About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Muir.
Michael Muir
Michael Muir, Service Advisor, Star Buick GMC
4.9

Michael Muir

Service Advisor

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Michael Muir

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- LaToyia101

We drove pretty far to ger to this dealership. When we arrived we were greeted by Gerry. He took care of all of my needs and even helped me with some issues I had with the bank. The process was fast. The prices were beyond fair. I wasn't prepared to leave with the car the same day. Going back to the dealership was a hassle for me and I had a preplanned road trip in 2 days. Gerry and Mike delivered the car to my job the next day. This is the best dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the business and taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again in the future.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually made buying a car enjoyable."

- Grizz2860

Adam made us comfortable by getting to know us and letting us know a little about him, before we starting discussing the vehicle we were there to see. We were told about all the things that were covered by the dealership powertrain warranty , ( A GREAT IDEA ), and what was available if we wanted more coverage. Everything went smooth and easy. We are definitely going to buy our next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Adam Mihalko

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! Very happy!"

- CHRISHUNTBUILT Verified Customer

Very happy with everyone who worked with me throughout the whole process. Rachel was very helpful from the time I first talked to her over the phone until I left the dealership that day. Dylan was very friendly as well a helpful with all my questions. I cannot remember who helped me in the financial department but he was very thorough with warranty details as well as helping me get a good rate. Happy with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Pete

I had an overall great experience at Star. I was promptly greeted when I arrived by Greg (sales manager) and he introduced me to Adam on a Friday night about 30 minutes before they closed. Adam took his time with me and explained and answered all of my questions. Everyone stayed after hours and we struck a deal on a Mercedes GLS 450. It also turns out that Adam is a friend of a friend and he has connections at a local Mercedes dealer to help me with parts and service. It trully was a no pressure sale and a great buying experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Adam and the team at Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and friendly"

- Adam vanhorn

When I had issues with my previous car I looked into getting a new one and backed out of it because I wanted to save for a house. I had more issues with my car and decided to trade it in and get a new one. I remembered Adam from the first time we talked, so I went to him for looking into a new one. He helped me out and made the experience very fun. I'm happy with the outcome. I recommend going too him for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lindsay, Adam Mihalko

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Fluff, straight to the point "

- Afs0550

Saw the truck I liked online, scheduled an appointment for the next day with mike. Got into the dealership was introduced to sales associate Adam Mihalko. Professional and friendly atmosphere. Test drove the truck and went straight to paperwork. Military friendly was a plus and willing to negotiate. 2nd car purchase here and will reccomend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great salesman"

- buzz

Adam did a great job with sale of this vehicle .Our only concern was with cost of lease on 2014 Buick .we were told that over mileage could be adjusted . we also paid for wear and tear insurance. we have not received the fin`al quote from gmc lease yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tundra "

- Paulk Newtown

My salesman Adam helped me through the whole process,and even stayed late so I did not have to return the next day.All said and done I would highly recommend this dealership,they are friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Marouchoc, Adam Mihalko

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Used Car Buying Experience"

- Zach

I worked with Michael Muir concerning my inquiries on a used vehicle I saw on the internet. He was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and was very prompt in replying. I purchased the vehicle and had the pleasure of working with Marcos to complete the deal. He was very courteous, informative and made it an easygoing transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Nascimento

Mar 15, 2017

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you stop in again soon... just to say Hi!

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- dobramfield

Our first experience in buying a new car was not so good...So it took a while untill we decided to try again. So, at GMC in Easton we found our dream car,we found people who helped us through the whole process. Starting with Dave,our sale consultant who did everything in his power to give us the best car and the best deal.Always on time,good knowledge about the vehicle...Never under pressure..Calm,friendly smile and a tone of patience with the customers.We would recommend the team from Easton to anyone. Also thanks to Gregg and Ryan who got us a good deal and Michael Muir who made all this possible. THANK YOU DAVE, The Dobrans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2016

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your taking the time. At Star we do our best to earn your complete satisfaction in sales and service.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,435

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,495

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,475