About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Najdek.
Michael Najdek
Michael  Najdek, Sales Professional, Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Michael Najdek

Sales Professional

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC

1402 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact Me

well versed in all aspects of the automobile, truck and aircraft industries/involved in vintage sports car restoration and active in the cycle racing community

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

49 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

many years in sales,service and parts in the US and United Kingdom

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Michael Najdek

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- JESHARBAUGH Verified Customer

I appreciate the individualized attention that made my trade and lease agreement a positive experience. Thank you to Michael Nydeak for your attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey, Karen McBeth

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Great Result, Great Help"

- happy as a clam Verified Customer

Michael Najdek and Jason Ramey were very patient, very helpful, and very professional in helping my wife and I to pick the best Buick for our needs, the best financing method for our budget, and were particularly mindful of our tastes. The result was the acquiring of a beautiful chocolate-colored Buick Envision!! "Cheers" and "Good on Ya'" to Jason and Michael!! They have won a new long-term Customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding people / Outstanding experience"

- happy as a clam

Buying a new car has never really been a pleasant experience for my wife and I. We have always been subjected to pressures: time pressures, decision-making pressures, pricing pressures, and on and on. Frankly, it seems as though we never have really been treated like Customers in our prior experiences. Michael Najdek and Jason Ramey made this experience an entirely enjoyable experience. We were not subjected to pressures to make fast decisions. We were given plenty of time to consider our options and discover the "right vehicle" for us. We were listened to regarding our preferences, as well as to our Budgetary Constraints. We were given honest input. We were given multiple options. We were dealt with patiently as we changed our mind regarding the Model of Buick we wanted to consider. We were pro-actively, creatively, and gently guided through the maze regarding the Buy vs. Lease options. We were treated with respect, and we were treated like Customers, not like a potential Income Stream. With the help and guidance of Michael and Jason, we chose a beautiful, chocolate-colored 2019 Buick Envision! What a beautiful car, that also fit within our budget! Many thanks to Michael and Jason for a totally pleasant and productive experience!! You have won a long-term Customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Review"

- kylemessick Verified Customer

Excellent and friendly service, sales staff were pleasant, easy to work with, and pressure-free. Would recommend this dealership to others and would have no worries about returning for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for a great car buying experience "

- ldmccreary Verified Customer

lWe had a great car buying experience at Carlisle Cadillac on the Hooly Pike. I found the sale person interested in helping me find the right car for my budget. He listened to my needs and was helpful every,step,of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey, Michael Krupski

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazed"

- zachary.fry Verified Customer

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Carlisle Buick GMC and it was fantastic. Very professional and kind throughout the process. They did not push to make the deal. Michael was very professional but wasn't there to make the sale. He was there to help throughout the whole process. Will definitely be going back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"compassionate service"

- rose.electric9

I Had an excellent experience and wonderful service. Michael N. is very knowledgeable and thorough. He came in on his day off to make sure everything was taken care of. I purchased a used car and their service center inspected the vehicle and replaced a tie rod the day before I took it home with no cost to me. Jason R. and Jeremy T. were very friendly and professional. I recommend this dealership and Michael N. to everyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. James R r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Turnbaugh, Jason Ramey

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personable! Very friendly!"

- Zimmie

It felt like we’ve known the salesman for years! Went over our new truck thoroughly, answered questions that we had, & we left feeling pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt Taken"

- Bill67

I really felt taken by the Asst. Sales Manager. I don't totally blame him. I should have been more careful but I felt like I was deceived by him. I selected that I would recommend the dealership, but I'm just not sure. The Salesman was great to work with. He was completely concerned, informative and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey , Devin

Jun 08, 2018

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Dear Bill67, My name is Jason Ramey, General Sales Manager here at Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC. I was alarmed to read your review of our dealership. It is my main goal to ensure that EVERYONE that enters our dealership leaves 100% Satisfied and well taken care of. If for ANY reason you feel otherwise, I would welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Please call the store and ask for me directly and I will be more than greatful for the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter. Thank you, Jason.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"this is the way car buying should be done"

- JAMES CAPPUCCILLI

I live an hour away & out of State. I was treated most professionally and folksy. Everything was done on-time and beyond my satisfaction. The entire experience could've been video taped & used for training purposes. It turned out to be so much better than I anticipated. No pressure, no hassle, no double talk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$29,974

2016 Buick Regal

$27,900

2018 Buick Regal

$34,426

2017 Cadillac ATS

$41,756

2019 GMC Acadia

$51,277

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$68,439

2019 GMC Yukon

$74,949