Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Monroe
Michael  Monroe at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Michael Monroe

Team Leader

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews
not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Michael Monroe

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I am from Ohio and spoke to Michael..."

- Pami937

Great experience. I am from Ohio and spoke to Michael Monroe about a used car that was on Autotrader. Michael sent me pictures of the car and explained the car in exact detail. My wife and I drove over to look at the car and Michael had it detailed and pulled inside for us. We ended up purchasing the car and are very happy with the car. Highly recommended Michael Monroe and the dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent customer service no matter how..."

- k.storino

I always receive excellent customer service no matter how busy they are. I am comfortable and confident they'll take care of my car every time I bring it for service or an oil change. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndsay Williams

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just great!"

- rono8275

The salesman and sales manager were very patient, answered all my questions, and worked hard to offer me the best possible deal on my car. Yes, there was a warm, fuzzy feeling when I walked in the showroom - no pack of wolves waiting for me in the parking lot. I would definitely recommend Skillman Hyundai on Pike Plaza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Dieckman

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever "

- Oliver2018

We had been looking for a very specific car for a few weeks. Went to a couple dealerships, and after some very negative experiences, we were almost ready to give up and shop again next year. We were out of options locally so expanded our search area and saw that Ray skillman had what we were looking for but they were two and a half hours away. After talking to them on the phone and explaining our situation, they went above and beyond to make it as simple as possible. We were able to do the application online and the rest of the paperwork over the phone so when we came in we just had to sign the papers. We drove all the way out there thinking there was no way it would be that simple, only to be shocked that it actually was. Every person we came in contact with was friendly, helpful, and honest. They were even able to lower the interest rate and payment we had agreed upon over the phone. We are completely happy with our car and the way we were treated. We only wish they were closer so we could do our maintenance there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Davis

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchasing Experience"

- tf9867

Michael Monroe did a great job getting the purchase completed and made sure that the experience was pleasant and that my expectations were exceeded. Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest! Everyone Friendly!"

- Zoom Zoom

Michael Ettner is a great Sales Person. Thank You to Barry too. Loving 2018 Mazda Miata. Thanks for making trade in easy too. Zoom Zoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Morris

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2 cars in 2 days"

- BH

Excellent sales team. Mike Monroe knows everything about his product. Fantastic manager, GM, and finance department. They worked with me on both cars and got me a great deal on both. There was no pressure. The team walked through the options clearly and showed me the exact rebates, incentives, residuals, and money factors for each. The transparency was refreshing. Thank god there are still people that believe in great customer service in this world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Schoch , Chance, Kieth

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skillman Hyundai"

- Jwilson3681

Michael and Brad were amazing and so fun to work with!! Definitely worked every possible option to fit my needs!! One of the better car buying experiences I had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Eckmeyer

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department visit"

- Bill

I visited the service department at Ray Skillman auto Mall on the west side of Indy to have a chip repaired in my windshield. I want to thank Michael Monroe who I consider went above and beyond his job description in order to deliver a superb customer experience. Also thanks to Tony in the service department for finishing the job. The window was repaired and can hardly tell where the chip was. This is a great dealership that displays great customer service from sales through service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony May

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for top quality service."

- Ben

Thanks for everything. We took our time and shopped around for 3 weeks. Chased down a few leads elsewhere and all for naught. Then one Monday morning I saw “the one” online at RaySkillman.com, called the number only to discover someone else caught it first. I asked about another second best choice that was at their Martinsville location, needless to say they moved the truck for my convenience before they even called me back. Gave me a great price, I couldn’t find a better deal in any nationwide online search, and I searched. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $29,744
2018 Acura RDX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,990
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,987
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,615
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,990
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive