About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mazur.
Michael Mazur
Michael Mazur, Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
5.0

Michael Mazur

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Call
Email

137 Reviews of Michael Mazur

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership great sales associate"

- Cpyles614

I've bought four card from North coast auto mall and have great experience. No hassle. Michael Mazur was my sales associate and would recommend him for all your needs or questions. Thanks again Michael Mazur and north coast automall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- mbrogan2

Mike Mazur is a great person to deal with and a prior purchase experience brought me back to him when I needed to get another car. Thanks Mike for all of your help and the speed with which you brought the deal together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jrlaw76!

Great experience when purchasing my 2017 Chevy Tahoe. Mike Mazur was great and made the process smooth and quick! Highly recommend this dealership and will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was awesome!"

- Alexis June

Mike helped us get the car we loved. There were a ton of options, but we ended up getting a good deal on a ride that had all of the bells and whistles I wanted at a price my husband was happy with paying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Buskirk

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Natasha Williams

I am very happy with my recent visit to North Coast Auto Mall. Thank you so much for the excellent service Mike! Mike went above and beyond his job description! He was very friendly, honest, helpful and down to earth. I left in a great vehicle the same day, and would recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Colex419

The service was exceptional. Every employee was very friendly, and ready to help with anything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunar Davidov

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Maggie

I was extremely happy with my experience with Mike Mazur and the North Coast Auto Mall. Mike was proactive in searching for a reliable (and quite attractive) vehicle for me and was quick to answer questions as they came up. The process was very smooth. Buying a car is not supposed to be FUN! Mike makes it fun AND easy! I would recommend Mike (and North Coast Auto Mall) to all my close friends and family. In fact, I actually did just that and my good friend just purchased her awesome 2014 Ford Escape from Mike / North Coast Auto Mall, yesterday (Which also sent a $100 referral bonus my way... Woot. Woot..)...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlyn Caroll

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with car but no dealing"

- Mowerman60

First found this dealer with cars we were interested in online. Once there, they had a huge selection of cars, and the salesmen we had were helpful, knowledgeable, and treated us with courtesy and respect. They transferred a car we were interested in from another lot for us to see. We bought that car and are happy with it so far. However we couldn't really get anything off the asking price, and we think it is because we were cash buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortland Perry

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they are the best i just got my second car from them "

- DODGE norma love it

north coast auto mall great costumer services mike knew exactly what i was looking for thank you i love my new car. i highly recommend mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"👍🏽👍🏽"

- Bmonet

Great customer service, mike got me in my dream car at a good price I would recommend anyone to buy a car at north coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,993

2014 Ford Edge

$16,999

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$47,293

2014 Audi A6

$19,693

2015 Ford F-150

$25,993

2015 Ford F-150

$24,993

2015 Ford F-150

$26,793

2015 Ford Taurus

$21,193