Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Minter.
Michael Minter
Michael Minter, Internet Sales & Marketing Director, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
4.7

Michael Minter

Internet Sales & Marketing Director

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Internet Sales & Marketing Director here at University Chrysler specializing in getting folks bought that don't think they have a shot to get an approval from a true lender at an actual dealership. "I genuinely pride myself in getting folks bought that didn't think they could ever get approved. Worst case scenario, I like to leave my customers with a better idea of what options are available to them, and a road map to get at the point they would like to be."

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Michael Minter

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Friendly"

- hdavis33

I had not planned on trading my vehicle, but they asked me to please bring my truck in so they could see what they could do. They were able to get me almost completely out from under a car loan. I wish we could have gotten a little closer, but I am happy with the decision I made to trade my truck for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pleased"

- WANDA3 Verified Customer

It was easy to make appointment The staff was friendly, concerned and efficient. They got me in and out quickly and took care of the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Maintenance is a Breeze"

- kedwards4 Verified Customer

Morgan and the guys in the service department at University CDJR are always SO very helpful and friendly! They meet my need as the customer and also keep my best interest in mind when making decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate buying cars."

- Pleasantly Surprised Verified Customer

The entire team at University, Mike (Minter and Allen), Shawn, and Jason were great. I loath the idea of car shopping but these guys got a deal figured out for the perfect work truck for me even with questionable credit. I highly reccomend this dealership and Ram trucks for any need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, and professional "

- wellbaumgang Verified Customer

Always make me feel welcome. They do good work. They are well trained and get the job done on a very professional and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram truck "

- Steve1827 Verified Customer

Was looking to buy used truck and after talking to William hill the salesman i decided to buy the new ram bighorn crew cab 4-4. He was extremely easy to work with and most of all he was very honest about the sale of the truck. I had been looking at trucks for 6 months and have been lied to by at least 10 different dealerships. This is the dealership that I will return to for my next purchase. Everyone there was super nice!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Justin Silvers, Jason Sproull, Shawn Evans, Devin Darden, Randy Oakley, Johnathan Gwin, Sharon De Leon, Brian Schultz , William Hill, zoey lane

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- STEPHANIEDSTARR Verified Customer

These guys are awesome. I told them have all paperwork ready do I could sign for my new car and go. I’m very impatient when it comes to dealing with all the paperwork. They were waiting on me when I walked in, had my new car ready, paperwork was ready I was in and out in less than an hour. This is our 3rd vehicle we have bought from them. Great customer service all around great people. Jason and both Mikes did awesome, thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Jason Sproull

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JMCREE Verified Customer

Our salesman Devin was awesome from the time we met him on the lot to the time we were handed the keys. He had to deal with my stubbornness and he never showed any frustration and got me the deal I was looking for. If you’re in the market for a vehicle new or used come see these folks .....very friendly staff....we were asked several times through the buying process if we needed anything to drink or anything else. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Darden, Randy Oakley, Sharon De Leon

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram truck "

- Steve1827

Was looking to buy a used truck when I came to the dealership. After being there a short time and getting to know the sells person. I found them willing to work with me on what I was looking for and not trying to sell me just anything they had on the lot to make a quick dollar. I had been to at least 10 different dealerships only to be given the run a round. I found these guys to be honest and not trying to hide things from me. In the end I bought a new 2019 ram big horn at a great price. Special thanks the William Hill my sellsmen and now my friend !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hill

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience "

- SHANENDELRAY Verified Customer

I was put at ease as soon as I got there Mike Alen was very professional and minter helped. And even though Shawn wasn't there for the signing he stayed in touch with me thru whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Shawn Evans

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$45,820

2019 Ram 1500

$49,220

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Ram 1500

$45,620

2019 Ram 1500

$47,055

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,685

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,380