About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Mitchener.
Michael Mitchener
Michael Mitchener, Sales Consultant, Community Honda
4.8

Michael Mitchener

Sales Consultant

Community Honda

8340 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Michael Mitchener

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Car"

- LYDIALO74 Verified Customer

Always happy to work with Community Honda. Had another excellent experience returning and leasing an Accord. I am going to return when we trade our next car for a pilot and ask for Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Stojcev

Jan 07, 2019

Community Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for your remarkable feedback and loyalty to our dealership!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good/quick"

- Kd Verified Customer

The process was easy and functional. The only way to make it better would be to get it done more quickly. Having 1 porter seemed to slow down the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Flatley, Toni Stojcev

Jan 04, 2019

Community Honda responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback about your experience with our dealership and we always want our customers to be completely satisfied. If you would like to speak more to your experience please reach out to Joe Vanerio at 708-364-2610

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- LAURAGARR5 Verified Customer

Very friendly knowledgeable experience ....great price ..ejoying my vehicle very much.....great service ...would buy another car or recommend this dealership in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Community Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review and your wonderful feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to shop.. family friendly dealership "

- BRITTOSC Verified Customer

I heard alot of bad reviews about community honda, but I brought my pilot at community honda. They gave me a goood deal on my pilot. Customer service was great, overall my experience at community honda was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Stojcev

Dec 24, 2018

Community Honda responded

We really appreciate you giving us a chance and we're happy to hear that your experience turned out to be a great one. Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for your review!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- ASHLEY.MATEJKA6 Verified Customer

Everyone who helped me out was great, they each went into detail about what was the best option for me. Make me feel confident in choosing a car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Stojcev

Dec 24, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2028 CRV-Xl"

- RUTHMILLIS Verified Customer

My trade in was a 2003 CRV. So my new 2018 CRV-Xl had all the bells and whistles on it. I was apprehensive and frustrated. Mike Mitchener was so kind and patient with all my questions, I have returned and will return as I’m learning the workings of my new car. I love it. I’m so grateful Mike came up to me as I entered the showroom. He is kind, knowledgeable and very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Flatley

Dec 20, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your new and improved CR-V! We're very happy to hear that you were well taken care of during your purchase and thank you so much for your review.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SASSYGREEN23 Verified Customer

This is the second car I’ve bought & it was easy, straightforward & I walked away happy Definitely recommend buying your Honda from this dealership. The name community suits them but they make you feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Community Honda responded

Thank you for continuing to allow us to provide you with great service and congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you taking the time.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- 472hkhd Verified Customer

This dealer is overall pretty good. My time with Mike Mitchener and Toni Stojcev went smoothly, and I enjoyed working with them. They were helpful to answer any questions I had and also offered to be a resource in the future. The dealership environment is pleasant. I know the service department has not always been the greatest, but I believe it has improved. The one major downside to my purchase was with the Finance Manager Ken Kunst - putting the worst pressure on the buyer into adding on warranties. That is extremely uncomfortable, and every dealer has them to make more money out of us. Nonetheless, I would recommend working with Mike and Toni if you plan on buying a new car. I love mine and the deal for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Stojcev , Ken Kunst

Dec 14, 2018

Community Honda responded

Thank you so much for the feedback about your experience. While we're very happy you were satisfied with the majority of your experience, we always wish our customers to be completely satisfied. If you would like to speak more to your experience please reach out to Joe Vanerio at 708-364-2610.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- JKEATING64 Verified Customer

Salesmen were very helpful. Jim and Mike both explained everything about our new CRV to us in detail. Car was clean and beautiful upon delivery. I believe the price was fair and would recommend Community for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Community Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and for recognizing the great service you received!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- CMONTET12 Verified Customer

As a senior woman I was grateful that the staff at Community Honda did not treat me like someone who should be accompanied by a man! Everyone well informed. No bullying no hard sell. Answered all my questions and ultimately had the model and color I wanted. Michael Mitchener and Toni Stojcev took excellent care of me. Very grateful that they made the whole transaction smooth even though I was sad to give up my old Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Stojcev

Oct 14, 2018

Community Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're happy to hear your experience was stress-free. Thank you for your review and for recognizing our team.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465