About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Najdek.
Michael Najdek
Michael  Najdek, Sales Professional, Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Michael Najdek

Sales Professional

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC

1402 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact Me

well versed in all aspects of the automobile, truck and aircraft industries/involved in vintage sports car restoration and active in the cycle racing community

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

49 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

many years in sales,service and parts in the US and United Kingdom

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Michael Najdek

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"this is the way car buying should be done"

- JAMES CAPPUCCILLI

I live an hour away & out of State. I was treated most professionally and folksy. Everything was done on-time and beyond my satisfaction. The entire experience could've been video taped & used for training purposes. It turned out to be so much better than I anticipated. No pressure, no hassle, no double talk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my car"

- Kristi

Had a great experience. Even though we were not buying a brand new car, we were treated like we were. Our questions and concerns were all addressed promptly. Michael Najdek was a pleasure to work with. Couldn't be happier with our 2008 Lucerne and would definitely recommend him to anyone searching for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership to Buy a Used Vehicle"

- jake

Purchase a used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali. All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. They weren't pushy and got right to the point. They were very fair with their prices and went out of their way to help find a great financing rating. They ensured that all my questions were answered. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Jryce

Fabulous dealership to work with! Everyone was friendly and knew you by name when you walked through the door! Very smooth transaction! No down payment required to hold our vehicle because they give you their word... these days that is unheard of! We will definitely be back to do business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Good Service"

- Enclave2016

I've been researching for the last 6 months for a suv as a second car. I visited the dealership and met with Michael Najdek. He kept in touch concerning what I was looking for. The Buick Enclave that we purchased is in great shape and Michael was very helpful and informative in walking us through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Accommodating, No Pressure Sales"

- Steve2584

Very Accommodating, not looking to buy but with the deal I got no brainer. Looking for 2017 walked out with 2018 much better deal. Very Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate."

- Ruger3203

Good experience! Worked with me to find a vehicle that they did not have in stock. Overall easy to work with and would happily deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cornman

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, awesome staff!"

- Bobby & Sandy

Michael Najdek was one of the best sales associates I have ever purchased a car from. He was extremely helpful without being pushy at all. I would definitely recommend Michael and Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC to anyone purchasing a car. Not only was Michael great to work with, but the entire staff was super friendly and made us feel welcome while we waited. So happy with our car buying experience, and, of course, my beautiful Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Turnbaugh

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant Car purchase experience"

- BE

It is absolutely joyful to purchase a car and have Michael Najdek be the person you get to speak with. He is kind, funny, and deals with the customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, easy to deal with"

- Jorich Family

We had a wonderful car buying experience here. Michael Najdek was not pushy at all and made it his utmost goal that we were satisfied. We had a minor windshield issue which Jeremy made sure they took care of for us and Michael ensured the car was beautifully detailed for us. Overall we would highly recommend this dealership for the small size and easy to work with feel. We would also highly recommend Michael to guide you through a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Turnbaugh

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$27,646

2017 Buick Enclave

$42,448

2017 Buick Enclave

$42,448

2017 Buick Enclave

$44,197

2017 Buick Enclave

$45,695

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,328

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$38,260

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$39,858