, I did not feel under pressure to buy the car. I definitely would recommend Michael and this dealership to my friends. I can also mention that everybody in the dealership was very friendly. Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No B.S."

- Charlie3537

Mike was helpful in finding the car that would suit our needs. My Mom is in a wheelchair and he was able to find a van that would be big enough to put her chair in the back. Mike was upfront about what we could get in our price range and there care of the cars. We will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kornet

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying car "

- gus

pleasant and easy to work with.helpful with buying car. they had large selection.cars were clean and did not hide anything about cars. they did go down a little on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perez

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They get the job done!"

- Lthomas71180

I had a wonderful experience at North Coast Auto Mall after I totaled my car and was scrambling to find a new vehicle quickly. My credit is less than stellar, but Tony got me approved quickly, and Mike and Jordan were extremely patient while I test drive what seemed like 20 cars until I found the perfect one. (Sorry guys, I know I said I’m not picky...but I’m picky!) I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara, Jordan Sensabaugh

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Micksid

Michael is a very knowledgeable sales professional, made my buying experience fast and painless. Was also great to meet a fellow Browns fan go dog pound.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Bent over backwards "

- Franksave30

This is my 3 rd car purchase here at North coast automall Tony and Mike couldn’t have been nicer and made the experience painless ( as painless as spending $$$ on a new car can be. Loll). I came from Pa because the trip and purchase saved me several thousand dollars over what was available in Pa. If u go Ask for Mike. Tony is the Manager and will work with you as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara, Jonah Lydon

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with buying my car "

- its a burg thing

Very stress free experience, drove 1.5 hours specifically for the various makes and models on hand at the location. Worked with Michael gave him my list of cars that i wanted to see and he was out the door bringing up the first car with in minutes. Very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure sales, went down my list until i found the one...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Mazur"

- Sabrina1

My experience with Michael was exceedingly professional and his attention to detail was exemplary. He made my experience Very pleasant and informative. I would recommend Michael to any of my friends, associates and family if you want exceptional service. As a retired teacher I give Michael an A+ for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- HondaAccord

Mike was very helpful and polite. I had a good experience at the dealership. He did a good job on getting me in the vehicle I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience with great service!"

- Hallie

Easy and immediate communication from salesman. Excellent customer service purchasing a good quality vehicle. Family all support decision and were amazed at pricing on vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealer and salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonah Lydon

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Accord

$12,999

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$19,259

2017 Ford Escape

$15,993

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$10,699

2016 Ford Escape

$13,293

2016 Cadillac SRX

$23,993

2015 BMW X1

$15,499

2016 Buick Encore

$15,093