Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael (Mike) Baltimore.
Michael (Mike) Baltimore
Michael (Mike) Baltimore at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Michael (Mike) Baltimore

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Michael Elliott-Baltimore (Mike B) was born in the Bronx, in NY, and moved to South Florida in 1990, when he was just a few months old. Mike grew up as an only child, but has 2 sisters and 1 brother. He previously worked at Red Lobster, before deciding to improve the quality of his life, and took a chance on car sales for Off Lease Only. Mike’s never looked back. He’s been here since February 2018. When he’s not taking care of his customers, Mike enjoys basketball, going to the gym, movies, and hanging out with his friends. Favorite car? BMW Why? Style Favorite Quote: “Say Less.” Interesting fact, unknown by most: Mike can sing! We're fortunate to have Michael on our team!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

279 Reviews of Michael (Mike) Baltimore

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again Mike B and Tony for helping get into my..."

- stanleyhough

Thank you again Mike B and Tony for helping get into my new car, process was truly smooth can't wait to come back and get the next one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Stanleyhough, We are happy to hear that Mike B. and Tony helped you purchase your new car. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again for that next vehicle! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best customer service from Mike and Kenan!..."

- cambriavanorsdale

Absolute best customer service from Mike and Kenan! Extremely patient and not pushy. Professional and personable. Gave lots of helpful advice. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

Jun 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Cambriavanorsdale, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mike and Kenan! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would definitely recommend to anyone you know. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg ! Such a great experience I had with OffleaseOnly...."

- Rissa

Omg ! Such a great experience I had with OffleaseOnly. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Especially Geoffrey Taylor. He made me feel comfortable and at ease picking out my dream car. I’d refer my friends and family to this dealership if they ever need a brand new or used vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Rissa, We are happy to hear that Geoffrey made you feel comfortable while selecting your dream car. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to your friends and family (for used vehicles only, please). We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike B. Is the best sales agent at this location! He has..."

- jessicarodriguezz107

Mike B. Is the best sales agent at this location! He has the best customer service! I live pretty far from the Broward location but I’ll always go to make sure I get best service from Mike B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Kenan Demren

Jun 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Jessicarodriguezz107, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mike B.! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would repeat. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again Mike B, Roan and the Team at the Broward..."

- marshayork

Thank you again Mike B, Roan and the Team at the Broward of Offleaseonly location to make this process so smooth, and We’re coming back for my Tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Roan Ulett

Jun 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Marshayork, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come and for your Tundra. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again Mike B for all your help, with your time..."

- gazamiseh69

Thank you again Mike B for all your help, with your time and making sure I get the right vehicle. Also thanks to the whole team at Broward of Offleasonly.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Kenan Demren

Jun 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Gazamiseh69, We are happy to hear that Mike B. was able to help you select and purchase the right vehicle for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike B was so much help, appreciate his time and effort...."

- marielaing58

Mike B was so much help, appreciate his time and effort. I know my daughter will love this new baby as her birthday gift, thanks again Offleaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Marielaing58, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike B. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. We hope your daughter enjoys her birthday gift! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car with Mike. Amazing experience. Jomo in finance..."

- sshtulman

2nd car with Mike. Amazing experience. Jomo in finance was a pleasure. Minimal paper wasting and fun to talk with. Erie made the right decision in hiring Mike B as a stellar performer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Jomo (John) Collins

May 14, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Sshtulman, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to say thank you to Mike B and Teresa for..."

- nhenzler19

Just want to say thank you to Mike B and Teresa for helping me get exactly what I wanted. Now I’m satisfied and grateful in my new Maxima!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney, Teresa Fowler 

May 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Nhenzler19, We are happy to hear that Mike B. and Teresa were able to help you purchase the exact car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Maxima and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I want to thank Mike B for helping me get a..."

- alberttonie1947

Once again I want to thank Mike B for helping me get a vehicle that I truly deserved and wanted for me and my family!! Thank you Broward of Offleaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Roan Ulett

May 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Alberttonie1947, We are happy to hear that Mike B. was able to help you purchase the vehicle you deserved and wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you and your family safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you and your family again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $17,499

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$17,499

Used 2017 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,999

2017 Nissan Versa

$8,999

Used 2018 BMW M240 car, priced at $33,999

2018 BMW M240

$33,999

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,999

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,999

2018 Ford Focus

$11,999

Used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,999

2017 Volvo XC60

$22,999

Used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,499

2016 Jeep Patriot

$12,499

Used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $15,999

2018 Honda HR-V

$15,999