Michael Minner
Michael Minner at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Michael Minner

Business Manager

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.9
926 Reviews

I should've known I would end up in the Automotive industry. I was the kid that had a 5 gallon bucket full of hotwheels! I enjoy helping folks get a great deal, and provide awesome customer service while providing for my family. I have a beautiful wife, 3 boys and reside in South County St Louis. We enjoy outdoors and floating white water or just being out in Gods country we like to call it. Thanks for reading I hope you're having a great day!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Business Manager

New and Pre-Owned Sales and Leasing

4.9

926 Reviews

Write a Review

926 Reviews of Michael Minner

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A huge THANKS to Joe Russo and Michael Minner for getting us into a new car. The process was incredibly smooth without the pushy sales talk and financing pressure. They were both down-to-earth, quick to answ More

by Montina & Terrance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Russo

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to Bommarito Honda on Saturday, Randy Borth was my salesman I went home in under 2 hours with a new CRV EXL. I met Sue Doyle and Mike Minner, Randy, Sue and Mike made the buying process enjoyable More

by Larry193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Bernard, Randy Borth

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito Honda did it again! Amazing, painless car buying experience! Joe Russo was amazing , and made sure my daughter was taken care of every step of the way. Joe and Sue Doyle More

by Margo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Bernard, Joe Russo

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OK, so where to commence. ..… Recently, I reserved this an appointment in need of a trade for our current vehicle. I have been probing around the St. Louis and IL side for an More

by Eric Buehler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dales

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought my second car from Don and he is great to work with. He works hard to show you the best options, and helps to make the process easy. Don really listens to and respects the customer's needs More

by KatieK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Scheffler

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael R. was my sales person. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions and helped me find the vehicle I wanted. Bommarito Honda sold me the new car I wanted at MSRP while other dealer More

by Srjakul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rosen

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever.If you need a perfect vehicle this is the BEST place to look for. I love everything about it. Very friendly people so polite . I got my car in less then 2 hours . LOVE IT . 5 stars is More

by Emi74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hart, Keith Grassi

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed working with John. He was so helpful. He took extra time to show us how everything worked. I never felt rushed. We've never had such a pleasant experience car shopping. Thanks John! More

by Sdant3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hart

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve lost respect for the managers and finance I’ve lost respect for the managers and finance department at Bommarito Honda. Their word is meaningless. They are slimy salesmen who’ll encourage yo More

by Don’t Buy Bommarito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2021

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would like to see how we can help. Please reach out to Tom Bullock at 314-731-1222 at your earliest convenience.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Certifeid Honda Accord from keith Grassi and it was cleaned and was a great transaction. The Accord is great and I would recommend Keith to do buisness with he knows the Honda product for sure. More

by kick_n_dj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harrington, Keith Grassi , Matt Fair

1
...
1 - 10 of 926 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $35,790
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,790
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,890
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,790
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,970
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive