About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mills.
Michael Mills
Michael Mills, Sales, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Michael Mills

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee has extensive automotive background with Nissan (9 Years), Porsche (4 Years), and now Ferrari Maserati. Previously, won Nissan's National Automotive "Walk-Around" Contest for vehicle product knowledge.

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Michael Mills

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2015 Ferrari 458 Italia"

- MercS550

Michael Mills and the Ferrari dealership were amazing to work with. There was zero pressure and they truly made the buying experience great! I would not hesitate to work with him and this dealer. There are honest and transparent from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying Experience!!"

- jenesmith

Absolutely the best! Michael Mills did an outstanding job making sure I had all the information about the vehicle when I was not able to see it before the purchase. The car was exactly as described making the purchase a great experience. He even responded immediately when I had a question several months after!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience you only dream of in buying a car."

- jmichael

Truly the perfect experience from start to finish. Each step of the process from inquiring about the car, to delivery of my car was doing but excellent and professional. The dealership and Michael Mills exceeded all of my expectations and actually delivered more than I expected. This was the first "used" car that I have purchased in a long, long time which comes with the additional fear of am I getting what is represented and again they delivered more than could be expected which gave me peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"well done...again"

- jsewell714

another new model..488 spider..another job well done..it seems that with the passing of the previous owner the new owner ..Webb..has really challenged themselves to take it to the next level..I've been buying cars from FOA for years and the experience continues to be fun.I thought i had out grown the joy of Ferraris but these guys at FOA keep me coming back for more..Ferrari makes the cars but the team at FOA...,Will,Craig,Steven,Micheal Mills,Micheal Roth and the rest of the guys make me keep coming back for more..WELL DONE..guys..real pros

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff , micheal roth

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in the US"

- Bundy

In my 20 years of purchasing various high-end cars, including several Ferraris, I have never had a more enjoyable, professional, personalized, and yet incredibly down-to-earth experience than the ones at Ferrari of Atlanta. Sold a 612 OTO with in 2015, purchased an F12 from them last week, and have an order placed for a 488 GTB with them in 2017. Michael Mills and Vance Wells have made me a Ferrari of Atlanta customer for life. And they have brought tremendous joy to our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff, Vance Wells , Michael Roth

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- GhibliS1

Our sales person Michael Mills was very helpful and patient through the entire experience. We arrived late in the day and he stayed past closing to test drive multiple cars and provide pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying and selling, both excellent experiences"

- anelkin

I bought my first every Ferrari, an F430 spider, in 2013 from Steven Eckhoff. The process took approx. 7 years and Steven was patiently there every step of the way. In 2016 I sold that F430 thru Steven and Michael Mills, and bought a preowned 458 Italia from Steven and Michael. All three events were seamless, pleasant and accomplished exactly what I set out to do without compromise. Steven and Michael made sure is happened the way I wanted it to happen. Currently I have an allocation for a 488 Spider and Ferrari and Maserati of Atlanta will sell the 458 when the time comes. I wouldn't consider buying a Ferrari or Maserati anywhere else. I've dealt with almost everyone at the dealership and never had anything but a great experience, and the service department is a pleasure. Michael Roth my service advisor is always on top of it. The whole place is like family to me, and I'm in there once or twice a month to say hello, chat and contemplate what's next. Kudos to Will Campbell, General Manager, and Craig Forbes, Sales Mgr, for building an exceptional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top tier client service and buying process"

- Malvarez

The purchasing experience with Ferrari and Maserati of Atlanta was absolutely hassle free to say the least. Michael Mills was very engaging, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the hole process. I will definitely be buying my future vehicles through this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roth

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"488 Delivery"

- Carcommander

It's nice to be a member of the "family" at Ferrari of Atlanta. They actually treat you that way. Everyone wants you to have the best experience possible buying and enjoying your Ferrari. Steven Eckhoff is an expert in guiding your decision making. He is very honest and gives you the right information to help your buying decision. This is my 9th car from Ferrari of Atlanta. Their service department is exceptional as well. It's supposed to be fun and it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Anish645

I just purchased a 458 Italia with the help of Michael Mills at Ferrari/Maserati of Atlanta. It was the best experience I've had with any of my auto purchases. He was upfront and honest from day one. He made the entire process quick and simple. Educated me with the pertinent information required to make my decision and I will definitely be working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$128,650

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$84,210

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$129,990

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$152,040

2018 Maserati Levante

$90,845

2018 Maserati Levante

$81,900

2018 Maserati Levante

$91,675

2018 Maserati Levante

$87,075