About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Minter.
Michael Minter
Michael Minter, Internet Sales & Marketing Director, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
4.7

Michael Minter

Internet Sales & Marketing Director

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Internet Sales & Marketing Director here at University Chrysler specializing in getting folks bought that don't think they have a shot to get an approval from a true lender at an actual dealership. "I genuinely pride myself in getting folks bought that didn't think they could ever get approved. Worst case scenario, I like to leave my customers with a better idea of what options are available to them, and a road map to get at the point they would like to be."

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Michael Minter

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a new vehicle"

- rosidivitom

My sales representative John Roper and the team at University Chrysler made the buying process simple for me. My credit application was promptly reviewed and I was offered an appointment within a day. I especially liked that I was given the opportunity to test drive the vehicle and learn about it's features prior to initiating the purchasing process. John worked to accommodate my needs and followed through with giving me an offer that worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Roper, Sharon De Leon

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service and Sales Team"

- Alyssa01

I'm used to bad service, pushy sales people, and absolute dissatisfaction when it comes to Sales and Service from Dealers. I can be a difficult customer to deal with, I admit it. However, never met a crew of Sales and Service Professionals of such high caliber as I have when I went to this dealership. From warranty services to diagnostics, I came to the decision that it was time to upgrade my wife's ride. The sales staff listened, understood, and actually put her in a vehicle that she loves that she hadn't even considered a possibility for her to get within a limited budget. They amazing part is , a low mileage, Certified, just what she wanted, but not what she came to look at. That is the amazing part. Where most in the past would have just brushed us off, probably murmuring, what do they expect for that budget, they made it work with the right car by listening to what she wanted , showing her what she came to see and then putting her in what she described and really desired. That is the benefit of having a professional help you and not just a sales clerk ringing up what you think you will work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Scott Priest , The service manager and tech crew, for understanding and patience.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly people "

- JW27811 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly helpful and worked to get you through the buying process as fast as possible. Thanks everyone at university Chrysler for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Minter helped immensely "

- Rylandtheman

Mr.Michael helped me on the phone and was polite and every question I had he had an answer. If I could rate his service I would give him a 5/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Super Fast Friendly Service"

- NGABELL Verified Customer

Had a minor recall issue on my Jeep. Todd was very attentive to making sure it was handled promptly ! In and out in less than 30 minutes ! excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Shawn Evans , Todd

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying is enjoyable after all."

- Manwithtruck

The management and sales team were great. My salesman was Devin and the sales Manager is Michael Allen. Both men went out of their way to make my experience enjoyable and I give them he highest possible rating for customer service. Great guys selling a great truck. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Devin Darden

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience!"

- ShawnIs#1

I told Shawn exactly what I wanted and he found a vehicle that met every specification I requested! He truly cared about what I needed as his customer - meeting both my financial and vehicle standards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- hammonds2559 Verified Customer

I trust them that's why I go to them for my service needs. They are always friendly and ready to help in any way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience with the dealer had always been good."

- Jeepguy Verified Customer

I’ve been going to this dealership for 3 years now and whether it’s to trade, buy, or car service. They always treat you well and try to make everything work as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- Nealhowel48

Work hard to get a deal done for me, everything was straight forward. Knew what i was looking for and trying to do with my trade. Did me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Shawn Evans

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,925

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,695

2018 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,905

2019 Ram 1500

$47,055

2019 Ram 1500

$67,110

2016 Ram 1500

$18,485

2018 Ram 2500

$43,215