About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mills.
Michael Mills
Michael Mills, Sales, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Michael Mills

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Employee has extensive automotive background with Nissan (9 Years), Porsche (4 Years), and now Ferrari Maserati. Previously, won Nissan's National Automotive "Walk-Around" Contest for vehicle product knowledge.

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Michael Mills

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience you only dream of in buying a car."

- jmichael

Truly the perfect experience from start to finish. Each step of the process from inquiring about the car, to delivery of my car was doing but excellent and professional. The dealership and Michael Mills exceeded all of my expectations and actually delivered more than I expected. This was the first "used" car that I have purchased in a long, long time which comes with the additional fear of am I getting what is represented and again they delivered more than could be expected which gave me peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"well done...again"

- jsewell714

another new model..488 spider..another job well done..it seems that with the passing of the previous owner the new owner ..Webb..has really challenged themselves to take it to the next level..I've been buying cars from FOA for years and the experience continues to be fun.I thought i had out grown the joy of Ferraris but these guys at FOA keep me coming back for more..Ferrari makes the cars but the team at FOA...,Will,Craig,Steven,Micheal Mills,Micheal Roth and the rest of the guys make me keep coming back for more..WELL DONE..guys..real pros

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff , micheal roth

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in the US"

- Bundy

In my 20 years of purchasing various high-end cars, including several Ferraris, I have never had a more enjoyable, professional, personalized, and yet incredibly down-to-earth experience than the ones at Ferrari of Atlanta. Sold a 612 OTO with in 2015, purchased an F12 from them last week, and have an order placed for a 488 GTB with them in 2017. Michael Mills and Vance Wells have made me a Ferrari of Atlanta customer for life. And they have brought tremendous joy to our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff, Vance Wells , Michael Roth

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- GhibliS1

Our sales person Michael Mills was very helpful and patient through the entire experience. We arrived late in the day and he stayed past closing to test drive multiple cars and provide pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying and selling, both excellent experiences"

- anelkin

I bought my first every Ferrari, an F430 spider, in 2013 from Steven Eckhoff. The process took approx. 7 years and Steven was patiently there every step of the way. In 2016 I sold that F430 thru Steven and Michael Mills, and bought a preowned 458 Italia from Steven and Michael. All three events were seamless, pleasant and accomplished exactly what I set out to do without compromise. Steven and Michael made sure is happened the way I wanted it to happen. Currently I have an allocation for a 488 Spider and Ferrari and Maserati of Atlanta will sell the 458 when the time comes. I wouldn't consider buying a Ferrari or Maserati anywhere else. I've dealt with almost everyone at the dealership and never had anything but a great experience, and the service department is a pleasure. Michael Roth my service advisor is always on top of it. The whole place is like family to me, and I'm in there once or twice a month to say hello, chat and contemplate what's next. Kudos to Will Campbell, General Manager, and Craig Forbes, Sales Mgr, for building an exceptional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top tier client service and buying process"

- Malvarez

The purchasing experience with Ferrari and Maserati of Atlanta was absolutely hassle free to say the least. Michael Mills was very engaging, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the hole process. I will definitely be buying my future vehicles through this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roth

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"488 Delivery"

- Carcommander

It's nice to be a member of the "family" at Ferrari of Atlanta. They actually treat you that way. Everyone wants you to have the best experience possible buying and enjoying your Ferrari. Steven Eckhoff is an expert in guiding your decision making. He is very honest and gives you the right information to help your buying decision. This is my 9th car from Ferrari of Atlanta. Their service department is exceptional as well. It's supposed to be fun and it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Anish645

I just purchased a 458 Italia with the help of Michael Mills at Ferrari/Maserati of Atlanta. It was the best experience I've had with any of my auto purchases. He was upfront and honest from day one. He made the entire process quick and simple. Educated me with the pertinent information required to make my decision and I will definitely be working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It has been an awesome experience. "

- fun2ferraris

It has been an awesome experience. Michael Mills was a pleasure to deal with and so was the rest of the dealership. Everyone at the dealership was very courteous in answering my calls and questions even when Michael Mills was not available to do so. Ferrari of Atlanta is a very reputable dealership. The whole experience was amazing including follow up and additional questions and transactions months after the original purchase. Michael Mills made me feel very comfortable with making my first 'sight unseen' very large purchase. It is very hard to put your trust in someone to be your eyes and ears for you when you are thousands of miles away, and you can't even take a 3 day trip to fly in and check things out for yourself. Michael made me feel very comfortable with this situation. He answered all of my questions via phone, text, and emails. He even sent me some detailed pictures and videos that pertained to my questions and concerns. They all went the extra mile even with setting up and scheduling the pickup and delivery of the vehicle via a car transport company with a covered trailer. Michael sent me updated info with pictures of the pickup and loading of the vehicle when it was on it's way to me. My local servicer, who received the car in for me to do the local state inspection etc., was amazed by the quality of service and the product itself. Although, he was not surprised. He knows all of the large and small dealerships that sell new and used Ferraris in the country. When I told him that I was looking at a vehicle at Ferrari of Atlanta, he told me that I should feel at ease. He assured me that I would be receiving the best service possible from them. My servicer has been in the business for many years. He assured me that I would be very satisfied with a car from Ferrari of Atlanta, because he and his clients have had good experiences with them. I am sure that the great service will continue beyond the initial purchase. It already has. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McElroy , Robyn (who took my initial call), the Parts Dept, and the Service Dept

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best experience!"

- RWM

I've purchased a number of vehicles from FOA. My salesman, Dan Burris, is courteous, very knowledgable and the no pressure approach always makes it a great experience. Michael Mills is also fantastic and a pleasure to work with. The entire staff is happy for you and your family to walk around the showroom and just look at all of the cars. Simply the nicest and friendliest staff, general manager, and service team of any dealership in all of Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris

11 - 20 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$84,020

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,095

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,950

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,625

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$77,820

2017 Maserati Levante

$97,173

2017 Maserati Levante

$99,525

2017 Maserati Levante

$83,000