About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Najdek.
Michael Najdek
Michael  Najdek, Sales Professional, Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Michael Najdek

Sales Professional

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC

1402 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact Me

well versed in all aspects of the automobile, truck and aircraft industries/involved in vintage sports car restoration and active in the cycle racing community

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

49 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

many years in sales,service and parts in the US and United Kingdom

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Michael Najdek

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"compassionate service"

- rose.electric9

I Had an excellent experience and wonderful service. Michael N. is very knowledgeable and thorough. He came in on his day off to make sure everything was taken care of. I purchased a used car and their service center inspected the vehicle and replaced a tie rod the day before I took it home with no cost to me. Jason R. and Jeremy T. were very friendly and professional. I recommend this dealership and Michael N. to everyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. James R r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Turnbaugh, Jason Ramey

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personable! Very friendly!"

- Zimmie

It felt like we’ve known the salesman for years! Went over our new truck thoroughly, answered questions that we had, & we left feeling pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt Taken"

- Bill67

I really felt taken by the Asst. Sales Manager. I don't totally blame him. I should have been more careful but I felt like I was deceived by him. I selected that I would recommend the dealership, but I'm just not sure. The Salesman was great to work with. He was completely concerned, informative and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey , Devin

Jun 08, 2018

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Dear Bill67, My name is Jason Ramey, General Sales Manager here at Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC. I was alarmed to read your review of our dealership. It is my main goal to ensure that EVERYONE that enters our dealership leaves 100% Satisfied and well taken care of. If for ANY reason you feel otherwise, I would welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Please call the store and ask for me directly and I will be more than greatful for the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter. Thank you, Jason.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"this is the way car buying should be done"

- JAMES CAPPUCCILLI

I live an hour away & out of State. I was treated most professionally and folksy. Everything was done on-time and beyond my satisfaction. The entire experience could've been video taped & used for training purposes. It turned out to be so much better than I anticipated. No pressure, no hassle, no double talk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my car"

- Kristi

Had a great experience. Even though we were not buying a brand new car, we were treated like we were. Our questions and concerns were all addressed promptly. Michael Najdek was a pleasure to work with. Couldn't be happier with our 2008 Lucerne and would definitely recommend him to anyone searching for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership to Buy a Used Vehicle"

- jake

Purchase a used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali. All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. They weren't pushy and got right to the point. They were very fair with their prices and went out of their way to help find a great financing rating. They ensured that all my questions were answered. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Jryce

Fabulous dealership to work with! Everyone was friendly and knew you by name when you walked through the door! Very smooth transaction! No down payment required to hold our vehicle because they give you their word... these days that is unheard of! We will definitely be back to do business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Good Service"

- Enclave2016

I've been researching for the last 6 months for a suv as a second car. I visited the dealership and met with Michael Najdek. He kept in touch concerning what I was looking for. The Buick Enclave that we purchased is in great shape and Michael was very helpful and informative in walking us through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Accommodating, No Pressure Sales"

- Steve2584

Very Accommodating, not looking to buy but with the deal I got no brainer. Looking for 2017 walked out with 2018 much better deal. Very Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate."

- Ruger3203

Good experience! Worked with me to find a vehicle that they did not have in stock. Overall easy to work with and would happily deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cornman

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2016 Buick Regal

$27,900

2017 Cadillac ATS

$41,756

2018 GMC Terrain

$27,646

2017 Buick Enclave

$39,448

2017 Buick Enclave

$39,448

2017 Buick Enclave

$41,197

2017 Buick Enclave

$42,695

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,328