Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael McLaughlin.
Michael McLaughlin
Michael McLaughlin at Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Michael McLaughlin

Sales Consultant

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

I have spent over 30 years in sales and customer service. I had been interested in the car business for some time, but my experiences with dealerships had not been good. Until my wife and I came to buy a car from Harbro. Our experience was so good, I decided this was a place I wanted to work. I'm happy to be working for a family who truly values their customers, and is as dedicated to customer service as I am.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Michael McLaughlin

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harbro "

- sgcarey

They took the time to understand my needs and finances and matched me to the best vehicle. Great service and prompt followup. Financing details were quick and painless. You could feel the pride they take in doing whats best for the customer rather than just selling a vehicle. Repeat business ? Unquestionably my first stop 5 years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare , Bob Cole

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a Jeep from Harbro"

- MZywien619

My experience at Harbro was fantastic. My dealer, Michael, was very friendly and informative. He allowed me to test drive multiple vehicles and helped me find the right fit. After purchasing the vehicle he gave me his phone number and told me to call him if I had any questions. I would recommend Harbro to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Options Options Options"

- mike

We are repeat customers at Harbro so very aware of their temperament and culture. That being said, we are extremely happy with the unique purchase requirement and love the new vehicle. Great dealership to work with and awesome sales team. Not your typical car purchasing experience for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience "

- Holly T

Mike and Mark were wonderful helping me find a car that met my budget. They listened to everything I was looking for in a vehicle and found me the perfect car for my needs. Mike got me an amazing interest rate and made the car buying process easy and stress free! Within a couple days I was in my new car and I am so happy with my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 focus"

- RedRooster

You guys are great. In and out in two hours with a new car. Quick and easy even with bad credit. I even went to another dealer and he said I should buy from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Experience As good as the first"

- Bob2019

Recently purchased our 2nd vehicle from Harbro. Excellent service, zero pressure, as nice as can be. Thank you guys, great job on helping us figure out what we really wanted in our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All are very respectful to everyone "

- Allan3265

I would buy many more vehicles at harbro everyone is very nice and honest very friendly like to everyone and will go out of there way to help anyone and everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place"

- Darlene

I bought my car here two years ago and many people in my family have purchased their vehicles here as well. The service is always fast and very friendly. I've been very happy with the service here and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle # 7"

- lbernardjr

I requested a specific vehicle which they found in less than a week and it is perfect once again. The team at Harbro is outstanding and we will continue to do our business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went back. "

- Karen Nelson

Once again, the folks at Harbro made my car buying experience free of hassle, stress and pressure. Mike McLaughlin and Mark Hare were kind, patient, relaxed and professional. Not trying to sell me a vehicle that was more than what I needed or extra service contracts and add ons. They were candid and without judgment during the finance process. I will be back when it is time to buy my next vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results