Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Minner.
Michael Minner
Michael Minner at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Minner

Business Manager

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

I should've known I would end up in the Automotive industry. I was the kid that had a 5 gallon bucket full of hotwheels! I enjoy helping folks get a great deal, and provide awesome customer service while providing for my family. I have a beautiful wife, 3 boys and reside in South County St Louis. We enjoy outdoors and floating white water or just being out in Gods country we like to call it. Thanks for reading I hope you're having a great day!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Pre-Owned Sales and Leasing

Business Manager

916 Reviews of Michael Minner

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiancé and I had an amazing experience here! We were..."

- kaylee moody

My fiancé and I had an amazing experience here! We were welcomed in with open arms and taken GREAT care of by Keith G and Micheal M! Keith was there to answer all of our questions throughout the whole process and made sure we left happy! I highly recommend coming here for all of your needs! Awesome cars, amazing deals, and GREAT staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Grassi

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Toyota Sienna, smooth process, knowledgable...."

- Mike

Bought a Toyota Sienna, smooth process, knowledgable. Was the car we wanted so he didn't have to work too hard, but made the process go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Adams

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the BEST car buying experience someone could ask..."

- andirae

I had the BEST car buying experience someone could ask for! Kevin Hall was the most genuine"salesman" I have ever met. Not only did we have great conversation, but it was obvious to me he really wanted to help, it wasn't just his job, it was just him. I highly recommend paying him a visit for a new ride, for the new year! Mike Minner can handle ALL of your financing options with ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around the board! I highly recommend....."

- bford9210

Great service all around the board! I highly recommend.. Mr. Kevin and Mr. Mike showed me they cared about my end results! I thank them sooo much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an easy car purchase we made here. Our pre owned..."

- vickimckiel

What an easy car purchase we made here. Our pre owned Mazda needed a new battery. No problem, done. Randy in Sales and Mike in Finance both terrific to work with. Iā€™d highly recommend this dealership. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Borth

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KaRon was very attentive and able to answer my questions..."

- BarbaraH

KaRon was very attentive and able to answer my questions with competence! Excellent salesman , will ask for him again! Very patient in training on dash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ka'ron Adams

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience!!! Thank you John, Keith,..."

- T.J.Moore

This was a great experience!!! Thank you John, Keith, and Mike!! Great at their jobs and great people!! I will be back for sure!! Thank you!9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hart, Keith Grassi

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Jacosmeyer was a joy to deal with. He was..."

- kathy6416

Kevin Jacosmeyer was a joy to deal with. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him as a salesman as well as this dealership for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jacobsmeyer

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to buy a new car. We knew exactly what we wanted..."

- Ravi

We went to buy a new car. We knew exactly what we wanted ā€” a replacement for our old Honda LX. The whole deal went through smoothly and we felt very good about the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dales

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with this dealership. I flew in from..."

- Sheila

Wonderful experience with this dealership. I flew in from another state and the salesman picked me up at the front door of the airport and took me to the dealership. Sale was a smooth transaction. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Grassi

1
...
1 - 10 of 916 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600

2021 Honda Passport

$42,600

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945